• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

18 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Nope Kuch nahi hona.... They said she and her spouse had put 15 years into the service... Called it a random act.

‘She, spouse have put in 15 years of service’

Kulwinder acted due to rush of blood, remembering the statements made by the MP in the past. Kulwinder is apologetic now. She now realises the extent of damage she has done to the organisation. She and her husband have put in 15 years of service with no prior punishments in record. Vinay Kajla, dig, cisf

She is apologetic etc... kuch nahi hona and fgs stop calling random people in armed forces Khalistani... Don't act like raita wing. 

She is wrong for sure but stop passing judgements.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/m.tribuneindia.com/news/punjab/kulwinder-apologetic-realises-damage-to-cisf-says-dig-628709

This the difference between India and say US. No nonsense attitude towards security breaches like this. Poor girl said sorry. Chalta hai attitude. Next one by someone else will be a bigger crime because we don’t learn. I don’t agree with the Raitas gang , but have to agree here. She should have paid more for the damage she caused to the organization 

5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

This the difference between India and say US. No nonsense attitude towards security breaches like this. Poor girl said sorry. Chalta hai attitude. Next one by someone else will be a bigger crime because we don’t learn. I don’t agree with the Raitas gang , but have to agree here. She should have paid more for the damage she caused to the organization 

CISF comes under Home Ministry afaik... There will be some disciplinary action behind the scenes but nothing substantial will happen.  This is how it rolls in the country.

That's why armed forces and politics should never be brought together but here we are...  Can't anger other segments.

13 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Ambedkar burnt it. Many others  condemned it. Everyone with common sense is against it.

Padikalanaa ethuku da manusmriti pathi comment panra puluthi.:phehe:

I have not used caste slurs and don't go running to mods everytime your ass gets exposed.

When your ruling party's entire ideology is based on caste, religion and stupid books, it is not possible to discuss politics without condemning those books.

If quoting manusmriti is using caste slurs, thank you for proving my point and exposing the vile book that manusmriti is:hatsoff:

dei pannada I commented on manusmriti because you posted it. Right now your ass is on fire. better run away or it will get exposed even further. you're always bringing caste into everything even IPL match thread. I know why you are on this forum. its defintely not to discuss cricket.

1 minute ago, Vicks57 said:

Why do I need to cope?

BJP did not get absolute majority to change the constitution. (Hindu Rashtra, secular removal, reservation removal)

That's all I needed

They were in absolute majority since 2014 and did jackshit to constitution . So nothing would have happened despite all you guys jumping up and down

1 hour ago, Vicks57 said:

Difference between you and me is you believe RSS will stand by the right thing.

I do not believe RSS will stand by the right thing because their entire past behaviour is shitty.

As I already mentioned, Mohan Bagwat will recite verses from Manusmriti and then say caste/varna should be eradicated. Most people are sceptical of RSS and Mohan Bagwat 

No, the real difference is your imaginary fears of RSS/BJP vs my realisation of real dangers of Islamism worldwide, the appeasement politics of opposition, the need to politically unite against this.

I don't think your kind are not smart enough to realise this, you know all this, but the real issue is your Dravidian divisive mindset and Hindi hatred.

Edited by randomGuy
20 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Why do I need to cope?

BJP did not get absolute majority to change the constitution. (Hindu Rashtra, secular removal, reservation removal)

That's all I needed

India is already a Hindu Rasthra in the sense that the country has 80% hindus.

Hindus are secular by default. Modi fulfilled the ram mandir dream and yet BJP did not get majority seats. Imagine if a leader from other religion had dones this much for his community, he and his family will get vote uncontested for next 100 years. So don't think secularism has any danger in India as long as hindu's are in majority.

However, there is no secularism in places like Pakistan, Bangladesh, Kashmir, some areas in Hyderabad, Bengal & Kerala where Hindu's are in minority. I wonder why.

Edited by Austin 3:!6
4 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

That speaks volumes about the secular nature of hindus:hatsoff:.

If India is already a hindu rashtra, then BJP/RSS should stop talking about. But their ultimate aim is to remove the word 'secular' from constitution 

Think BJP never said they will make India a Hindu Rastra...not in their manifesto or anywhere.

They are against religious appeasement done in the name of secularism. Surely you can't deny the minority appeasement by some party leaders, can you?

Edited by Austin 3:!6
26 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

BJP did do a constitution copy without secular word while swearing in. TN governor RN Ravi was involved in it.It caused a huge controversy in TN.

RSS would try to remove the word 'secular'. BJP has to obey RSS.

Of course, Muslim league alliance with Congress is just terrible and embarrassing. I think DMK also had alliance with some sketchy party.

Ambedkar didn’t add the word secular, fyki. It was added by IG during emergency using her dictatorial powers. He didn’t want socialist as well, but Nehru arm twisted him

34 minutes ago, Lord said:

yep same for Nimmo Tai

Worse than Tai, the worst minister to get rewarded is Giriraj Singh

Time to stand up. National anthem being played in the WC March. Vande Mataram, Jai Hind!! :isalute:

1 minute ago, coffee_rules said:

Worse than Tai, the worst minister to get rewarded is Giriraj Singh

Time to stand up. National anthem being played in the WC March. Vande Mataram, Jai Hind!! :isalute:

Are you at the ground?

1 minute ago, Vicks57 said:

Ambedkar definitely believed in the separation of state and religion. 'secular' was added by Indira Gandhi. One of the few good things she did.

Anything to suit your prapanch, It was done unconstitutionally that you are fearing BJP will do

Just now, Vicks57 said:

Are you a miser? Couldn't even show up to the game while living in USA.

What's the ticket price?

Not a miser, but have a family to feed. More $1500 to get baked in the Sun without a shade is not worth it