Canada expels Indian diplomat; Indian government agents behind killing of Sikh leader - Trudeau

Just now, mishra said:

LOL AQ was nowhere when he died "(and on the most wanted list of which Country????)".

By the way, BIGG THANK YOU From Modi for bolded part as you disagree from people of Terroristan.

Why would I agree with Pakistan on this? Modi was CM of my state for a long period of time. 

Another is Jagmeet is pointing at RSS (Some have even talked about Bajrang Dal, Shiv SENA, etc).

The point is going by generally accepted truths, scale, reach, depth, etc.  

For some reason, you keep trying to draw false equivalence. I don’t mind it for entertainment! 

As for OBL, you should watch how he used to send instructions. 

1 hour ago, zen said:

There is something called execution as well, along with identifying critical issues. Otherwise, you get caught with your pants down, creating issues for yourself. 

If all that Trudeau has is 'credible allegations' after an year, then isn't the execution is good? Have you seen his evidence if he has any?  First you harbour terrorists against another country, then you blame it without any proof.

2 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

If all that Trudeau has is 'credible allegations' after an year, then isn't the execution is good? Have you seen his evidence if he has any?  First you harbour terrorists against another country, then you blame it without any proof.

I think that, at the moment, Khalistanis are more or less toothless. Remind me of a recent major terrorist event by Khalistanis, and that too linked with Canada (A separatist movement, protesting, seeking referendum, etc. is not terrorism). 

And now what about Pannum? Is GOI going to go after him or lost the motivation as the US now know about him and have put Vijay Yadav on FBI wanted list? 

This is no execution - one failed attempt and in the second one, tons of traces left. It is no surprise that India also lacks meaningful strategic partners. 

30 minutes ago, zen said:

Why would I agree with Pakistan on this? Modi was CM of my state for a long period of time. 

Another is Jagmeet is pointing at RSS (Some have even talked about Bajrang Dal, Shiv SENA, etc).

The point is going by generally accepted truths, scale, reach, depth, etc.  

For some reason, you keep trying to draw false equivalence. I don’t mind it for entertainment! 

As for OBL, you should watch how he used to send instructions. 

Bhai. Jaishankar ji said long back” West should come out of the mindset that its problems are world problem”  one of West major problem is how to ensure India doesn’t become another China. 20 years down the line.. people who heard Jaishankar exactly see what Trudeau is saying and what it really means and if its their problem or just Wests problem.

15 minutes ago, zen said:

I think that, at the moment, Khalistanis are more or less toothless. Remind me of a recent major terrorist event by Khalistanis, and that too linked with Canada (A separatist movement, protesting, seeking referendum, etc. is not terrorism). 

And now what about Pannum? Is GOI going to go after him or lost the motivation as the US now know about him and have put Vijay Yadav on FBI wanted list? 

This is no execution - one failed attempt and in the second one, tons of traces left. It is no surprise that India also lacks meaningful strategic partners. 

Alloooo professor :bow:

34 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

India has given dozens of khalistani names and dossiers . Trudeau , under pressure , insisted of cooperating started manufacturing another narrative. 

In diplomacy and geopolitics, you don’t get anything for free. Trudeau thinks otherwise because he is poodle of US

8 minutes ago, Chaos said:

Alloooo professor :bow:

Professor Potato sounds better.

Things are better as alliterations.

Alliterative allegations? 

The blame-laden breeze blew from Canada;

The furrow followed free in India;

Finally it was like the silent sea.

Toothless Khalistani freedom fighters , You say..

https://revealinside.in/nia-raids-in-punjab-over-vhp-l/

NIA Raids in Punjab Over VHP Leader Vikas Bagga’s Murder by Khalistani Terrorists

This was in this year alone. If India ignores the Khalstan problem, it is not too far that we will return back to 1980s Bhindranwale days. He is still revered in Jatt Gurudwaras both abroad and in India too. Khalistanis should never be supported. Period.

19 minutes ago, mishra said:

Bhai. Jaishankar ji said long back” West should come out of the mindset that its problems are world problem”  one of West major problem is how to ensure India doesn’t become another China. 20 years down the line.. people who heard Jaishankar exactly see what Trudeau is saying and what it really means and if its their problem or just Wests problem.

I agree that West problems are not world problems. But global Islamic Terrorists outfits leave their footprints on many parts of the world which is why they eventually became world problems. There was terrorism related to IRA but it was not seen as a world problem relatively speaking unless IRA fighters got involved in various regions.  

India itself did not participate much in the fight against AQ. Even in wars such as Gulf War, Ukraine & Russia, India hardly had/has a presence. 

When it comes to its own security, India has hardly addressed key issues such as terrorism from Pakistan. Issues such as Dawood. Nor did it stand up for Hindus in BD when it made itself appear to champion the cause of persecuted religious minorities in neigboring non-secular countries. 

And then it devotes its resources on a low priority matter to create an international issue, risking both image and relationships, along with welfare of its non resident citizens and people of origin. 

I hope that eventually GOI is answerable for this as more and more people will begin to see this as a move against the nation rather than for it (Once Canada v India emotions die).

