13 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Dreadful . When we are trying to eradicate casteism by unifying under Hinduism as per the constitution, you atheist commies play identity politics. It’s also the  ionly way to break India and defeat nationalism/nationalistic parties. First Congress was decimated in TN, Kerala, WB, Punjab playing regionalistic , caste identity politics. The same mantra for BJP is being used now. Caste is the main hindrance for India’s progress. 

We are united by our language, and retaining caste identity is essential for preserving our history.

43 minutes ago, Lannister said:

We are united by our language, and retaining caste identity is essential for preserving our history.

then stop blaming Brahmins & Hindutva 

6 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Because there is such thing as Beadbi in Hinduism. No religious institution condones killing for it , like the Golden Temple. 

You mean someone can enter temple , break the idol and still hindu's will be peaceful? 

https://www.livehindustan.com/bihar/story-hindu-organization-anounces-10-lakh-prize-for-cutting-tongue-of-rjd-mla-fateh-bahadur-for-controversial-speech-about-hindu-god-godes-temple-9150899.html

But but hindu organisations don't promote violence 

37 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

You mean someone can enter temple , break the idol and still hindu's will be peaceful? 

https://www.livehindustan.com/bihar/story-hindu-organization-anounces-10-lakh-prize-for-cutting-tongue-of-rjd-mla-fateh-bahadur-for-controversial-speech-about-hindu-god-godes-temple-9150899.html

Citing selective instances doesn't make for a principle. Fact is every other week you will see instances of desecration of Indian idols and there is rarely a response apart from police complaint. This is also of course why Hindus have been run over by religions. 

Another thing. There is nothing like Hindu organizations. They are group of Hindus and their actions don't come from any codified authority. 

5 hours ago, Singh bling said:

Weak. If there was a crime committed, they will be dealt by law. Unlike the SGPC police ignored the lynching of a woman in the Gurudwaa because of official religious condemnation of Beadbi! That’s the difference we are talking about 

6 hours ago, Lannister said:

So what happens to Sarva Janangada Shatiya thora? Muslims speak Urdu and Chriisrians English? How will other people speaking smaller languages like Tulu, Konkani, Kodava do? Do they get their own land or do we impose our language on them?

19 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Weak. If there was a crime committed, they will be dealt by law. Unlike the SGPC police ignored the lynching of a woman in the Gurudwaa because of official religious condemnation of Beadbi! That’s the difference we are talking about 

Disabled Muslim man eats prasad at Delhi temple, tied to pole, beaten to death

https://www.indiatoday.in/cities/delhi/story/muslim-disabled-man-lynched-eating-prasad-temple-delhi-sundar-nagari-area-mob-lynching-2441145-2023-09-27

Keep denying everything. Every news of this type is random news. 

39 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

https://www.indiatoday.in/cities/delhi/story/muslim-disabled-man-lynched-eating-prasad-temple-delhi-sundar-nagari-area-mob-lynching-2441145-2023-09-27

And we used to take pride in being inclusive..... Hindus were probably more civil during Congress era.

1 hour ago, Singh bling said:

And perhaps you didn't read the headline hunting article you posted. There is a police case against the accused and motive is being investigated.

What happened to those who lynched the guy in golden temple. Not one in prison. 

On 1/19/2024 at 1:46 AM, Singh bling said:

Very sad. Several people are detained.  Hope the police nab the culprits and not ignore the   crime  like the Golden Temple SGPC  police do based on beadbi or some such religious bull sh1t.

3 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

Hear hear. Hindus were not committing crimes during congress era. Profound stuff one learns. 

Haan Bhai, we were living in a golden era under UPA rule with no communal riots. 

15 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

And perhaps you didn't read the headline hunting article you posted. There is a police case against the accused and motive is being investigated.

What happened to those who lynched the guy in golden temple. Not one in prison. 

Excuse me it was you people who are beating drums that how Hinduism is supercool tolerant religion. I never said same about sikhism. Now when shown news of Hindu organization issuing rewards and killing innocent man you started pointing finger toward sikhism

41 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

Excuse me it was you people who are beating drums that how Hinduism is supercool tolerant religion. I never said same about sikhism. Now when shown news of Hindu organization issuing rewards and killing innocent man you started pointing finger toward sikhism

Hindu origanization is aome random organization, there is nothing officially recognized. Unlike SGPC . The lynching is not written in any Hinu scriptures, while Beadbi is officially sactioned by religion.  There is a big difference and sorry if you failed to recognize. If some Hindu organization violates the law, they will be booked under law. The SGPC police ignored the crime. You can keep crying about random news articles, you can't change the narrative about Hinduism. The Per-capita lynchings in the  Hindu population is minute. It is still very tolerant and active. The minority population would not have increased compared to 1947 if that is not the case. I don't what you are complaining about intolerance in India. Sikhs are one of the thriving communities in India

Remember Mandir jokes was a regular fare among Bombay commies. Now it seems really funny. Look at the people laughing at this  wahiyat