Number Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 Waqar doesn't watch enough Indian games to know that Dhoni has been like this for 2 years now. Can understand that anyone watching that game will be baffled with the tactics of Kedar and MS.
Amit228 Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 (edited) 19 minutes ago, Shaz1 said: Bruh, are you really comparing warm up games to international cricket? Shows how low your standards are for your team. Just remember if you need a phainty come to Pakistan. We will whip your team into shape. Lolx..as if in warm up game Afghanistan played against bahria town eleven of Karachi... U had same sets of players nd Afghanistan owned u... In last match one of their bowler got injured.. nd gulbadin fluffed.. u were jst lucky.. About india's game u could not even win when we had our main bowler bhuvi injured in starting of ur innings ....now imagine winning against us if amir gets injured in first 5 overs.. with all the stars in ur favour...we gave ur salfalaz eleven a phainty of epic proportions.. nd yeah double whammy in desert of dubai in asia cup with a kohli less india.. have some shame before talking big.. Edited July 3, 2019 by Amit228 ViruDilSeKhelo 1
Amit228 Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 (edited) 2 minutes ago, Amit228 said: Deleted Edited July 3, 2019 by Amit228
Amit228 Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 14 minutes ago, ViruDilSeKhelo said: My team india has whooped you 7-0 at world cups and 1947, 65, 71, 99, sarjeekal strike. Banned you from IPl and poached rameez and akram to commentate on non Pakistani involvement in IPL. Is se jyada ek baap sautela bete ke liya ka kar sagta hai? Ye kaisa zhulm hai ? We will not play in Pakistan, it's not safe and beggar pcb Their burn is real..they really can't fathom that they have been banged left right nd center by India on all accounts.. ViruDilSeKhelo and Khota 1 1
ViruDilSeKhelo Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 (edited) 36 minutes ago, Amit228 said: Their burn is real..they really can't fathom that they have been banged left right nd center by India on all accounts.. If my team was losing so much I'd gain some humility. But you know how it is bro, the more you discipline a child, the more they rebel they keep begging for bilaterals, have some self respect, it's like a rejected lover! Edited July 3, 2019 by ViruDilSeKhelo Khota and Amit228 2
Wall2018 Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 Can understand Pakistan's disappointment at India losing to England, but it's not India's job to make Pak qualify....
mishra Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 @OP. I have a theory. Waqar and Wasim were never best of buddies. Infact they had worst relationship and surely continue the same. The Match fixing investigation which ruined Wasims career. Waqar got off lightly because the Pakistans Kangaroo Court judge called that he had soft corner for "some players" and cant really punish them. IMO, Waqar managed to pull few strings within PCB while refugee Wasim took shelter among India's BCCI and Indian fans. Butthurt Waqar can not pull strings among Indian fans and ATGs. So he will continue to do Basit Ali all his life AK007, ViruDilSeKhelo and Wall2018 2 1
Amit228 Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 24 minutes ago, Shaz1 said: I see you like to switch your nationality on your free time like a typical Afghani. Well I hope your brothers send you some batsmen cause your gonna need it next time. Erm the last time I checked sir no where does it says a warm up game between Pakistan and Afganistan was official. Go look in the record books to see if Afganistan got a victory. I’ll let you look in the empty pages. Uh did you even watch the match? We were struggling against there spin bowlers not there fast bowlers. Hell if Gulbadin never got injured I dare say the match would have ended quickly. If anything Afganistan got lucky there main strike bowler got injured. Do I need to remind you of the champions Trophy victory? Oh wait maybe I shouldn’t cause your still not over it yet. You better pray we don’t make it to the semis. Or else you will get a instant replay of that same game. The only instant replay u are getting is of salfalaz 11 reaching Karachi airport...Champions trophy was a fluke... nd we have proved it by beating u black nd blue 3 times in past two years .. two times in ur rented home without a kohli less india...nd finally kicking u out of this world cup.. let it sink in ur world cup campaign was over on 16th june when we humiliated ur salfalaz eleven.. we are a superior team.. nd ur team is a minnow.. that's why ur whole nation is in meltdown now after India's loss to England... Prior to that game ur whole nation was singing chuck de India..lolxx.. wo kya bolte hain..."lakh di laanat"... Khota and ViruDilSeKhelo 1 1
Amit228 Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 (edited) 9 minutes ago, Shaz1 said: Lol This post is very juicy. I like this. And oh by the way since you love to talk about my nation. My president Trump would like a word with you. Don’t panic too hard leave that to the Pakistan team. If we reach semi finals we’ll beat you in the finals. Lolx i know i ruffled some feathers.... .. anyways carry on nd perpare well for 2023 world cup.. Gill nd shaw co. had humiliated juinor poyzz in u19 worldcup..now they will be itching to repeat it in 2023.. this time in team india. Edited July 3, 2019 by Amit228 Khota 1
Amit228 Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 7 minutes ago, Shaz1 said: Yeah we’ll prepare to beat you in your home after we beat you outside of your home in this World Cup. Hafeez will turn into Bradman, while Bumrah will turn into Ishant Sharma. All due to the pressure of the situation. Prepare to bust some LEDs when we reach semi finals. Till than enjoy your Bears. Lolx.. u my friend have just hit the height of frivolous optimism.. broke through the roof nd kept going into apogee of fatuousness.... may god beat some sense of realism in ur head.. ViruDilSeKhelo 1
AK007 Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 21 hours ago, New guy said: I dont think he insinuated that India lost on purpose, he is saying if you don't try to win it's not sportsmanship. and he is 100% right, what India did was not sportsmanship and against the spirit of cricket. Blame the cowardly batsmen who gave up and didn't try to win How pathetic must some lives be that they have to constantly ****-talk about a person, whom they hate in order to defend/prop-up the image of another person whom they love, whose success they project as their own in order to feel better about their sorry selves. Switchblade 1
jf1gp_1 Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 Dear Waqar, will you be questioning English spirit today? Or will remain shut since it suits your garbage team. Khota, Switchblade and sandeep 3
Khota Posted July 3, 2019 Author Posted July 3, 2019 6 hours ago, Wall2018 said: Can understand Pakistan's disappointment at India losing to England, but it's not India's job to make Pak qualify.... According to Waqar it is.
