Ha ha ha ha ha ha!!! Let's all laugh at the padosis :)

8 hours ago, Finer said:

Resorting to personal tactics already? That is good sign of insecurity being displayed here.

If i recall correctly, Pakistan was the only one who opposed big-3 while the rest of cricket boards turned to sugar daddy. Now those rest of cricket boards have turned against sugar daddy. In the future, that sugar daddy might be found begging those cricket boards to rejoin the suggar daddy's clubs again for the votes and influences.

And BCCI is greedy cricket board in the history of the mankind, not to mention the history of stealing money citing WC 96. That bhikaari PCB was powerhouse in 90s which toyed with India for fun, and it came to the point that India boycotted Pakistan due to fear of humiliation. ha! :--D

BCCI is not greedy.

It is Indian money. BCCI wants max for India.

PCB contributes nothing. Wants money It is called bgging. You have no shame.

Stop fingering this finer baccha.  Like most Pakistanis, he is happy to brag about achievements of his predecessors, real or imagined.  Reality and the present are too horrific for him to think about, let alone accept!

7 hours ago, sandeep said:

Stop fingering this finer baccha.  Like most Pakistanis, he is happy to brag about achievements of his predecessors, real or imagined.  Reality and the present are too horrific for him to think about, let alone accept!

It is OK to brag as I dont care but what irks me is that they think it is their right to get money. Delusional.

On 6/12/2017 at 6:20 PM, Finer said:

In response, Pakistan defeated India in CT 2009, defeated India in the last two years in Asia Cup. Not to mention, the series win in India, 2012, in front of Indian crowd.

If Pakistan was weak against India, then Pakistan wouldn't have dominated both in India and Pakistan. Nor Pakistan would be scared to face India in 90s. Even today, India is afraid to play Pakistan in either India or UAE suggests only India appears to be mentally and physically weak. That also explains the history of 1000 years being ruled by Muslim rulings. I am not saying just to provoke you but rather stating the fact that weak is unheard in Pakistan's dictionary. :--D

dude we just *ed you up a week back, it was not even a beat down just a humiliation, pray your team dont come to final it will be even worse.

9 minutes ago, Asim said:

Hey ind, make sure u reach into the final... we are waiting up there...

You do realize Pakistan losing to India in finals is something the awaam won't be able to handle :p

Edited by bleaf27
4 minutes ago, Temujin Khaghan said:

you must always choose to win the war in the easiest way possible..

winning easy is lesser fun... & no worries whichever team plays and whatever happens

6 minutes ago, bleaf27 said:

You do realize Pakistan losing to India in finals is something the awaam won't be able to handle :p

Not really... "we have nothing to lose", that's how Pak started.... and being #8 qualifying itself an achievement... we can try playing fearless and I believe more pressure will be on ind...

Edited by Asim
11 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

Sorry guys. No party for Indian's tonight.

A thapppur in the face of some :p

Party :yay: because we fancy our chances more against pak than England...anyways congrats 

Just now, Asim said:

winning easy is lesser fun... & no worries whicever team plays and whatever happens

Not really... "we have nothing to lost", that's how Pak started.... and being #8 qualifying itself an achievement... we can try playing fearless and I believe more pressure will be on ind...

thats the spirit!!! may the best team win!

5 minutes ago, Asim said:

winning easy is lesser fun... & no worries whichever team plays and whatever happens

Not really... "we have nothing to lose", that's how Pak started.... and being #8 qualifying itself an achievement... we can try playing fearless and I believe more pressure will be on ind...

I agree India will have more pressure, but pak fans have a harder time coping with defeat, Indian fans would be able to tolerate it better 

7 minutes ago, Asim said:

Kya phattu attitude rehta hai tera match se pehle hamesha, if pak wins by a miracle then you will be out making boasting threads on this forum but you don't have the courage to say what's in your heart before the match, what's this "we have have nothing to lose" crap, you cricket team's ijjat will be lost for the 2nd time in this tournament, we'll make sure :aha:

4 hours ago, kira said:

Kya phattu attitude rehta hai tera match se pehle hamesha, if pak wins by a miracle then you will be out making boasting threads on this forum but you don't have the courage to say what's in your heart before the match, what's this "we have have nothing to lose" crap, you cricket team's ijjat will be lost for the 2nd time in this tournament, we'll make sure :aha:

Pehlay Bangladesh ko to haralo

15 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

Yeh, cool story. I highly doubt that.

It is a cool story, your Doubts don't make it invalid. You will have to tally the number of TVs broken in Pakistan after every loss to India. And if this the final, you'd be smart enough to know the repurcussions