vayuu1 Posted May 22, 2019 Posted May 22, 2019 Huge news coming in , regional parties are hoping for hung assembly and they are planning to give letter to President in case of hung assembly to run govt.
randomGuy Posted May 22, 2019 Posted May 22, 2019 Heard that home minister, finance minister and external affairs minister shall change....so it may be Amit Shah as HM, Piyush Goyal as FM. note to self - don't jump the gun...let the numbers come in tomorrow.
coffee_rules Posted May 22, 2019 Posted May 22, 2019 Meanwhile, near where I live, this is plan for dinner.. #Aayega to Modi Hi #Aayega to Rahul Hi..........Thailand par
Laaloo Posted May 22, 2019 Posted May 22, 2019 @coffee_rules you live in Edison? Bombay spice ii is pretty good. I was thinking of going but working from home tomorrow so that's out of consideration.
Gollum Posted May 22, 2019 Posted May 22, 2019 @coffee_rules @randomGuy @vayuu1 and others who are keenly following developments Amethi mein kya haal hai? Other VIP constituencies? Heard that Ajit Singh, Dimple Yadav, Sambit, Misa Bharti, Shatrughan etc are set to lose.
coffee_rules Posted May 22, 2019 Posted May 22, 2019 (edited) 9 minutes ago, Gollum said: @coffee_rules @randomGuy @vayuu1 and others who are keenly following developments Amethi mein kya haal hai? Other VIP constituencies? Heard that Ajit Singh, Dimple Yadav, Sambit, Misa Bharti, Shatrughan etc are set to lose. Sambit will win, I heard. Amethi is still a toss up, might have a feeling RaGa will scrap through in Amethi. Ravishankar will win, Giriraj Singh will also go through. Haven't followed others. Edited May 22, 2019 by coffee_rules Gollum 1
Gollum Posted May 22, 2019 Posted May 22, 2019 (edited) RJD fielding Shahabuddin's wife, MGB fielding Mukhtar Ansari's brother....yeh harami ki pille desh bachayenge. Now watch the foolish people of Siwan and Gazipur vote en masse (incl Hindus) in favor of these criminal/terrorist families. Edited May 22, 2019 by Gollum
coffee_rules Posted May 22, 2019 Posted May 22, 2019 15 minutes ago, Laaloo said: @coffee_rules you live in Edison? Bombay spice ii is pretty good. I was thinking of going but working from home tomorrow so that's out of consideration. No, I live in Somerset (Central NJ) , I want to watch it home, so I can switch to diff channels, plus it will be in the night. very inconvenient. Laaloo 1
Yoda-esque Posted May 22, 2019 Posted May 22, 2019 Sambit will win, I heard. Amethi is still a toss up, might have a feeling RaGa will scrap through in Amethi. Ravishankar will win, Giriraj Singh will also go through. Haven't followed others. Casualties will be Hema Malini, Nirhua ,Jaya Prada and possibly Ravi KishenSent from my LM-Q710.FG using Tapatalk
coffee_rules Posted May 22, 2019 Posted May 22, 2019 2 minutes ago, Yoda-esque said: Casualties will be Hema Malini, Nirhua ,Jaya Prada and possibly Ravi Kishen Sent from my LM-Q710.FG using Tapatalk No Hema is slated to win as per my following. Sheila Dixit in Delhi might scrape through, Jaya Prada is a loss,
coffee_rules Posted May 22, 2019 Posted May 22, 2019 (edited) Congress and other sensible opposition parties are behaving like anarchists who cause mayhem by raising doubts, conspiracy theories and then invoking unrest. I hope it doesn't turn out to be like Indonesia where post-election riots have caused 6 deaths so far. https://www.nytimes.com/2019/05/22/world/asia/indonesia-election-riots.html Quote The violence was set off by Tuesday’s announcement, more than one month after the April 17 vote, that Mr. Joko had won re-election with 55.5 percent of the vote. The announcement inflamed some supporters of his opponent, Mr. Prabowo, who has accused election officials of widespread fraud and said he would legally challenge the result. Mr. Prabowo has not substantiated his claims of fraud, and international observers have not found evidence. In a statement on Wednesday, the United States Embassy in Indonesia called it “a successful, free and fair election.” Edited May 22, 2019 by coffee_rules