3rd Test - India vs England, Pink Test - D/N - *WTC Knockout Encounter*

SK_IH

Just now, Jay said:

even though he is an englishman, i love watching archer bowl. he is special. 

I don’t see the hype. He is a great short ball that’s about it. Whenever I watched him always bowls at 135-140 clicks max. What is the hype?

Just now, maniac said:

I don’t see the hype. He is a great short ball that’s about it. Whenever I watched him always bowls at 135-140 clicks max. What is the hype?

sorry i just like his bowling action. he is fun to watch. reminds me of morkel. 

2 hours ago, maniac said:

How do they do that? You can’t apply a sanitizer on the ball, can you?

One of the England players seems to have licked their fingers before shining the ball. It is currently being sanitized by the umpires. If one of those science teachers who got in touch earlier could explain what that means for swing it'd be much appreciated.

Just now

Just now, maniac said:

BBC propaganda has turned people blind:giggle:

I agree,havent seen anything special from him at least in tests

12 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Can I interest you in some proper specs?

I didn’t say pitch did I, I said the disintegration of the bowling landing spot next to the crease. Even Indian pacers can experience discomfort and potential injury if landing spots are too deep.

Yes, that crater like hole is a disgrace! 

30 minutes ago, putrevus said:

Why can't BCCI sell stadium's naming rights and make money  and using it to better cricket in the region rather than naming it after politician. WTF is difference between BJP and Congress.

Stadium BCCI ne nahi banaya hai.