Poyzz vs Bangladeshs, London Lords 03:00 PM IST (09:30 GMT), Jul 05

1 minute ago, maniac said:

Looks like Thala’s lunges in the last 2 games messed up the bot’s wiring.

Two bots having a silly conversion with each other :orderorder: wait is that your 4th account ? :hysterical: Operating everything from oldage home

Videos please 

Watching on YouTube Geonews live one of the journalist Yaya defending Hafeez while rest are going ballistic Siku bhai Moyo Razzaq. They are going from Misbah to Malik. 

3 minutes ago, Rasgulla said:

Two bots having a silly conversion with each other :orderorder: wait is that your 4th account ? :hysterical: Operating everything from oldage home

You used your entire vocabulary in one post :hatsoff:

9 minutes ago, maniac said:

I gave him credit as well. Don’t deny he is talented. I am talking about fasttracking u-19 youngsters.

Pakistan at times has no option because there is no proper system and is an anarchy , so takes  more such risks like that. India has too much of a system in place so youngsters just don’t get thrown in. A guy like hasnain who played 1 FC and few T20s will never make it to the Indian international side because the cap is very valuable.

Hasnain was a joke selection just to PO Amir and get him back into form.

SSA merited his selection.

And now he gets Shakib :hatsoff:

6 minutes ago, Switchblade said:

Loving the meltdown of Razzaq Moyo Siku bhai they are ranting about Hafeez :phehe:

abhi to Basit Ali and Tanvir baaki hai!!!:yess:

No way this guy is 19 years old or may be something with people from this area like Rashid Khan etc they have a very mature face 

SSA I believe played the under 19 WC last year.

Just now, Switchblade said:

SSA I believe played the under 19 WC last year.

Isn’t their debate about Manjot Karla’s age who played in the same WC. It’s Pakistan we are talking about