motomaverick Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 (edited) WTF so they captured their own pilot? Edited February 27, 2019 by motomaverick Stradlater, randomGuy and mishra 3
Asim Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 14 minutes ago, mishra said: Then why is there, so much outrage? Reuters reported on its news flash that 300 militants killed 40 minutes ago, Dil Dil India said: 300 number tune bund se nikala apni? Kya India k kisi official ne quote kiya hai? Kuch bhi afwayein failate ho beghairat qaum
mishra Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 (edited) 3 minutes ago, Asim said: reuters ko poonchho. They may have used American sources Edited February 27, 2019 by mishra
Dil Dil India Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 6 minutes ago, Asim said: are you stupid? is that an official statement from India?
Asim Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 7 minutes ago, Dil Dil India said: are you stupid? is that an official statement from India? 12 minutes ago, mishra said: reuters ko poonchho. They may have used American sources Abey all I am saying, if they were 300, 33, 30, 3? 0.3? WHATEVER, koi to prove do, any raw audio/video/footage/GIF/ abey kuch to?
Dil Dil India Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 Just now, Asim said: Abey all I am saying, if they were 300, 33, 30, 3? 0.3? WHATEVER, koi to prove do, any raw audio/video/footage/GIF/ abey kuch to? Bhai chutiya hai kya? Jab India ne officially koi number claim hi nahi kiya hai toh kya proof denge?
Asim Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 13 minutes ago, Dil Dil India said: Bhai chutiya hai kya? Jab India ne officially koi number claim hi nahi kiya hai toh kya proof denge? to seedha bol 1 billion+ indians ko ch**** bana dia
Sgattick10 Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 barkha dutt @BDUTT This is terrible terrible news. Hope he is able to come home safely. These young officers are the heroes of our time, professional soldiers, risking their all. This is the human cost of conflict. And one we must never reduce to a cold statistic #BalakotAirStrike Quote Tweet Manu Pubby @manupubby This can now be said without doubt - The Pakistani military now has Wing Commander Abhinandan Varthaman under custody. He is a MiG 21 pilot.
Straight Drive Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 Let’s not miscalculate: Imran Khan after Pakistan jets violate Indian airspace Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan has called for dialogue with India in the wake of air strike by Indian Air Force and subsequent violation of Indian airspace by Pakistan Air Force https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/let-s-not-miscalculate-imran-khan-after-pakistan-jets-violate-indian-airspace/story-uMBxFsLszo03gSEEq4NqRN.html
mishra Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 18 minutes ago, Straight Drive said: Let’s not miscalculate: Imran Khan after Pakistan jets violate Indian airspace Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan has called for dialogue with India in the wake of air strike by Indian Air Force and subsequent violation of Indian airspace by Pakistan Air Force https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/let-s-not-miscalculate-imran-khan-after-pakistan-jets-violate-indian-airspace/story-uMBxFsLszo03gSEEq4NqRN.html Today: 1 Mig-21 vs 1 F-16. Further weakening of Pakistani positions on diplomatic level as they are now agressor. Boycott of OIC. He is pleading to his military and people.
KeyboardWarrior Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 13 hours ago, mishra said: Today: 1 Mig-21 vs 1 F-16. Further weakening of Pakistani positions on diplomatic level as they are now agressor. Boycott of OIC. He is pleading to his military and people. Pakistan didnt use any F-16 today ...
mishra Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 7 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said: Pakistan didnt use any F-16 today ... yes. accept it. Now send back our Pilot. Our airforce or us, dont care about Mig-21
bones Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 4 minutes ago, mishra said: yes. accept it. Now send back our Pilot. Our airforce or us, dont care about Mig-21 The pilot is a PoW, provided he's treated well, he'll be sent back in good time. The question I've got it, why is there so little evidence for all of these claims from both sides? Is it me or are the general public of both nations gullible fools? There's been so little evidence to back up what is being said. In the year 2019 when every Gurdeep, Haroon or Jimmy Jang has cameras on their phones there's no excuse for a lack of evidence.
