• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

Just now, Lone Wolf said:

CBN + Nitish can form a Congress government but Amit Shah & co won't let two of them slip... 

India needed around 260 imo to have a shot.

Modi/BJP face will be the PM.

Der aaye durust aaye

4 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Man, Modi is here to stay. He alone got more seats than the 36-party INDI alliance combined, despite 10 years of anti-incumbency. 

Nitish & CBN will stay with Modi, as there is hell lot of more takers of the PIE on the Opposition side. They both are much better-off being with the NDA. 

Vajpayee ki haalat yaad hai 98-2004 tak

Har roz sarkar girti thhi. 

Edited by Singh bling
1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said:

CBN + Nitish can form a Congress government but Amit Shah & co won't let two of them slip... 

India needed around 260 imo to have a shot.

Modi/BJP face will be the PM.

See, I know you want a Congress gvmnt but to be honest if you look objectively you will find that INDI bloc has big risk. Too many parties, Too much Socialist stuff have been promised without financial viabilty.

So CBN and Nitish will just stay where they are.

Just now, Singh bling said:

Vajpayee ki haalat yaad hai 98-2004 tak

Har roz sarkar girti thhi. 

Vajpayee had just 180 seats in his prime, Modi still has 240, by far the largest party. Huge difference.

2 minutes ago, mishra said:

See, I know you want a Congress gvmnt but to be honest if you look objectively you will find that INDI bloc has big risk. Too many parties, Too much Socialist stuff have been promised without financial viabilty.

CBN wont leave but now he is the most powerful friend to lose for modi, finally andhra can grow. Jagan put it back by decades. I have seen it first hand many villages n cities got worse since i left from india back then… soo just imagine that!

Edited by Chaos
23 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Yeah. Will this translate to state elections?  A decent chance I would say.

Not sure about ADMK's chances in 2026 state elections 

No. Never. TN will always vote for parties from their state in state elections.

Plus theres another new regional party already floated and is coming to contest the elections.

2 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

No matter who forms the govt, I would consider this election as a grand chappal shot to Modi, shah, gujju industrialists, hindutwadi nuts.

I swear I was not even familiar with the word 'hindutwa' before 2014. Even during 2014, Modi ran on economic development. He switched up quick in 2019 and ran on hindutva ideals.

You should push Gujju more... Most agree with it.

Entire Ayodhya lord Ram's Birthplace agrees with it.  Gujju industrialists and lalas being shoved down their throats were given a royal thrashing today.

Dharma won... Adharma lost.

Just now, Stan AF said:

No. Never. TN will always vote for parties from their state in state elections.

Plus theres another new regional party already floated and is coming to contest the elections.

they have a new party every day…thala might as well make a party ….he will win

spacer.png

32 minutes ago, Chaos said:

@coffee_rules should just stick to his state politics / rcb cricket. Pichodu (mental sometimes).

Be Nor muii kodaka , asal neek yem telsu talkai burra . Anni postlu confused :confused: emoji tag chestunnadu.  :whip:

2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

You should push Gujju more... Most agree with it.

Entire Ayodhya lord Ram's Birthplace agrees with it.  Gujju industrialists and lalas being shoved down their throats were given a royal thrashing today.

Dharma won... Adharma lost.

now they taking over ladoo stands iduring WC… @Laaloo

spacer.png

Edited by Chaos
1 minute ago, Chaos said:

CBN wont leave but now he is the most powerful friend to lose for modi, finally andhra can grow. Jagan put it back by decades. I have seen it first hand many villages n cities got worse since i left from india back then… soo just imagine that!

Exactly. Both Nitish and CBN have their own political battles in form of Tejaswi and Jagan.

Its best result TBH. Keeps Modi in Check while lets other leaders of BJP to grow. I allways believe, Chance of erring is high if all power goes into one hand. Now there will be checks and balances within BJP

7 minutes ago, mishra said:

I too want a stable government... Preferably under BJP but with a different face.  I can't stand the duo anymore.  Nation needs someone new dynamic who will take power away from Gujju lobby & take every region forward.

I don't trust duo.

3 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Be Nor muii kodaka , asal neek yem telsu talkai burra . Anni postlu confusing emoji tag chestunnadu.  :whip:

Did u drink too much coffee?

5 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

No matter who forms the govt, I would consider this election as a grand chappal shot to Modi, shah, gujju industrialists, hindutwadi nuts.

I swear I was not even familiar with the word 'hindutwa' before 2014. Even during 2014, Modi ran on economic development. He switched up quick in 2019 and ran on hindutva ideals.

Not so simple(coz of caste+ fixed M votebank played a massive role), but I agree with you some what.

But If you introspect deeply, Modi (& his policies) is far better as PM than anyone else in the Opposition.