PM Imran Khan Address | Pulwama Attack

Asim

Imran couldn't give make a public statement earlier because he was busy doing servant duties for the visit by MBS - Every other country in the world knows who wears the pants in Pakistan. 

See the photo below where the "prime minister" is dutifully following a few steps behind the actual leaders.  In most countries, Prime Minister is the head of state, and the military chief salutes him.  In a country where military mafia rules with a gun?

All of Pakistan is of servant mentality - they converted under the sword, and the mentality is to bow down before might - whether that's invaders from outside, or their own "military".  The concept of azaadi, self-determination, self-rule - these words don't make any sense to them. Most aren't able to grasp just how exploited they are by their own "establishment".  After Kargil war, the Pakistan army realized that propaganda is very important - so even if the rest of the world doesn't believe their 'statements', at least their own people are buying it, or accepting it as a viable defense.  That's all that matters - as long as the public supports the military's stance, nothing will change. 

The day that mainstream Pakistani public opinion comes out of its hateful green-blue team mentality, gets educated enough, and finds its voice to question why their country is protecting murderers like Masood, Lakhvi etc, is the day that we will begin the long march to peace in the sub-continent.  

DzswsPmXcAI3f79.jpg

Edited by sandeep

He mentions 70,000 people died in Pakistan due to terrorism. How more civilian deaths does he wants given that he has no control over what's happening in his country. How many days can Pakistan fight. Do they have even money for bullets and ammunitions for few days. The Kargil conflict where Pak was defeated worsened their financial position and it just went downhill since then. At this point of time even a 10 day conflict will mean their debt worsens much more. 

14 minutes ago, Straight Drive said:

He mentions 70,000 people died in Pakistan due to terrorism. How more civilian deaths does he wants given that he has no control over what's happening in his country. How many days can Pakistan fight. Do they have even money for bullets and ammunitions for few days. The Kargil conflict where Pak was defeated worsened their financial position and it just went downhill since then. At this point of time even a 10 day conflict will mean their debt worsens much more. 

Don't understand his logic yes 70,000 innocent lives have been lost but how is it related to India.

13 minutes ago, putrevus said:

Don't understand his logic yes 70,000 innocent lives have been lost but how is it related to India.

He gave that 70K figure to back his statement that Pakistan has been one of the worst victim of terrorism. But that does not mean that because thousands of people are dying in Pakistan, they should be given clean chit.

1 minute ago, Straight Drive said:

He gave that 70K figure to back his statement that Pakistan has been one of the worst victim of terrorism. But that does not mean that because thousands of people are dying in Pakistan, they should be given clean chit.

That was the most idiotic message I have heard.

14 hours ago, Vilander said:

there duty where. ? lolz. 

so what is their duty send suicide squad to India ? did you see JEM's proclamation claiming the attack? if you want to spread lies, you can * off from here. 

whats to lie ? JEM did attack . i condemn it .JEM is banned anyway. indian govt can go after JEM. no one is stopping them. 

4 hours ago, Stradlater said:

4 bar aamna samna hua hai aur charo bar achhe se pela hai.

I would say he has a massive inferiority complex because of the fact that India had an upper hand in all the wars fought in the past and can't digest the fact that our army made this Joke of a Nation look hapless not once or twice but 4 times in past 7 decades.

Therefore his inner frustration is completely understandable and kinda amusing too if you think about it. 

Btw isn't he a cuck as per claims made by his ex wife. Explains a lot of things.

Pakistan have failed in all wars against us. They will not even think of 5th failure.

1 minute ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

whats to lie ? JEM did attack . i condemn it .JEM is banned anyway. indian govt can go after JEM. no one is stopping them. 

Banned by Pakistan? Isn’t Masood Azhar and co in Pak living a lavish life.

Hafiz Saeed has a bounty on his head not just by Indians but is FBI’s most wanted and one of the most wanted men in the world. Yet, he contests elections in Pakistan.

Seriously you are so delusional

3 minutes ago, putrevus said:

That was the most idiotic message I have heard.

Joke is that he also said US had to mediate with talks in Afghanistan even after so many years. Somebody remind him how many thousands of terrorists and colateral damage US bombing and troops have caused to Afghanistan. Yes, US are mediating but Afghanistan has been totally destroyed by US as a retaliatory measure as a result of 9/11.  Now if US, France etc will mediate in Syria does not means they lost it. They have caused deaths of lakhs of people and then mediating.

7 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

Oh yeah sure they will and who ever is behind it at the time of our choosing and not withstanding the collateral impact.

13 hours ago, maniac said:

Banned by Pakistan? Isn’t Masood Azhar and co in Pak living a lavish life.

Hafiz Saeed has a bounty on his head not just by Indians but is FBI’s most wanted and one of the most wanted men in the world. Yet, he contests elections in Pakistan.

Seriously you are so delusional

no one is delusinal bro. 

hafiz saeed didnt contest in the election, so i dont know what are you talking about.

hafiz saeed is not guilty by SC of pakistan becoz of lack of evidence. but FBI can go for red warrant. ( not sure if they can )

Masood azhar is banned in pakistan. he is fugitive. if india can trace him down thn, go ahead. whos stopping you. 

13 hours ago, Vilander said:

Oh yeah sure they will and who ever is behind it at the time of our choosing and not withstanding the collateral impact.

yeah sure, we know, the second or third surgical strike is coming. its fine. you can go with it. 

13 hours ago, Vilander said:

Its like every tom dick and **** head there is involved in isi probaganda.

your army/airforce/navy officers can tell you better.

23 minutes ago, Straight Drive said:

Somebody should mention that they have sown hate and terrorism and they are reaping its "benefits"

2 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

Somebody should mention that they have sown hate and terrorism and they are reaping its "benefits"

It could be more than what he mentioned to media. They always mention lesser to save their governments and military from getting ashamed.

Their terrorist group will mess up and take that official Pakistani death toll over 1 Lakh some years down teh line. They do bomb blasts in Pak for fun. Some terrorist wakes up, sees a gathering of people at a place, explodes bomb. On his way he sees a hotel with foreignors, he think about it being a good target for carryign out another suicide attack and exploded another bomb. It's crazy. That's how they have taken the count to 70K.

As you mentioned, they continue to reap what they sowed.

16 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

no one is delusinal bro. 

hafiz saeed didnt contest in the election, so i dont know what are you talking about.

hafiz saeed is not guilty by SC of pakistan becoz of lack of evidence. but FBI can go for red warrant. ( not sure if they can )

Masood azhar is banned in pakistan. he is fugitive. if india can trace him down thn, go ahead. whos stopping you. 

He is the creator of a party that was banned by election commission in Pak.  Every single election poster of the Milli Muslim league had his photo on it. 

Again, such bullshit lies are not going to work on anybody in this day and age.  Information is free, PakMil propaganda and censorship only works on the ghulaam bhed-bakris in the impure land.

24 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

Your Dhandhewaali military is good for killing unarmed professors and 'disappearing' activists.  But when it comes to catching a terrorist like Masood Azhar, suddenly it becomes incompetent.  It needs outside military to "trace him down" just like Osama was "traced down" by an invading force.