2nd ODI, West Indies tour of India at Visakhapatnam, Dec 18 2019 01:30 PM IST

tweaker

If the wicked falls now then Kohli should send Dube, his bowling is hopeless but  has potential of a clean hitter which we desperately need in Lois.

Edited by speedheat
2 minutes ago, speedheat said:

If the wicked falls now then Kohli should send Dube, his bowling is hopeless but  had potential of a clean hitter which we desperately need in Lois.

Lol there is no dubey playing today... Kohli will fancy power hitters jhadhavs & jadejas instead:facepalm::dontknow::dong:

Edited by Amit228
1 minute ago, speedheat said:

If the wicked falls now then Kohli should send Dube, his bowling is hopeless but  has potential of a clean hitter which we desperately need in Lois.

Dube isnt in the squad

3 minutes ago, speedheat said:

Dube nahi hai aaj.

2 minutes ago, Amit228 said:

Lol there is no dubey playing today... Kohli will fancy power hitters jhadhavs & jadejas instead:facepalm::dontknow::dong:

2 minutes ago, ganeshran said:

Dube isnt in the squad

:facepalm: the faack.... :wall:

Jadhav is 34, definitely not a next world cup prospect. I understand him being there if Virat or Rohit are rested but otherwise dube should be given a chance to play as a pure batsman. Either he fails or succeeds, but should  be given a chance to prove himself

1 minute ago, ganeshran said:

After the t20 wc we need a ODI series against Lanka or Bangladeshs with a 2nd string side and Rohit leading. 

rest rohit as well and let iyer be captain.