LordPrabhzy Posted March 3, 2021 Posted March 3, 2021 Hindus and Brahmins on the receiving end of assault and abuse by extremist Khalistanis in Canada. Very brave to attack a lone person who’s not armed to protect themselves.. so much for ‘human right protectors’ https://twitter.com/dave_dtech/status/1366453143848947712?s=20
Yoda-esque Posted March 3, 2021 Posted March 3, 2021 Hindus and Brahmins on the receiving end of assault and abuse by extremist Khalistanis in Canada. Very brave to attack a lone person who’s not armed to protect themselves.. so much for ‘human right protectors’ https://twitter.com/dave_dtech/status/1366453143848947712?s=20Did you see the other guy come up to him after he was hit? He was making sure there's no recording..What a bunch of neanderthals
LordPrabhzy Posted March 3, 2021 Posted March 3, 2021 18 minutes ago, Yoda-esque said: Did you see the other guy come up to him after he was hit? He was making sure there's no recording.. What a bunch of neanderthals They are descendants of uneducated villagers and labourers. Money doesn’t change inherent class and mentality.
Yoda-esque Posted March 3, 2021 Posted March 3, 2021 They are descendants of uneducated villagers and labourers. Money doesn’t change inherent class and mentality. The good thing is that it will only make Modi stronger lol
Singh bling Posted March 3, 2021 Posted March 3, 2021 1 hour ago, LordPrabhzy said: Hindus and Brahmins on the receiving end of assault and abuse by extremist Khalistanis in Canada. Very brave to attack a lone person who’s not armed to protect themselves.. so much for ‘human right protectors’ https://twitter.com/dave_dtech/status/1366453143848947712?s=20 These people are disgrace to Sikhism. Khota, LordPrabhzy, Clarke and 2 others 5
Yoda-esque Posted March 3, 2021 Posted March 3, 2021 These people are disgrace to Sikhism.But is anyone condemning them? What is jagmeet doing? What is CM of Punjab doing? When someone like lakha attends meetings in pull view of public and Punjab police, what kind of messaging is being sent to public? Is there no governing religious body that can condemn it?
Singh bling Posted March 3, 2021 Posted March 3, 2021 6 minutes ago, Yoda-esque said: 11 minutes ago, Singh bling said: These people are disgrace to Sikhism. But is anyone condemning them? What is jagmeet doing? What is CM of Punjab doing? When someone like lakha attends meetings in pull view of public and Punjab police, what kind of messaging is being sent to public? Is there no governing religious body that can condemn it? Canadian authorities should take strict action against them . I don't think any Indian cm should talk on this as this is Canadian matter. And I do hope that some sikh organisation condemn it. Khota and Yoda-esque 1 1
mishra Posted March 3, 2021 Posted March 3, 2021 46 minutes ago, Singh bling said: Canadian authorities should take strict action against them . I don't think any Indian cm should talk on this as this is Canadian matter. And I do hope that some sikh organisation condemn it. Sikhs overseas has got some strange notion of independent Khalistan. The idea was seeded and sold to them by Brits long back. However, without any P-5 nations backing , but backing from just Pakistan, fate of these people is not going to be be better than Pakistanis. If they don’t mend their ways, most will end up having criminal record, however it will be shame if Sikhism is linked to Terrorism
vayuu1 Posted March 3, 2021 Posted March 3, 2021 Tbh this is alienating punjus more abd more,already people are angry after 26 jan incident,heckling actors ,abusing pm's mother,now targeting nri's ,and this being punjabi, myself,guru ka langar being sikh ka langar, hinduon ke aurat takke takke,humne hinduon ko bachaya,bc tum kya aasman se tapke thay,sorry if it hurts anybody,they convinently forget how marathas helped jassa singh ahluvalia,they forget about letter of guru gobind singh to chatrapati sambha ji,brahamins se issue ,while convinently forgetting about Pandit kripa ram dutt,convinently forget the message of sikha da man neeva mat oocha,they call bjp kachchadhari,convinently forgetting kachcha being part of five K(kesh,kangha,kada,kachcha,kirpan),convinently forgetting sikh nisaahdaan, vivekdaan,bharosadaan ardas vich mangde ne.Man niva raheya nhi,Mat krodh ne maar ditiNasaha da koi sthan nhi,Vivek pehle kho chukeBharosa te khud hi tod dita.Te fair ki fayda,honestly speaking people are getting angry and frustrated with this.Sent from my vivo 1601 using Tapatalk LordPrabhzy, donkey, dial_100 and 1 other 2 2
donkey Posted March 3, 2021 Posted March 3, 2021 15 hours ago, Yoda-esque said: Don't bother arguing with dumb guys in constant state of denial.They keep quiet when the flag of India is desecrated in India and abroad and talk about equality.Just ignore. Don't worry, I learned my lesson some time ago, Guy barely posts anything worth responding but insists of having the last word.
