1st T20I (D/N), Southampton, July 07, 2022, India tour of England

1 minute ago, The Realist said:

Agree as at his peak he had some booming swing. Unfortunately the lasting image is Dhoni recalling him from Miami Beach and him trundling in with a non-beach body on the 2011 tour.

Banjo I spent $6k to watch my first test match and got to watch him with the new ball at the Oval.  

7 minutes ago, Kerberos said:

Bhuvaneshwar Kumar is hated only because he is a trundler and malnourished.

Cost us the odi series in SA.   Was our worst bowler in that series.  (As a recent example).    Also was pathetic in wt20.  

Edited by Frustrated
Just now, raki05 said:

Abey Issey jayda aur kya chahiye....:p:

He has done enough in t20i. Not good in ODIs. Limited in tests anyway since he depends only on swing.

Just now, Frustrated said:

Cost us the odi series in SA.   Was our worst bowlers in that series.  (As a recent example).    Also was pathetic in wt20.  

ODI is his worst format.

1 minute ago, Kerberos said:

He has done enough in t20i. Not good in ODIs. Limited in tests anyway since he depends only on swing.

Bhai not in international he has done that in ipl.