These Indians Don’t Want You To Make Babies Because Consent Of Child Being Conceived Matters

Singh bling

1 hour ago, Muloghonto said:

Germany, Canada, Australia, Netherlands - they are all pro-prostitution, because its benefits far outweigh its negetives.

PS: Iceland didnt ban porn. And the pressure on these issues come from conservatives, who hold incorrect religion-based views on prostitution, not feminists, who mostly know that prostitution ban creates more problems than it solves.

European parliament backs the 'Nordic model' of prostitution, which legalises the selling of sex but criminalises buying it

https://www.theguardian.com/global-development/2014/feb/26/meps-vote-criminalise-buying-sex-european-parliament

before posting do some research that how nordic model is favourite of feminists. Of course some countries do have legalised prostitution because it is very good business. 

plus there are truck load of debates on net about Nordic model and you will see who is on which side.

24 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

European parliament backs the 'Nordic model' of prostitution, which legalises the selling of sex but criminalises buying it

so if they get caught , escort will go home and the guy will goto jail ? :confused:

51 minutes ago, velu said:

@beetle ji .. your views :thinking:

Bhai....such a long video.:ohwell:I have the attention span of a rabbit.

Saw 3 mins only and the gist for you is this...

If you want your dna to get a ride into the next generation and you want the dna to survive ,then you better be ready to make a nest with the mommy.

Give her the ring and make them a nice nest.

And yes... nestmaking  while keeping good humor is a good quality because mommies don't want to be left holding the babies and doing it all alone .

If you don't care to pass on your dna...then you could consider singledom better for you.

9 hours ago, Singh bling said:

https://www.theguardian.com/global-development/2014/feb/26/meps-vote-criminalise-buying-sex-european-parliament

Err ok. European parliament 'backing' is a recommendation to the member nations. As i said, complete legalization of prostitution is a reality in Germany, Holland, etc. 

9 hours ago, Singh bling said:

before posting do some research that how nordic model is favourite of feminists. Of course some countries do have legalised prostitution because it is very good business. 

plus there are truck load of debates on net about Nordic model and you will see who is on which side.

Stop making up stuff. Show me where it says 'feminists' back the Nordic model. Nowhere in your article does it claim so. Most feminists back the German model, because complete legalization of prostitution is not just good for business, it is PROVEN to be safer for the prostitutes ( ie, now they can call the cops on an A-hole customer instead of suffering in silence), it also reduces human trafficking ( there is no longer an incentive to be a pimp and therefore, no incentive to kidnap young girls or buy them from 3rd world destitute nations and force them into prostitution). 

The list of benefits to society of legalizing prostitution is far greater than the percieved ills of it.

9 hours ago, velu said:

so if they get caught , escort will go home and the guy will goto jail ? :confused:

Nobody gets caught. Because all you have to do, to step around it, is say you are an 'escort' not a prostitute. Ie, you are selling your company, time, etc  and the 'sex' is not part of the financial deal. Thats how prostitution works in North America, for eg. 

2 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

Stop making up stuff. Show me where it says 'feminists' back the Nordic model. Nowhere in your article does it claim

As I said before posting do some research .

–----------

The “Nordic model” of prostitution is often heralded for being particularly progressive and woman-friendly, built on a feminist definition of prostitution as a form of male violence against women.

http://theconversation.com/the-nordic-model-of-prostitution-law-is-a-myth-21351

16 hours ago, CSK Fan said:

It is so, so sad to see so many Indian incels nowadays. 

Again talking from the ass that it's feminists getting them banned when mostly it's religious and politically conservative people who do. Biggest example being websites ban in India under BJP. But it must be feminist

Website ban is done by court, not BJP.

This is needed in India and Bangladesh right now. But do not under estimate these guys. The level of idiocy is on all time high right now. We all thought the anti vaxxers as a bunch of idiots but they single handely contributed to the recent measles resurgence. 

Edited by Detonator

1 minute ago, Detonator said:

Do not under estimate these guys. The level of idiocy is on all time high right now. We all thought the anti vaxxers as a bunch of idiots but they single handely contributed to the recent measles resurgence. 

Don't forget the flat earthers. What started as a joke has started to gain some serious followers.

On 2/11/2019 at 7:07 PM, Singh bling said:

As I said before posting do some research .

–----------

The “Nordic model” of prostitution is often heralded for being particularly progressive and woman-friendly, built on a feminist definition of prostitution as a form of male violence against women.

http://theconversation.com/the-nordic-model-of-prostitution-law-is-a-myth-21351

Such claims mean nothing. I can post you links too from feminist sites that support full legalization of prostitution. This is because legalizing prostitution results in marked drop in human trafficking, abuse of sex workers and removes the toxic presence of pimps from the equation.