donkey Posted March 3, 2021 Posted March 3, 2021 (edited) 3 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said: They are descendants of uneducated villagers and labourers. Money doesn’t change inherent class and mentality. Latest development suggests that assailant might be Khalistani leader Jagmeet Singh's brother in law. You guys be the judge. Apparently he has also taken down his swatprotection.ca website that makes me even more suspicious. Edited March 3, 2021 by donkey coffee_rules 1
donkey Posted March 3, 2021 Posted March 3, 2021 3 minutes ago, Number said: Bloody disgraced animals. Disgusting language, these low lives believe they can get away with anything under the guise of farmer protests. As usual the leftist/anti-national elements would keep their mum, since its only misogynistic if coming from Hindu/Indian. coffee_rules 1
Yoda-esque Posted March 3, 2021 Posted March 3, 2021 Latest development suggests that assailant might be Khalistani leader Jagmeet Singh's brother in law. You guys be the judge. Apparently he has also taken down his swatprotection.ca website that makes me even more suspicious. Looks very similar and did you see that tattoo on his hand?
LordPrabhzy Posted March 3, 2021 Posted March 3, 2021 28 minutes ago, Yoda-esque said: 4 hours ago, donkey said: Latest development suggests that assailant might be Khalistani leader Jagmeet Singh's brother in law. You guys be the judge. Apparently he has also taken down his swatprotection.ca website that makes me even more suspicious. Looks very similar and did you see that tattoo on his hand? if there was any doubt Jagmeet Singh is not a Khalistani this as proved it otherwise. I can guarantee that 1 in 3 Sikhs in the west are kattar Khalistani supporters with hatred for Hindus. And I’m being generous with the statistic.
donkey Posted March 3, 2021 Posted March 3, 2021 (edited) 2 hours ago, Yoda-esque said: 6 hours ago, donkey said: Latest development suggests that assailant might be Khalistani leader Jagmeet Singh's brother in law. You guys be the judge. Apparently he has also taken down his swatprotection.ca website that makes me even more suspicious. Looks very similar and did you see that tattoo on his hand? These people play the minority victim card in front of the media but idolize mass murderers like Bhindrawala in their private lives. 1 hour ago, LordPrabhzy said: if there was any doubt Jagmeet Singh is not a Khalistani this as proved it otherwise. I can guarantee that 1 in 3 Sikhs in the west are kattar Khalistani supporters with hatred for Hindus. And I’m being generous with the statistic. Jagmeet's true motivation to enter Canadian politics was to have a political platform to promote his Khalistan agenda. Unfortunately average Canadians could see through his BS and he had to tone down his antics, but his minions in the background kept the show running with his full blessings. Assailant is probably one of them. Judging by the support I have seen for Yograj's speech on twitter I do believe you are being quite generous. BTW Mayor of Brampton has acknowledged the incident, still no statement from spineless Trudeau. Edited March 3, 2021 by donkey
mishra Posted March 4, 2021 Posted March 4, 2021 ^ I do not understand why are you supporting Khalistani and Kashmiri terrorists as most so called farm leaders themselves seem ti be hand in glove with them. Hope country puts them behind bars or if need be, put a bullet in the head of these anarchists
Singh bling Posted March 4, 2021 Posted March 4, 2021 40 minutes ago, mishra said: ^ I do not understand why are you supporting Khalistani and Kashmiri terrorists as most so called farm leaders themselves seem ti be hand in glove with them. Hope country puts them behind bars or if need be, put a bullet in the head of these anarchists Is Rakesh tikait Khalistani ? His tears sent UP police sent running with their tail in legs. He is doing mahapanchayats one after another with massive crowd. There are cases against him and he openly dares government to arrest him . Under_Score 1
mishra Posted March 4, 2021 Posted March 4, 2021 28 minutes ago, Singh bling said: Is Rakesh tikait Khalistani ? His tears sent UP police sent running with their tail in legs. He is doing mahapanchayats one after another with massive crowd. There are cases against him and he openly dares government to arrest him . No. He isn’t. He can do whatever he wants as he is influential and powerful man. But I have no doubt that he is benefiting financially by antinational forces and dont care if he be put to death by security forces for pushing Khalistani, Kashmiri anti national and divisive agenda. So all this farm and farmer stuff is just BS he is selling to common villagers. Just because he is a Hindu doesn’t mean he can’t be bought by antinational. There are many Hindu individuals who have been caught by security forces in past. Difference is this guy is influential. But public is not chewtiya to see what he is doing.
Singh bling Posted March 4, 2021 Posted March 4, 2021 23 minutes ago, mishra said: No. He isn’t. He can do whatever he wants as he is influential and powerful man. But I have no doubt that he is benefiting financially by antinational forces and dont care if he be put to death by security forces for pushing Khalistani, Kashmiri anti national and divisive agenda. So all this farm and farmer stuff is just BS he is selling to common villagers. Just because he is a Hindu doesn’t mean he can’t be bought by antinational. There are many Hindu individuals who have been caught by security forces in past. Difference is this guy is influential. But public is not chewtiya to see what he is doing. What will Khalistani or anti national gain if he hecome big farmer leader , MP OR MLA? It's just your imagination that he is hand in glove with anti national forces. He is just another person who wants to be powerful farmer leader or pilitician, probably want to fill Mahendra Tikait's shoes Under_Score 1