Vijy Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 7 hours ago, Shaz1 said: Yeah we’ll prepare to beat you in your home after we beat you outside of your home in this World Cup. Hafeez will turn into Bradman, while Bumrah will turn into Ishant Sharma. All due to the pressure of the situation. Prepare to bust some LEDs when we reach semi finals. Till than enjoy your Bears. how can you insult hafeez by comparing him with a low-grade hack like bradman? every "genuine" cricket fan knows hafeez is good, hafeez is life, hafeez is... majid khan.
Nash Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 RAW, FBI, MOSSAD conspiracy against pakistan. NZ-IND match washed out. If india have won this than Pakistan have better chances to get qualify. India gave AFG brothers a confident before pakistan match. AFG gave pakistan hard time and their NRR is low because of last over win. Indian lose to england intentionally. Modi is involved with his saffron colour kit. This was the RAW's involvement. Khota and cricketrulez 1 1
First class Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 Remember you're a keen follower of cricket first, behave like one. I'm not Indian, but I'm on this forum as I'm a keen follower of the game and has played cricket at a good level. I have a huge respect for many Indian current and past cricketers as they are or have been great cricketers, like Tendulkar, Kapil, Gavaskar, Kohli and Dhoni to name a few. I could strongly disagree with any of their statements at times and am free to express my opinion but will not use words like " shame" or other crude words for them. Similarly Waqar Younis , even though he is a Pakistani , but has been an all time great bowler and does not deserve to be addressed in these words, show some decency please.
Nash Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 8 minutes ago, First class said: Remember you're a keen follower of cricket first, behave like one. I'm not Indian, but I'm on this forum as I'm a keen follower of the game and has played cricket at a good level. I have a huge respect for many Indian current and past cricketers as they are or have been great cricketers, like Tendulkar, Kapil, Gavaskar, Kohli and Dhoni to name a few. I could strongly disagree with any of their statements at times and am free to express my opinion but will not use words like " shame" or other crude words for them. Similarly Waqar Younis , even though he is a Pakistani , but has been an all time great bowler and does not deserve to be addressed in these words, show some decency please. It is their opinion. be respectful to it.
Khota Posted July 3, 2019 Author Posted July 3, 2019 15 minutes ago, First class said: Remember you're a keen follower of cricket first, behave like one. I'm not Indian, but I'm on this forum as I'm a keen follower of the game and has played cricket at a good level. I have a huge respect for many Indian current and past cricketers as they are or have been great cricketers, like Tendulkar, Kapil, Gavaskar, Kohli and Dhoni to name a few. I could strongly disagree with any of their statements at times and am free to express my opinion but will not use words like " shame" or other crude words for them. Similarly Waqar Younis , even though he is a Pakistani , but has been an all time great bowler and does not deserve to be addressed in these words, show some decency please. We also have tremendous respect for Waqar Younis the bowler. People adore him in India but once you accuse the other team of playing dirty then be ready for the criticism that comes with inneuendo. We all are frustrated with Dhoni and that moron could do no better. But to accuse Indian team of cheating is wrong. Hence the criticism. Our culture is different. You make your cricket players PM but we like to hold them accountable for their actions. These players are not better than you and me. It comes down to upbringing. We are a product of free society. Vijy and AK007 2
Khota Posted July 3, 2019 Author Posted July 3, 2019 47 minutes ago, Nash said: RAW, FBI, MOSSAD conspiracy against pakistan. NZ-IND match washed out. If india have won this than Pakistan have better chances to get qualify. India gave AFG brothers a confident before pakistan match. AFG gave pakistan hard time and their NRR is low because of last over win. Indian lose to england intentionally. Modi is involved with his saffron colour kit. This was the RAW's involvement. Sad thing is that they do think that way.
First class Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 3 hours ago, Khota said: We also have tremendous respect for Waqar Younis the bowler. People adore him in India but once you accuse the other team of playing dirty then be ready for the criticism that comes with inneuendo. We all are frustrated with Dhoni and that moron could do no better. But to accuse Indian team of cheating is wrong. Hence the criticism. Our culture is different. You make your cricket players PM but we like to hold them accountable for their actions. These players are not better than you and me. It comes down to upbringing. We are a product of free society. Agree it all comes down to upbringing , decency and crudeness included.