KeyboardWarrior Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 13 hours ago, mishra said: yes. accept it. Now send back our Pilot. Our airforce or us, dont care about Mig-21 sure, we will send him back. but it will take some time ...
Straight Drive Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 US airforce attacked in Pakistan territory to kill Laden. Indian airforce then did URI and then the three camps this week. Who will be the next nation to attack Pakistan ? Would the next atatcker be Iran ?
King Tendulkar Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 Anyone who knows me, know I depise pak and know what they all about. Have stayed away as dont want chest beating as can easily get sucked in to it. Looking at pure political and strategic point of view. Pissed of with modi ( i depise ghandis and congress and still will vote bjp). Fine, soldiers hit we must strike but do wimpy fake strike, hit them properly. 300 dead! Show us the pics of the strikes and before / after. Showed us zilch. Diid they just hit nothing and dump missiles on trees? Embarrasing. Has he lied? If he has, never thought would see an indian govt stoop so low and behave like Pakistani. We lost a soldier, why would they not show proof of this 300 dead claim! We would be happy and all in India would vote for him, its BULL! Sad days. Morning they do raid, hours later he actiung like buffoon on a stage beating his chest ! Immature and unstatesman like, like a chartoon character. How about stay humble and give sensible address to the people on what did? GIVE PROOF OF 300 killed.! I would be esctatic if could. Why arent they? Disgrace. Treating us like fools. Our soldier beeen paraded and we give no proof back? Whole think stinks! Sgattick10 and velu 2
putrevus Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 3 minutes ago, King Tendulkar said: Anyone who knows me, know I depise pak and know what they all about. Have stayed away as dont want chest beating as can easily get sucked in to it. Looking at pure political and strategic point of view. Pissed of with modi ( i depise ghandis and congress and still will vote bjp). Fine, soldiers hit we must strike but do wimpy fake strike, hit them properly. 300 dead! Show us the pics of the strikes and before / after. Showed us zilch. Diid they just hit nothing and dump missiles on trees? Embarrasing. Has he lied? If he has, never thought would see an indian govt stoop so low and behave like Pakistani. We lost a soldier, why would they not show proof of this 300 dead claim! We would be happy and all in India would vote for him, its BULL! Sad days. Morning they do raid, hours later he actiung like buffoon on a stage beating his chest ! Immature and unstatesman like, like a chartoon character. How about stay humble and give sensible address to the people on what did? GIVE PROOF OF 300 killed.! I would be esctatic if could. Why arent they? Disgrace. Treating us like fools. Our soldier beeen paraded and we give no proof back? Whole think stinks! Spot on I see keyboard warriors everywhere hyping it.
velu Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 14 minutes ago, King Tendulkar said: GIVE PROOF OF 300 killed.! I would be esctatic if could. Why arent they? Disgrace. Treating us like fools. Our soldier beeen paraded and we give no proof back? Whole think stinks! padosi PR guy told their reporters that army will take them to the so called destroyed camp once weather clears .. probably army will release it once things settle
King Tendulkar Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 If has lied on killings other day and how many we killed. Disgrace. Ruins our rep around world. Laughing stock we become and will be seen as bull shitters, cant seperate us world will think from Pakistani liars. After decades we worked hard as creible country with joke state as neighbour. Is modi trying to weck this just to garner fake news so can win a crappy election. Shame on you if did this modi, shame on you. You winning the election is not as improtant as Hindustan and its repuatation world wide. Also be a proper hindutva. Should have got them to do proper stikes and kill the mofos. Not this modi, not this speedheat 1
King Tendulkar Posted February 27, 2019 Posted February 27, 2019 3 minutes ago, velu said: padosi PR guy told their reporters that army will take them to the so called destroyed camp once weather clears .. probably army will release it once things settle Satellite pics? Also FFS do stikes like this should have organised proper footage pre hand to record it, clealry its all been exgaggarted! As otherwise vidoes releeased of mayhem we caused. Shocking by Modi. If we killed 300 FFS show it, show the world! Then I will beat my chest as well!