• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

4 minutes ago, raki05 said:

As i said you are brainwashed to the level that there is no cure…. You are still avoid my question on Halala , Triple talak and terrorism. Do you believe your radical religion is dangerous to the society and world. No more reply unless i get an answer.

He believes that the Hindu Personal Law brought in by Nehru was the best thing since EVM married his daughter. He doesn't care about all these other issues. Only these nasty Hindus need reform. Anyone that opposed it are Brahmins who were killing society (and continue to even though most have moved away).

4 hours ago, BlueBlood said:

This is why coalition governments are critical in India. It allows broken promises like Special Status to Andhra by a desperate Modi in 2014 to he fulfilled due to competition and need.

I hate that we have become like a Bangladesh in regressive thinking on religious grounds. This is why it's fun watching from sidelines and laughing at the absolute slave mentality to a party or ideology when Ambanis and Adani's are literally right in front of your eyes displaying their obscene wealth gained by monopolistic bebehavior. They must be loving the useful idiots who support them as geniuses. 

Andhra and Bihar will squeeze Modi now. Expect 1 lakh+ crores doled out and it will be fun to see the capitulation.

Stop your lies about broken  promises. It was the MMS government that promised, The reason of not granting special status is described in this IE article.  Why would Modi promise something when he was not even the PM at that time.

"egional parties in Andhra Pradesh are trading charges with the Centre over granting special category status for the state. At the time of bifurcation in 2014, this was a promise made by the then government, headed by former prime minister Manmohan Singh. However, the BJP-led government has ruled this out now. Union Minister Arun Jaitley on Wednesday offered to provide the “monetary equivalent” but said the state could not be given “special status”."

"“One of the promises was that at that time (of bifurcation), a special category status could be given to Andhra Pradesh. At that time, the concept of special category states did exist,” Jaitley said yesterday. “Such a treatment is now ‘constitutionally’ restricted to just the north-eastern and three hilly states.”

https://indianexpress.com/article/india/why-the-centre-cannot-grant-andhra-pradesh-special-status-5090405/

1 hour ago, Vicks57 said:

RSS is one of the least trustworthy organizations in India and it can become dangerous for the society.

There is a reason "Iron Man of India" banned RSS. This is what he said,

“There is no doubt in my mind that the extreme section of the Hindu Mahasabha was involved in the conspiracy [to kill Gandhi]. The activities of the RSS constituted a clear threat to the existence of Government and the State. Our reports show that those activities, despite the ban, have not died down. Indeed, as time has marched on, the RSS circles are becoming more defiant and are indulging in their subversive activities in an increasing measure.”

Only after Golwalkar promised RSS would respect the constitution and refrain from nefarious activities, Patel removed the ban.

Now RSS has co-opted Patel who was a nationalist and true patriot.

So whatever you said remains true even after 75 years but cannot be true for a religion after 1400 years ... hypocrisy much? Organisations evolve and so does religion, but one is stuck forever in the sands of time

Edited by diga
2 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

People who are responsible for change in Hindu society do not come from RSS. They are rationalists. Ambedkar was born a hindu but died a Buddhist. But he was rational. Nehru and Ambedkar batted for Hindu code bill. So do not give credit to sangh members for progress in Hindu society.

RSS has been banned multiple times since independence. This is not a one-off situation.

Hindu Rashtra is still one of the goals of RSS which is against the constitution.

RSS and its political front BJP have deteriorated foreign relations with south Asian neighbours with their stupid "Akhand Bharat". What the * is that ****? Another bullshit that strokes sangh members' ego.

spacer.png

11 hours ago, Real McCoy said:

I'm sensing you like :popcorn: while others fight. I'm not some gladiator and you're not the roman emperor. Stop it dude. Its annoying.

@Vicks57 @Laaloo opinion on this comment??

9 hours ago, Singh bling said:

It was Hindi heartland and Marathi manoos that betrayed BJP. Bengal is another state where exit polls are failing. In tamil nadu BJP fought 5 seats in 2019 and got 3.6 % vote share. This time fought 19 seats and got 11% if they fight 39 seats vote share will increase definitely but not the seats. 

my point is ismple - in all the world elections, vote share increase comes before seat share increase. So this is a very good sign for us in the south. 

11 hours ago, Vicks57 said:

Use your common sense and get out of whatever cult you are part of.

i did. which is why i am no longer part of the leftie-lilberal western cult. 

There is no need for Hindu Rashtra which is the ultimate goal of RSS

We disagree. there is every need. 

But, RSS's another goal would be to keep brahmin and UC supremacy intact in hierarchy. RSS still want to preserve varna system. But they would hide behind saying "it's based on character and skill rather than birth". Why would you even want to preserve varna system?

First off, RSS officially opposes varna system, as hinduvta is the movement that seeks to erase caste. 
Secondly, caste exists. everywhere. whether you like it or not, it is a reality of humanity. You see caste system in the west, you see caste system in the east, india is the only place that has the intellectual werewithal to recognise the phenomena instead of trying to ignore it. 

