Countdown to Pakistan striking India

mishra

13 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

nothing buddy, :fishing:

here is the official statement - 

Pakistan says 'not looking at military option' over Kashmir dispute

https://www.euronews.com/2019/08/08/pakistan-says-not-looking-at-military-option-over-kashmir-dispute

we are surrendering in front of Indian Military Might and Sri Modi ji ... :om:

we are done and doomed.. :dontknow:

jazba junoon is a pepsi ad, its nothing to do with us.. :dontknow:

laal topi needs some phainta from ISI ... he talk too much ... :bumsmack:

Our PM is planning for the Fourth marriage ... with an ex-super model from Slovenia ... :sex:

:bandit:

But jazba+junoo+ Dil Dil Pakistan is a scary combo:fear1:, not believing you at all buddy. Not to forget you have the Abdalis, Babars, Ghoris, Ghaznis and Nader Shahs waiting to be deployed. We have Prithvi but you have Ghori :((, what chance do us baniya pajeets have when Ghazwa-e-Hind has already been prophesied? Not falling into your trap bhai...

antoine dodson forum GIF

12 hours ago, Gollum said:

But jazba+junoo+ Dil Dil Pakistan is a scary combo:fear1:, not believing you at all buddy. Not to forget you have the Abdalis, Babars, Ghoris, Ghaznis and Nader Shahs waiting to be deployed. We have Prithvi but you have Ghori :((, what chance do us baniya pajeets have when Ghazwa-e-Hind has already been prophesied? Not falling into your trap bhai...

its only for pepsi and cricket ... :nono:

they all are chinese patakay, only to be use on Eid ... :turtle:

as you wish bro ... :bandit:

2 hours ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

Pakistan says 'not looking at military option' over Kashmir dispute

https://www.euronews.com/2019/08/08/pakistan-says-not-looking-at-military-option-over-kashmir-dispute

just chillax .... :bandit:

Thats Queraishi. His statement is not worth toilet paper. We can’t get Stabbed in back . Even there he has used get out of Jail card “right to respond to aggression “ Once Khan reads the statement on behalf of Gen Bajwa on 14th August tonits people from Islamabad, We may rethink.

12 hours ago, mishra said:

Thats Queraishi. His statement is not worth toilet paper. We can’t get Stabbed in back . Even there he has used get out of Jail card “right to respond to aggression “ Once Khan reads the statement on behalf of Gen Bajwa on 14th August tonits people from Islamabad, We may rethink.

The speech on 14 August will be same as this statement but with long time duration .... :bandit:

Edited by KeyboardWarrior

17 hours ago, sandeep said:

You are misinterpreting the facts on the ground.  The only reason you can have, for spouting the vicious rhetoric that Imran did in his words to the Pakistani parliament, is to justify terrible action.  In Imran's mind, he is the 'hero', the righteous superman trying to lead his country to progress and 'peace'.  He probably genuinely thought that his "popularity" in India would buy him a meaningful audience with the Indian government.  This did not happen, because GoI knows that he is a powerless puppet, and his words carry no weight.  Besides, there was nowhere near enough change in action on the ground by the PakMil, to indicate that they were all-in on Imran's outreach.  But for Immyboi, this means that his fantasies of leading Pakistan out of shambles into a glorious new future - which absolutely requires 'normal' relations with India - is a distinct impossibility, at least for now.   So with his jangia all twisted up, he's pulled a U-turn the other way - total lashing out with way OTT accusations of "racist ideology", ethnic cleansing, you name it - just crazy stuff that nobody but the brainwashed Al-Bakistanis would seriously consider, forget about believe.   Ironically, Imran the fantasy macho f**ckboi who represents the epitome of Al-Bakistani masculinity, is acting like a textbook 'woman scorned'.  

Imran's speech was dictated to him by the PakMil - his job was to prepare the "awaam" for action.  And to justify to himself that because the "Endians" are so evil, he is "forced" to go along with whatever disastrous steps the PakMil are about to take.  That's why he gave that "don't blame us when things escalate, I wanted peace but the Indians are not co-operating" speech.  

wonder what sanju manju feels about his all-time fav, the one who makes him squeal like a fangirl, throwing hissy fits left and right :phehe:

23 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

We should also ban chutiyas like those guy but bollywood chutiyas have no integrity

E1ED713B-2C62-4FE8-88C7-33F05C90C2C3.jpeg

https://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/entertainment-others/pakistan-actors-article-370-jammu-and-kashmir-reaction-5881786/

All of them.

Usual stuff

Jihad <--> Terroris <-> Over The Ground Workers/recruiters <--> Religious Speakers like Gheelani<-->Political Parties like PDP and NC<---> Bots like Ghulam Nabi in  National parties like INC. <---> Libtards Journos and artist <---> General Publc.

Now if General Public is Muslim, It can directly quote/follow libtards/Intelectuals in arguments wich in turn knowingly/unknowingly feeds Jihad.  Non Muslims will rethink if given hard evidences

13 hours ago, Bhaiyya said:

Is he reporting from inside GHQ ... nice ... :fishing:

so indian media and govt knws the Pakistan "Plan" ... its easy peasy for india ... :bandit:

19 hours ago, -Robin- said:

J&K's Article 370 scrapped: Pakistan's market crashes to record low days after it cut trade ties with India :phehe:

Source : Republic

you know nothing about pakistan stock market ... :bandit:

check the date when we arrest the Nawaz sharif, the market goes Up.... 

even at the 27 feb, the market trends goes to Up side, and it was a war situation ... Lol ... :phehe:

14 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Aloo tamatar ke baad, ab saas bahu serial bhi band. Not allowing beggar actors to work in Bollywood.  

https://m.timesofindia.com/india/pak-to-ban-all-cultural-exchanges-with-india-report/articleshow/70599946.cms

14 hours ago, Laaloo said:

We should also ban chutiyas like those guy but bollywood chutiyas have no integrity

E1ED713B-2C62-4FE8-88C7-33F05C90C2C3.jpeg

they are already banned ... :bandit:

https://www.rediff.com/news/report/therell-be-war-with-india-in-october-pak-minister/20190828.htm

There'll be war with India in October: Pak minister

Pakistan's Railways Minister Sheikh Rashid Ahmed on Wednesday predicted that a full-blown war between India and Pakistan is likely occur in the month of 'October or the next month'.

While addressing media in Rawalpindi, Rashid claimed that 'decisive time for Kashmir's struggle' has come.

"This is going to be the last war between both countries," he was quoted as saying by Pakistan Today.

Is Pakistani Army is on Summer vacation Righnow?

36 minutes ago, mishra said:

As I mentioned earlier, don't be surprised if an actual war commences. Pakistan has done nothing when it comes to nation building since 1947, so they can afford a war because they have absolutely nothing to lose. Our job is to keep the guard up all time.