Chances of India Pakistan semi-final

randomGuy

1 minute ago, the don said:

I doubt it. Its ok tho. Baad main phir grace grace nahi hona chahiay. Alls good

hoga nahi because you will never host an icc tournament.

couldn't even host an asia cup.

made your team run around in their own hosted asia cup.

beat them both on and off field (like yesterday).

Just now, deathmonger said:

hoga nahi because you will never host an icc tournament.

couldn't even host an asia cup.

made your team run around in their own hosted asia cup.

beat them both on and off field (like yesterday).

Off the field tou apna chota pan hi dikhaya hai, inferiority complex through the slogans. 
pakistan has already hosted better teams than India at home.

37 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Looks like 3 most likely semi finalists are :

India

South Africa

New Zealand.

England, Aussies and Pak fighting for the 4th spot. 

Guys who loved the massive hostility to Pak team in Ahmedabad have seen nothing yet. 

If Pak happens to sneak into the semis somehow - and that happens to be in Mumbai - the hostility there would be in a different planet. Pak would struggle to field with the level of hostility. 

Wankhede crowd is BRUTAL. 

I don’t trust the crowd in Eden Gardens - bloody Mamta Banerjis ruled  state. 

If we have to face Pak in semis - it must be in Mumbai

This is absolutely true and for this reason alone, when venues for the Semis were chosen, it was decided that if India and Pakistan meet in the Semis, the match will be shifted to Edens instead of Wankhede.

Wankhede Crowd would have made Ahmedabad look like a very Sporting, Generous and friendly bunch.

India Pakistan match can never happen in Mumbai, BCCI and Government would go out of its way to ensure that. 

47 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Looks like 3 most likely semi finalists are :

India

South Africa

New Zealand.

England, Aussies and Pak fighting for the 4th spot. 

Guys who loved the massive hostility to Pak team in Ahmedabad have seen nothing yet. 

If Pak happens to sneak into the semis somehow - and that happens to be in Mumbai - the hostility there would be in a different planet. Pak would struggle to field with the level of hostility. 

Wankhede crowd is BRUTAL. 

I don’t trust the crowd in Eden Gardens - bloody Mamta Banerjis ruled  state. 

If we have to face Pak in semis - it must be in Mumbai

Pakistan will play semis in Kolkata

https://www.indiatoday.in/sports/cricket/story/icc-world-cup-2023-fixtures-india-vs-pakistan-semi-final-clause-mumbai-kolkata-2398595-2023-06-27

19 minutes ago, the don said:

Off the field tou apna chota pan hi dikhaya hai, inferiority complex through the slogans. 
pakistan has already hosted better teams than India at home.

Ask yourself first is this first time any Pakistan team has come to India, were they ever abused before, your own former players on record say they have always received so much love in India, and then the very same former player gives statements like Hindu ke saamne namaz padke mujhe bohot khusi hui

Although I do not endorse abusing anyone, but this did not happen overnight, this frustration has been building for sometime.

And inferiority complex of what 31% inflation rate

Edited by Teengunalagaan
2 minutes ago, Teengunalagaan said:

Ask yourself first is this first time any Pakistan team has come to India, were they ever abused before, your own former players on record say they have always received so much love in India, and then the very same former player gives statements like Hindu ke saamne namaz padke mujhe bohot khusi hui

Although I do not endorse abusing anyone, but this did not happen overnight, this frustration has been building for sometime.

And inferiority complex of what 31% inflation rate

Relax, everyone appreciated the indian crowd in the past. Hostilities are fine but vile abuse isnt, thats all.

Among them only Oz have a better history, Eng has been playing cricket for almost 150 years & have 2 3 trophies to show for it & are demolished regularly down under 4-0, 5-0 or 4-1; NZ are kinda similar but do more with less resources & SA are a literal joke outside their home in many conditions like Ind/Oz probably Pak as well?

Edited by R!TTER
Just now, R!TTER said:

Among them only Oz have a better history, Eng has been playing cricket for almost 150 years & have 2 trophies to show for it & are demolished regularly down under 4-0, 5-0 or 4-1; NZ are kinda similar but do more with less resources & SA are a literal joke outside their home in many conditions like Ind/Oz probably Pak as well?

Eng>Ind historically.