27 minutes ago, zen said:

Farzi andolans, radicalization, taking control of gurudwaras, occupying highways for years, parali burning pollution, air india bombing, cinema hall blast (nijjar was a suspect afaik), target killings in punjab n in Canada ripudaman malik, baljinder balli, there are videos of nijjar giving weapons training to multiple Sikh youth.

I am sure I have missed many.

Why are you so self centred btw? Let whatever damage happen to Indians in India but India shouldn't take action in self defence indirectly in the name of unknown gunmen / gang rivalry?

18 minutes ago, Mariyam said:

allooo mr.professor potato @zen any new candidates for BU?

15 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Farzi andolans, radicalization, taking control of gurudwaras, occupying highways for years, parali burning pollution, air india bombing, cinema hall blast (nijjar was a suspect afaik), target killings in punjab n in Canada ripudaman malik, baljinder balli, there are videos of nijjar giving weapons training to multiple Sikh youth.

Why are you so self centred btw? Let whatever damage happen to Indians in India but India shouldn't take action in self defence indirectly in the name of unknown gunmen / gang rivalry?

The story is ripudaman malik turned into a reformed Khalistani and even praised Modi . He got acquitted from the 1985 Air Indian bombing case, Khalistani Tiger Force (Nijjar) was not impressed and got him killed.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-62175291

https://www.tribuneindia.com/news/punjab/praising-pm-modi-may-have-cost-canada-based-ripudaman-singh-malik-his-life-412818/

It could be Malik's gang that got Nijjar killed, and India could have facilitated like a B2B deal for the hit on Nijjar. He is not a toothless sant as being projected by Kaneda.

2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

The story is ripudaman malik turned into a reformed Khalistani and even praised Modi . He got acquitted from the 1985 Air Indian bombing case, Khalistani Tiger Force (Nijjar) was not impressed and got him killed.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-62175291

https://www.tribuneindia.com/news/punjab/praising-pm-modi-may-have-cost-canada-based-ripudaman-singh-malik-his-life-412818/

It could be Malik's gang that got Nijjar killed, and India could have facilitated like a 32B deal for the hit on Nijjar. He is not a toothless sant as being projected by Kaneda.

But but how can he get acquitted. Didn't the other four eyes come in to say hey man can't do that. It seems that they haven't come in even when the ruling party wants to reopen the case the third time. 

Colour of passport Babu bhaiyya. Colour of passport. 

22 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Some of those things happened a long time ago (like AI bombing). There is radicalization in mosques as well. Some people even attribute RSS/Bajrang Dal as radicals, showing them training with weapons.  

Sorry, not issues worth risking foreign relations especially with piss poor execution that brings the country unnecessary attention. 

[

QUOTE] Why are you so self centred btw? Let whatever damage happen to Indians in India but India shouldn't take action in self defence indirectly in the name of unknown gunmen / gang rivalry? [/QUOTE]

If so, every country should take action. Even Pakistan can justify its acts based on some such logic. The terrorism in Punjab and Kashmir gained momentum after India’s involvement in Bangladesh. 

How can we blame LTTE for bombing India’s PM? Aren’t they suppose to take revenge for killing Tamils in SL? LTTE could have invented some such logic too. 

Talking about Pak, nothing happened to Dawood. Someone posted about Babbar Khalsa, which is based out of Pakistan. 

17 minutes ago, Chaos said:

allooo mr.professor potato @zen any new candidates for BU?

Nah! Many are just driven by emotions to support India (and many BJP no matter what happens to India). Many show token patriotism online and in cricket, while being anti-India in other fields - corruption, avoiding taxes, adulteration, etc. 

It is difficult to be like the zen master and think on both sides and with a big picture mindset. :om: 

Once the dust settles, they could see the folly of GOI. 

3 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

But but how can he get acquitted. Didn't the other four eyes come in to say hey man can't do that. It seems that they haven't come in even when the ruling party wants to reopen the case the third time. 

Colour of passport Babu bhaiyya. Colour of passport. 

Five eyes will close its eyes when it is the the fault of one of the eyes (is it pair of eyes? Then it should be called Ten Eyes. I am all but confused).

Is kaneda a safe haven for terrorists:

https://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/frontline/shows/trail/etc/canada.html

Read about Ahmed Ressam's Millennium plot:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ahmed_Ressam

6 hours ago, zen said:

That is what you believe. If a survey is done in Europe (many more countries than just India), we might see a different result. 

I am not saying Canada is right or India is right but let the truth come out through cooperation.

There is nothing to cooperate over, if you dont present EVIDENCE. 

'cooperate with me to find evidence' is called espionage. You dont come to my company and say 'open all your account books coz i think you are doing fraud'. you PRESENT evidence of Fraud and THEN ask for corroborating account ledgers that will give details of the ghaplaa. 

The simple difference between a true nationally sponsored hit-job and baseless accusations, is seen in behaviour of Turkey in Khasshogi murder vs this one. By six month mark, Turkey had produced evidence dossier, linked the entire 'arrived here from saudi, killed and effed off' chain of events precisely and filed cases against Saudi Officials.

All we have from Kaneda is 'trust me bro'. 

If after 1 whole year the govt cant produce a single shred of evidence, then occam's razor dictates, there is no evidence.

1 hour ago, Mariyam said:

Or was it the clam before a storm :nervous: