Tokyo 2020 Paralympics: Record 19 medals thus far!!!! Amazing

23 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

So he won't play US open this year.

He has to. CYGS on the line and chance to get 21, to surpass Nadal and Federer. He wouldn't miss it. But I don't expect him to win it.

Djokovic withdraws from mixed doubles bronze medal match. Disgraceful, he should've played considering he was fit, and moreover his partner would've got a chance to get a medal, instead denied her glory. 

But, I suppose he's mentally destroyed, doesn't want to be anywhere near the tennis court now. Take a break, skip Cincinnati and prepare for USO.

Just now, I6MTW said:

Djokovic withdraws from mixed doubles bronze medal match. Disgraceful, he should've played considering he was fit, and moreover his partner would've got a chance to get a medal, instead denied her glory. 

But, I suppose he's mentally destroyed, doesn't want to be anywhere near the tennis court now. Take a break, skip Cincinnati and prepare for USO.

Primadonna attitude. He should have played. This is clearly against olympics charter.

7 minutes ago, neel roy said:

Yes let sf 1 finish. Its gone to game 3 

both chinese.Give it to China and start Sindhu's match :hitler:

Just now, Lord said:

both chinese.Give it to China and start Sindhu's match :hitler:

Even sindhus is chinese. Chinese taipei

Edited by neel roy

I'm really nervous for Sindhu's game. :nervous:

More nervous than I was before any ICC knockout. Or maybe I'm too sure of the inevitable chokejob..

1 minute ago, Norman said:

More nervous than I was before any ICC knockout. Or maybe I'm too sure of the inevitable chokejob..

it won't be a chokejob for Sindhu as she's not the favourite to win.Unlike Kohli's men.

1 minute ago, Norman said:

In icc wtc india choked. Here if sindhu loses ot ll be as per rankings not choke. She is 6. Tai no 2

3 minutes ago, Norman said:

Tai Tzu is better than Sindhu, enjoys match-up advantage, huge H2H lead, got more rest because of schedule, what inevitable chokejob are you talking about?

The referee countries  for poojas match is as follows

azerbaizan

kazakhastan

uganda

cuba

australia

romania

kisise dushmani hai kya india ka?