Gollum Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 We are batting like minnows, as if we never expected to be in this position at start of day. Seen this happen a lot to BD in their 3rd innings.
Kothili Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 2 minutes ago, raki05 said: Don't you think Shaw is the least of worries......where budhhas are looking as if they are playing their first series. You Shaw fanboys continue. Shaw is not going to save India's ass today.
vvvslaxman Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 Just now, Kothili said: You Shaw fanboys continue. Shaw is not going to save India's ass today. He sure did in the first innings. Agarwal looked clueless. Kohli looked clueless. Rahane looked clueless.
SRT100 Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 Kohli has become a gutless coward. All he had to do was a grind out a defensive innings and be patient. Leave everything outside off stump and only worry about the ball that pitches in line. He couldnt even do that. raki05 1
Suhaan Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 Now lets see what will be Angle bhau doing next So many angles to score off From 0-360° vvvslaxman and raki05 2
SRT100 Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 The funny thing about this NZ attack is that it is totally useless and garbage compared to Australia. It couldnt even come close to beating Australia. The beating that Australia is going to inflict on India in a 4 match series is going to destroy the careers of Indian players.
raki05 Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 1 minute ago, Kothili said: You Shaw fanboys continue. Shaw is not going to save India's ass today. Yes Kohli and rahane is.....what's up with you man cut some slack to a 20 year old playing first overseas series. Suhaan and Cricspin 2
SK_IH Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 3 minutes ago, Suhaan said: What karma he has made enough by fooling many Kohli Dhoni are the biggest frauds who worked in tandem,to make as much as they can Selectors will be content with his fake home performances against minnow attacks Bhai Dhoni ne ICC tournaments tou jeetwa diye, iss chewtiye ne bas bakchodi ki hai raki05, Sgattick10 and Cricspin 1 2
vvvslaxman Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 Just now, SRT100 said: The funny thing about this NZ attack is that it is totally useless and garbage compared to Australia. It couldnt even come close to beating Australia. The beating that Australia is going to inflict on India in a 4 match series is going to destroy the careers of Indian players. I think India will do better there. Ball won't swing much there. India has no problem against pace. This dibbly dobbly swing bowlers will always trouble us in swinging conditions.
SK_IH Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 (edited) Rahane is playing to save his career now. Expect a 50 before getting out Edited March 1, 2020 by SK_IH vvvslaxman 1
vvvslaxman Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 1 minute ago, SK_IH said: Rahane is playing to save his career now. Expect a 50 before getting out My thought and fear as well. This is how he is getting to prolong his career. SK_IH 1
Suhaan Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 2 minutes ago, SRT100 said: The funny thing about this NZ attack is that it is totally useless and garbage compared to Australia. It couldnt even come close to beating Australia. The beating that Australia is going to inflict on India in a 4 match series is going to destroy the careers of Indian players. Indian seniors are like Bhishma Pitamah ,they choose timing of their exit There's is absolutely no entity who could rein over them
Suhaan Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 3 minutes ago, SK_IH said: Bhai Dhoni ne ICC tournaments tou jeetwa diye, iss chewtiye ne bas bakchodi ki hai Ha bhai ,im talking about later half of their career
SRT100 Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 2 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: I think India will do better there. Ball won't swing much there. India has no problem against pace. This dibbly dobbly swing bowlers will always trouble us in swinging conditions. Pleas please please stop. India will be beaten comprehensively by Australia. Australia have the bowling weapons to break India's fragile batting order. Its totally futile. I wish it was only a 2-3 match series. India being humiliated is hard to take.
vvvslaxman Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 I don't know if the blockathan will help us one bit. Suddenly one good ball will get him out.
vvvslaxman Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 Look at the aggressive field sets and bowling to the plan. Our generic captain has no clue.
Ajju Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 8 minutes ago, Suhaan said: Year 2020 has just 'officially' started with the decline of King Kohli Next 50 over wc is three years away,would be miracle on his part to remain captain based on things going for him so far, He should be doing Mahayagna to make sure his home record doesn't fall apart ,if he retains his form at home ,it will be "all ij well" for naive fans and sutiya jh@@tu selectors to keep him there, Kohli knows he will embarrass us in 2023 Under pressure anyone is same that does nt mean downfall he ll become king again in sa series
SRT100 Posted March 1, 2020 Posted March 1, 2020 Here is a tough question for you posters. Who is India's currently best batsmen at the moment? I think the prize wicket of the lineup is Pujara. He can normally hold one end up.