Mariyam Posted September 13, 2022 Posted September 13, 2022 10 hours ago, the don said: All four are in the same group.How can they all qualify. Let me paraphrase then: Australia England Sri Lanka Afghanistan are the 4 strongest sides in the coming T20 WC.
Stan AF Posted September 13, 2022 Author Posted September 13, 2022 4 hours ago, Mariyam said: Let me paraphrase then: Australia England Sri Lanka Afghanistan are the 4 strongest sides in the coming T20 WC. My strongest team as of now is Australia. Home conditions and as it is it's damn near impossible to defeat them in their home WC. Dark horse could be SL or SA. I'm not that sold on Pakistan batting in Australia while their bowling is good. raki05 and Mariyam 1 1
raki05 Posted September 13, 2022 Posted September 13, 2022 Pak if play same batting lineup ll be exposed just like indian bowling barring Bumrah ll be exposed.
raki05 Posted September 13, 2022 Posted September 13, 2022 (edited) India if somehow creep in to the ko and wouldn't face pak there.,they might play final or sf but you neve know with mental midgets brigade we have. In a ko match these midgets can be knocked out by an associates as well. Edited September 13, 2022 by raki05
Strangering Posted September 14, 2022 Posted September 14, 2022 Australia - winners West Indies Pakistan New Zealand Next 4 Sri Lanka Afghanistan England India India has a weak team of lingering old superstars and talentless bowlers. Even I would have hit Bhuvi for 20 with that level of predictability outside off in 19th overs. Mesky99 1
Jay Posted September 14, 2022 Posted September 14, 2022 Australia India to shock everyone S.africa England India to beat saffers in semis. Choke in final vs Aussies
Stan AF Posted September 15, 2022 Author Posted September 15, 2022 https://www.instagram.com/p/CihAhDwv1cp/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
Throwaib_Chuckter Posted September 15, 2022 Posted September 15, 2022 On 9/13/2022 at 2:28 PM, vvvslaxman said: Any banana skin encounters? All games with Yellow jackets Oz. Chuckte Raho TC
Ankit_sharma03 Posted September 15, 2022 Posted September 15, 2022 On 9/13/2022 at 2:00 PM, BlueBlood said: Our great Bhuvi Kumar and Ashwin will give 50+ runs each in their 4 overs and close shop. bhuvi has played 77 t20 + ashwin has played 56 = 133 t20i yet none of have conceded 50 runs in their 4 overs yet .......................wah kya claim hai
zen Posted September 15, 2022 Posted September 15, 2022 On 9/14/2022 at 3:40 AM, Jay said: Australia India to shock everyone S.africa England India to beat saffers in semis. Choke in final vs Aussies Ind & SA are in the same group so they cannot meet in SF