Players, coaching staff apprehensive about touring Pakistan in suffocating environment - BCB president

15 hours ago, First class said:

A lowly team like BD which 

lost even to Afghanistan , showing attitude just to please BCCI without even asked by BCCI to do so, what a loser . They just showing their “ love “ for Pakistan And found this to be a right moment . With cricket returning to pakistan with or without BD, they will regret this in time to come . 

Please enlighten us how teams not visiting Pak is beneficial for BCCI.  The last time Australia came to tour Pak  was in 1998, was BCCI involved in convincing Aussies to not tour your nation since then. Either talk with facts or don't.
Even before 2011 WC, you guys deliberately wanted to jeopardize the upcoming tournament hosted by other nations of the subcontinent just because Pakistan's hosting rights were snatched away. 

Edited by Turning_track
16 hours ago, First class said:

lost even to Afghanistan , showing attitude just to please BCCI without even asked by BCCI to do so, what a loser . They just showing their “ love “ for Pakistan And found this to be a right moment . With cricket returning to pakistan with or without BD, they will regret this in time to come . 

This is the "jews did 9/11" equivalent in cricket.

Reality is that Pakistan disrespected Bangladesh by canceling a test series few years ago, by saying that it's not worth it to host Bangladesh for tests in UAE - its too expensive.  Bangladesh may have a crap cricket team, but they don't have beyghairat board - why should they make it any easy for PCB?

They are fully within their rights to only agree to a T20 series - expect royal treatment from the PCB, and then agree for a test tour.  PCB is the one who needs BCB, not the other way around.  And all this arrogant rhetoric is only making things worse for Pakistan. 

The stupid thing is that all it would have taken for Pakistan Board, to get things to go their way, is some diplomacy and nice hospitality to the Bangadesh Board babus - that's all.  Fact that PCB messed it up so bad is hilarious - even in a situation where they are desperately in need of favors, these guys have so much baseless arrogance and - no denying it - pure prejudice - against Bangladesh.  Its pathetic.

PCB has been treating BD board as dirt for some time now - couple of years ago, they tried to strong-arm BD into touring Pakistan, well before SL or WI did, or even that ICC XI.  Now its the BCB that has the leverage, and all they are looking to do, is respect.  Somehow,  the PCB, instead of understanding this obvious point, is giving them the exact opposite.

Edited by sandeep

Hope PCB take a stand , we dont need BD to visit , they are not very attractive team for Pakistanis , will not make much business. It’s test championship hence BD is supposed to come . For T20 , even Nepal would be a better choice . Those idiots , BCB , Sent their women and junior team , SL who were last attacked in 2009 has visited and played test cricket but BD still don’t want to come , then to ——ll with them , let them stay home . If they don’t want to move on from what happened 50 years ago, Then let them keep cry on that , what a losers they are . They should not be given test status, was a mistake. 

53 minutes ago, First class said:

Hope PCB take a stand , we dont need BD to visit , they are not very attractive team for Pakistanis , will not make much business. It’s test championship hence BD is supposed to come . For T20 , even Nepal would be a better choice . Those idiots , BCB , Sent their women and junior team , SL who were last attacked in 2009 has visited and played test cricket but BD still don’t want to come , then to ——ll with them , let them stay home . If they don’t want to move on from what happened 50 years ago, Then let them keep cry on that , what a losers they are . They should not be given test status, was a mistake. 

17 hours ago, First class said:

First you need to change your attitude you moron, you are behaving much like morons who are incharge of PCB.Just because they are weak team who said  they are not entitiled to have their views about their safety.They sent women and junior team which are not high profile team don't compare it to test team.

Stop with this entitlement attitude as if Bangladesh owes you anything.Will you do anything if something happens to them.Who is responsible if something happens to them.BCB is completely within its rights if it is apprehensive about tour to Pakistan end of the story.

Edited by putrevus
22 minutes ago, putrevus said:

First you need to change your attitude you moron, you are behaving much like morons who are incharge of PCB.Just because they are weak team who said  they are not entitiled to have their views about their safety.They sent women and junior team which are not high profile team don't compare it to test team.

Stop with this entitlement attitude as if Bangladesh owes you anything.Will you do anything if something happens to them.Who is responsible if something happens to them.BCB is completely within its rights if it is apprehensive about tour Pakistan end of the story.

Sorry to use a racist term, but Pakistan is exhibiting "house negro" mentality.  They are so frustrated at being "discriminated against", that the first chance they are lashing out at someone they perceive as being 'below' them.  Reality and facts be damned.  

49 minutes ago, First class said:

Why Indiana are so happy and defending BCBs action , probably thats what BCB wanted, to make BCCI happy although I don’t think BCCI asked them to do so . 

Because watching the tamasha of your "rivals" screw their own self over is popcorn worthy. 

Your words do a good job of displaying the arrogance and foolishness of the greenbro mindset btw - why the f*ck would BCCI want the BCB to drag its feet over touring Pakistan - in reality, the BCCI is probably waiting for the day when cricket ties resume, and BCCI can make its share of the hundreds of millions that can be made with Ind-Pak cricket.  Its the PCB and greenbro's "aggressive" mindset which has created enemies out of potential allies - with Bangladesh as well as BCCI.  

Historically the BCCI has always partnered and gotten along well with the PCB - simply out of frustration with the suspension of bilateral Ind-Pak cricket, the impotent PCB lashed out at BCCI, with words and lawsuits, and burnt bridges with a historical ally.  A self-defeating act of colossal stupidity if there ever was one.  

