2nd T20I (N), Cuttack, June 12, 2022, South Africa v India 7:00 PM IST

3 minutes ago, Frustrated said:

Yes.  Also add Manish Pandey to this line up.  It would look scary..............scary for every Indian fan.    

Don't leave out kedar jadhav, bring back Raina to be back in the 2011 era, badly missing king of laziness munaf, village cricketer Praveen bhai, hard working bangalorean Vinay ji and my fav dinda

1 minute ago, Jay said:

Look at selections. Think about it. If you watched iplN you would know this is no where close to our best side lmao. Even still loss is a loss. 

SA didn't play best XI either. De Kork missing, brevis missing, bavuma playing (good for Tests, but not LOIs), and so on.

Just now, Mesky99 said:

Don't leave out kedar jadhav, bring back Raina to be back in the 2011 era, badly missing king of laziness munaf, village cricketer Praveen bhai, hard working bangalorean Vinay ji and my fav dinda

Seriously Mohit Sharma was twice the bowler harshal is, pretty sure Amit Mishra can outbowl chahal every game.

5 minutes ago, Jay said:

Look at selections. Think about it. If you watched iplN you would know this is no where close to our best side lmao. Even still loss is a loss. 

This is like the 6th straight loss to Southafrica with all kinds of sides.

Just now, vvvslaxman said:

India lacks these gigantic beasts to play this format.    England has Buttler, Livingstone, Bairstow. Australia has  Mitch Marsh, Maxwell.  

mitch marsh is a plodder. tim david is the one to be worried about, along with maxi

3 hours ago, putrevus said:

Dravid is worst thing which has happened to Indian cricket. This moron is pushing Indian bowling attack back to 80s and 90s. 

We had a better attack in the 80s, all of them could bat to, Prabhakar a million times better than harshali motel. Embarrassing team.

6 minutes ago, the don said:

This is like the 6th straight loss to Southafrica with all kinds of sides.

We never played our best team. But I agree. We have been **** in t20 vs saffers since last year. We beat everyone else. In biaterals. In WC we lost badly after big ipl season. 

Let's wait and see. 

10 minutes ago, Vijy said:

SA didn't play best XI either. De Kork missing, brevis missing, bavuma playing (good for Tests, but not LOIs), and so on.

De kock played though. Brevis is new. Ya saffer missed about 2 or 3. We missed 5. But still. Loss is a loss. 

Just now, Lone Wolf said:

Chahal right now is worst leggie in the world by some margin.  The fact that this fraud is called no 1 spinner in India is a universal laanat in itself. 

Hasaranga Shamsi Shadab Adil Rashid Zampa Theekshana Ish Sodhi even Livingstone is better than him. 

even swepson would be better

Just now, Jay said:

De kock played though. Brevis is new. Ya saffer missed about 2 or 3. We missed 5. But still. Loss is a loss. 

de kock didn't play this match.

a big loss this time. looking forward to seeing more thrashings of this feckless indian team headed by fecku dravidu