Tillu Posted March 18 Share Posted March 18 20 hours ago, coffee_rules said: When we click on a forum main page on Safari, getting this redirection error: Getting the same error for me while i was using the site from my mobile. Couldnt access Cricket talk and Chit chat sections. Was able to open the IPL sub forum. Couldnt access the site sincle the last two days. I could use the site from my laptop though. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted March 18 Share Posted March 18 5 hours ago, Tillu said: Getting the same error for me while i was using the site from my mobile. Couldnt access Cricket talk and Chit chat sections. Was able to open the IPL sub forum. Couldnt access the site sincle the last two days. I could use the site from my laptop though. @Austin 3:!6 @Trichromatic @jalebi_bhai It is still failing to acces from the phone on chrome or safari. I don’t use laptop . This is still not resolved. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malcolm Merlyn Posted March 18 Share Posted March 18 Guys please be patient. We are on it.Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malcolm Merlyn Posted March 18 Share Posted March 18 Guys please use Tapatalk on phones to access the forum. Its working smoothly.Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk coffee_rules and Scarface 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trichromatic Posted March 18 Share Posted March 18 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: @Austin 3:!6 @Trichromatic @jalebi_bhai It is still failing to acces from the phone on chrome or safari. I don’t use laptop . This is still not resolved. I am able to access. I see many people are not able to access it. coffee_rules 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted March 19 Share Posted March 19 Guys please use Tapatalk on phones to access the forum. Its working smoothly.Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkI don’t see any new posts on Tapatalk. Either they are not posting or the app is not refreshing Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malcolm Merlyn Posted March 19 Share Posted March 19 All Fixed Tillu, coffee_rules and Austin 3:!6 1 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tillu Posted March 20 Share Posted March 20 7 hours ago, Malcolm Merlyn said: All Fixed Thank you. Now I could access the site using my phone. The speed with which the site and other threads are opening is pretty quick now. Austin 3:!6 and coffee_rules 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laaloo Posted March 25 Share Posted March 25 @Malcolm Merlyn can you check this loser @MICT? He looks like a duplicate id of another chuski loser who is just troll voting without posting. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laaloo Posted March 26 Share Posted March 26 22 hours ago, Laaloo said: @Malcolm Merlyn can you check this loser @MICT? He looks like a duplicate id of another chuski loser who is just troll voting without posting. @Trichromatic Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Austin 3:!6 Posted March 26 Author Share Posted March 26 @MICT - don't do it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Austin 3:!6 Posted March 26 Author Share Posted March 26 (edited) @Trichromatic can you pls check the access of @MICT? He is not able to post anything in IPL section and hence just giving reactions. Got a PM from him. @Laaloo - fyi Edited March 26 by Austin 3:!6 Lord and Laaloo 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laaloo Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 23 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said: @Trichromatic can you pls check the access of @MICT? He is not able to post anything in IPL section and hence just giving reactions. Got a PM from him. @Laaloo - fyi He's a troll man. Back to trollvoting. Just ban him already. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laaloo Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 On 3/26/2024 at 12:16 PM, Austin 3:!6 said: @MICT - don't do it Lol hes back to doing what he does best. What a loser. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gollum Posted March 28 Share Posted March 28 Is @MICT Unknown Genius, that winning mentality poster? @Laaloo tere kitne dushman hai be Laaloo 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laaloo Posted March 28 Share Posted March 28 7 hours ago, Gollum said: Is @MICT Unknown Genius, that winning mentality poster? @Laaloo tere kitne dushman hai be Haha It could be. These chuskis have no lives. Gollum 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Posted March 28 Share Posted March 28 22 hours ago, Laaloo said: He's a troll man. Back to trollvoting. Just ban him already. He's only trollvoting you. Maybe you are the problem? Gollum 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laaloo Posted March 28 Share Posted March 28 30 minutes ago, Lord said: He's only trollvoting you. Maybe you are the problem? Looks like he's trollvoting others as well now. Check today's match thread. Or maybe I wasn't posting so he got bored and started trollvoting others lol Lord and Gollum 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted March 29 Share Posted March 29 8 hours ago, Laaloo said: Looks like he's trollvoting others as well now. Check today's match thread. Or maybe I wasn't posting so he got bored and started trollvoting others lol Must be @zen that you kept troll voting. Jo boyega wohi payega. zen and Gollum 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MK55 Posted April 30 Share Posted April 30 Does the site have a dark mode? That will be great. diga 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...