speedheat Posted July 31, 2021 Posted July 31, 2021 Windies should add oshane Thomas to squad. Pace always handy against poys
maniac Posted July 31, 2021 Posted July 31, 2021 Just now, Ankit_sharma03 said: impact ye main kya sun rha hu tumhare muh se yes you can be a mercurial player but you need to have other things going for you like ability to field or contribute some other way. I have said multiple times Pandya is the first name on my T20 list because of his impact but he is useless in odis if he can’t bowl at least 6-10 overs and test cricket is out of the question unless he shows better temperament. What’s so hard to understand.
Ankit_sharma03 Posted July 31, 2021 Posted July 31, 2021 5 minutes ago, maniac said: blackwood won 2 test matches for a team like WI at home and overseas. The guy avg 30.3 in test cricket just 30. 3 , after playing 40 test and duckett isnt currently even making it to england B side forget A or national
maniac Posted July 31, 2021 Posted July 31, 2021 2 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said: rohit sharma doesnt bat in this style , this buy starts quick rohit sharms ends quick What do u mean by one those pitches ??? thats the pitches that is their is world cricket doesnt matter how you start or end, how much you are able to convert it matters especially in 50 over cricket. And even if you fail because it takes one ball or a poor shot for a batsman to get out then it’s a matter of what else can you do without being totally useless
QuarantineTormentino Posted July 31, 2021 Author Posted July 31, 2021 Reckon Pak have gotten enough here
Frustrated Posted July 31, 2021 Posted July 31, 2021 Last 3 overs. 16/5 QuarantineTormentino and neel roy 2
maniac Posted July 31, 2021 Posted July 31, 2021 Just now, Ankit_sharma03 said: The guy avg 30.3 in test cricket just 30. 3 , after playing 40 test and duckett isnt currently even making it to england B side forget A or national so. Doesn’t mean they don’t have skills. I rate a guy who can win test matches higher than a slogger who comes off once in 10 games and then is a total liability everywhere else.
neel roy Posted July 31, 2021 Posted July 31, 2021 Just now, Frustrated said: Last 3 overs. 16/5 Shoaib Akhtar: Ghabrana nahi. Hum jeetenge india ke against. Hum jeetenge varld cup Frustrated 1
Frustrated Posted July 31, 2021 Posted July 31, 2021 Pak hv enough here. They hv 2 specialist spinners. And pollard might not be able to bat. Injury looked serious.
QuarantineTormentino Posted July 31, 2021 Author Posted July 31, 2021 I feel good total on a slowish pitch
rageaddict Posted July 31, 2021 Posted July 31, 2021 Lewis Fletcher Gayle Pooran Hetmeyer Pollard Holder Bravo Look at the batting line up. WI should chase this. Lord 1
ShoonyaSifar Posted July 31, 2021 Posted July 31, 2021 During the rain break, BCCICC paid Pakistani cricketers to trigger such a collapse. What say Abdul Niazi from Abottabad @Baji-Rao Norman and Frustrated 2
maniac Posted July 31, 2021 Posted July 31, 2021 1 minute ago, Frustrated said: Pak hv enough here. They hv 2 specialist spinners. And pollard might not be able to bat. Injury looked serious. and Sharjeel Rhodes who is going to be intimidating at backward fine leg Frustrated and QuarantineTormentino 2
Frustrated Posted July 31, 2021 Posted July 31, 2021 If Poyz get a couple of early wickets, our special guest Baji Rao will be back..
QuarantineTormentino Posted July 31, 2021 Author Posted July 31, 2021 1 minute ago, rageaddict said: Lewis Fletcher Gayle Pooran Hetmeyer Pollard Holder Bravo Look at the batting line up. WI should chase this. No Lewis (inured) Fletcher in instead. Pollard batting is 50/50 coz of injury. Gale struggles against off spin on slow pitches
Ankit_sharma03 Posted July 31, 2021 Posted July 31, 2021 2 minutes ago, maniac said: yes you can be a mercurial player but you need to have other things going for you like ability to field or contribute some other way. I have said multiple times Pandya is the first name on my T20 list because of his impact but he is useless in odis if he can’t bowl at least 6-10 overs and test cricket is out of the question unless he shows better temperament. What’s so hard to understand. wait so blackwood who avg 30.3 shows temprament and pandya who avg 31.3....1 better doesnt Pandya has won a test overseas and has played just 1/4th of test that balckwood has played and he doenst even bowl Also how doesnt he make as batsman in ODI ?? What power players u hve in bottom or ur plan is to play 250 kind of cricket Why cant he make in ODI side if he bowls around 5 overs coz thats what 6th bowler job is, 5th bowler has to bowl 10 which jaddu is Did someone say free ride few days ago rollingstoned 1