And is repeating a similar thing with another cricket board now.  Its frikin hilarious.

Edited by sandeep
3 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Sorry to use a racist term, but Pakistan is exhibiting "house negro" mentality.  They are so frustrated at being "discriminated against", that the first chance they are lashing out at someone they perceive as being 'below' them.  Reality and facts be damned.  

Who said they are discriminated, nobody is discriminating them.PCB like everyone in Pakistan think world owes them everything.These morons need to realize you sow what you reap. From AH Kardar to the current moronic PCB chairman nothing has changed, they all have/had this same fricking entitled attitude.

28 minutes ago, putrevus said:

Who said they are discriminated, nobody is discriminating them.

Did you miss the " "? 

28 minutes ago, putrevus said:

PCB like everyone in Pakistan think world owes them everything

Agreed.  Its emblematic of their butt-hurt ego.  They look at India, and think that they should also get similar "respect" at least in Cricket.  They don't understand that in business, power flows from money, not the barrel of a gun, or past history.  

The fact that Bangladesh has economically left them in the dust, in spite of being a economic basketcase in 1971, has not registered properly.

23 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Did you miss the " "? 

Agreed.  Its emblematic of their butt-hurt ego.  They look at India, and think that they should also get similar "respect" at least in Cricket.  They don't understand that in business, power flows from money, not the barrel of a gun, or past history.  

The fact that Bangladesh has economically left them in the dust, in spite of being a economic basketcase in 1971, has not registered properly.

Somehow I feel like these morons thinks that their country is "better" economically, education wise, etc cause their team is higher ranked than BD in cricket. You gotta feel sorry for these kind of nutf*ckery

Edited by Zero_Unit
Just now, Zero_Unit said:

Somehow I feel like these morons thinks that their country is "better" economically, education wise, etc cause their team is higher ranked than BD in cricket. You gotta feel sorry for these kind of nutf*ckery

The superiority complex driven by insecurity and prejudice keeps surviving - in defiance of facts and reality.  These guys still believe that they are "better" than India - that's why they keep talking about toilets, accents etc.  When the reality is that they are the mutant offspring of India, one that rejected its Indian-ness in the name of religion.  One that is so pathetically bad, that even Bangladesh, which was looted and destroyed in 1971, has managed to leave them behind in a handful of decades.  

At end of the day , it’s a discussion on a cricketing matter , to continue some of you need to check the language you’re using . You can express your point better staying within some limits . In my own experience people who use foul language like moron and like this come from problematic background, so I don’t blame them but simply stop participating any discussion with them . And I’m vacationing in North Africa ATM and availability of internet is sketchy . I can prove that with cricket returning to Pakistan , BD being a lowly rated team has much to lose commercially, no wonder they want to spoil whatever positive PCB gained after SL tests . 

BD being a lowly rated team has much to lose commercially, no wonder they want to spoil whatever positive PCB gained after SL tests . 

some of you need to check the language you’re using . You can express your point better staying within some limits . In my own experience people who use foul language like moron and like this come from problematic background

:hysterical:

14 hours ago, First class said:

At end of the day , it’s a discussion on a cricketing matter , to continue some of you need to check the language you’re using . You can express your point better staying within some limits . In my own experience people who use foul language like moron and like this come from problematic background, so I don’t blame them but simply stop participating any discussion with them . And I’m vacationing in North Africa ATM and availability of internet is sketchy . I can prove that with cricket returning to Pakistan , BD being a lowly rated team has much to lose commercially, no wonder they want to spoil whatever positive PCB gained after SL tests . 

You follow your own advice first, then come lecture us about your holy sataness ... I mean saintness, saintness :two_thumbs_up:

Poorkies reaping the results of what  they have been sowing for years.......  they have been sowing the seeds of terrorism  for decades with the prime intention of doing as much harm as they could against  India.  Even now these poorkies try to catch fish out of muddy water w.r.t every internal matter of India. If India deals with any bill with in it's boundaries, it is these poorkies that get the  most upset. Naturally it feels very satisfying to have these poorkies getting time and again annihilated by even Bangladeshis who shares a lot with these poorkies in various factors. Poorkies out of 'dumb ass ness'  feel that  just because they could trap  SL into playing 2 tests   in their terroristan  as a part of 'thanks giving'  to SL  for playing a few LOIs  there, 

every country  should start touring their 'paradise'  moving forward. Alas ,  some one injected a bit of  common sense  into these dumb asses of the highest order.

BD think their survival is to stick with India no matter what , it might work for them in short term but in the long term they should act like SL, an independent board . With India getting greedy and making a league of big four to keep all the game and money to big fours , the other six have to work together and support each other to survive . BD will never be in big four and will not be welcomed by other six, unless they stop behaving like BCCI,s sidekick . 

On 12/29/2019 at 2:22 AM, First class said:

Just like pakistan...... Bloddy why you guys have this superiority complex... you are as bad a team as bangladesh, have you seen your test ranking. I think it's a missed opportunity for BD to give ass whipping to this hopeless country and it's arrogant fakir third class  fans.

Edited by raki05
17 hours ago, Zero_Unit said:

Aur ek to bc whatever happening in india "which is none of their concern" they criciticized on their forum opening 1000 of threads and keep blabbering  "Thanks to Quaidey Azam" isn't this Quiadey Azam died of STD :hysterical:.....

20 hours ago, First class said:

Once again youdon't see anything wrong with your attitude. Why are you blaming them. Past 4 decades of embracing terrorism and fundamental behavior had nothing to do with it but BD is spoiling it. You don't even know you have problems.