Sangh members repeatedly opposed Hindu Code Bill at every turn. Nehru for all his flaws, wanted the bill passed with Ambedkar putting pressure on him.

Sang has evolved. we are not static religion like the desert cult ones. 

Ye chewtiya kabhi RSS shakha me gaya bhi hai? I have gone till class 9, did prathmik varg(7-10 days camp) etc. 

I remember we never used surname of anyone...called everyone with their first name followed by 'ji', even for a 30 yr senior guy...like Ashok ji, vinod ji etc. I didn't even know the last name of anyone for all the years I went to rss shakhas.

In seh-bhojs, everyone would bring food for home and share it with everyone in group.

In short, RSS doesn't believe in caste or caste-ism.

17 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

i have no idea what your gif says, since i dont speak dravidian language, nor do i intend to. 

Kya gajab ki comeback hain! Gif says - “ I have been speaking nicely for sometime, who is this fellow?”   Apparently it’s smart and funny for his ilk!

17 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

i have no idea what your gif says, since i dont speak dravidian language, nor do i intend to. 

oh u r back :argh:

41 minutes ago, BlueBlood said:

Why do you have to but in and be a BJP slave for every single topic even in ones you KNOW you have no clue about?

Here's the article:
https://www.business-standard.com/article/politics/narendra-modi-broke-promise-on-andhra-pradesh-special-category-status-cm-chandrababu-naidu-plays-video-to-prove-betrayal-118043000943_1.html

In 2014 Andhra election, Chandra Babu Naidu was part of the NDA for the sole reason that he knew Modi being PM would grant special category status to Andhra Pradesh.

Then, once Modi came into power he knew he didn't need Andhra and betrayed CBN. This was why in 2019 CBN aligned with "third front" and campaigned against Modi.

CBN lost in 2019 because of Modi entirely as he could not get funds to rebuild the Amaravati capital.

Now that he won in 2024 he will demand this as he knows if he cannot fulfill the capital construction, TDP and NDA will lose badly to YSRP in 2029.

As I said, you and your ilk can be slaves to BJP, Adani, Ambani all day long. As long as you pay up and rebuild Amaravati and CBN hustles Modi to get to siphon as much cash as possible from Centre to Andhra, the injustice done to Andhra will be gone.

Read this document:

https://www.indiabudget.gov.in/doc/rec/annex4.pdf

Look at Utter Pradesh at 17.9%, Bihar at 10%, Madhya Pradesh at 8%, Rajasthan at 6%. While Andhra at 4% even though their financial status after state split was worse than Bihar.

This is the problem with the country, people don't even talk facts any more, just blabber on as if BJP and Modi are Gods and infallible. This is why coalition governments which put this demi-god behavior in check is so important. Hope Andhra squeezes as much out of Modi as possible and makes that 4% go up to 17.9% like with UP.

lol CBN lost in 2019 because of Jagan freebies not because of capital. Jagan captured woman and SC vote bank. This excuse of BJP not giving special status doesn’t fly. Andhra is richer than Bihar even after the split. They have multiple developed cities like vijayawada, Guntur, Nellore, Vigaz, Kurnool. CBN chose Amravati instead of developed cities. The only reason is real estate. CBN made lot of money in Hyderabad by buying land dirt cheap and allocating projects in that area. The problem with developed cities was he couldn’t do that. Amaravati has fertile land and lot of commercial crops. Making it a capital destroyed money making commercial crops. A city near Krishna river is converted to capital for greed.

Edited by gattaca
1 minute ago, gattaca said:

lol CBN lost in 2019 because Jagan freebies not because of capital. Jagan captured woman and SC vote bank. Andhra is richer than Bihar even after the split. They have multiple developed cities like vijayawada, Guntur, Nellore, Vigaz, Kurnool. CBN chose Amravati instead of developed cities. The only reason is real estate. CBN made lot of money in Hyderabad by buying land dirt cheap and allocating projects in that area. The problem with developed cities was he couldn’t do that. Amaravati has fertile land and lot of commercial crops. Making it a capital destroyed money making commercial crops. A city near Krishna river is converted to capital for greed.

here comes jagans sucker…u know what u suck.

5 minutes ago, Chaos said:

here comes jagans sucker…u know what u suck.

lol truth hurts. I don’t like Jagan. He appointed a Christian to TTD board. You guys didn’t even complain. Tell us why amaravati should be capital. Didn’t andhra loose a city with good commercial crops ? It will be a concrete jungle now.

1 minute ago, gattaca said:

lol truth hurts. I don’t like Jagan. He appointed a Christian to TTD board. You guys didn’t even complain. Tell us why amaravati should be capital. Didn’t andhra loose a city with good commercial crops ? It will be a concrete jungle now.

jaiii chandhra babu naidu… king maker now.

3 minutes ago, Chaos said:

jaiii chandhra babu naidu… king maker now.

Only for five years will be too old and his son is not good. It will  be pavan Kalyan vs jagan. 

Edited by gattaca