Poyzz vs Bangladeshs, London Lords 03:00 PM IST (09:30 GMT), Jul 05

Just now, maniac said:

Bangladesh sponsored by Lifebouy :hatsoff:and Afghanistan by Amul. Need to cheer them for sentimental reasons against Pak especially :)

Pakistan:cheer::cheer5:

Shahenshah Afridi was outbowled by Mavi and Nagarkotti in U-19 WC :((

I guess sometimes having no system,rules,method  and protocol helps out Pakistan in getting these youngsters in

2 minutes ago, maniac said:

I guess sometimes having no system,rules,method  and protocol helps out Pakistan in getting these youngsters in

Read my post above he's a clever bowler and always improving.

Just now, Iconoclast said:

Read my post above he's a clever bowler and always improving.

I gave him credit as well. Don’t deny he is talented. I am talking about fasttracking u-19 youngsters.

Pakistan at times has no option because there is no proper system and is an anarchy , so takes  more such risks like that. India has too much of a system in place so youngsters just don’t get thrown in. A guy like hasnain who played 1 FC and few T20s will never make it to the Indian international side because the cap is very valuable.

4 minutes ago, maniac said:

Mavi and Nargarkotti will play for India  in future .

Itni chinta naa karo

9 minutes ago, Rasgulla said:

:aha: Well played and well scripted by our paneer boy. Give toygers a little bit of hope and take it away! Proper non  beef eating business right there:hatsoff:

Abbey kya bol raha hai Bot.. :hysterical: scripted what?