ravishingravi Posted September 18, 2024 Author Posted September 18, 2024 16 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Conspiracy theorists are coming out of the woodwork now in this thread. They never went away. Perhaps useful idiots are noticing them now. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted September 18, 2024 Posted September 18, 2024 (edited) Kamala Harris is the quintessential DEI hire - Woman, Indian, Black and Cackling Low IQ Idiot - All items ticked . Edited September 18, 2024 by coffee_rules
mishra Posted September 18, 2024 Posted September 18, 2024 56 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: The only idiots in this thread are the ones who think Trump is a positive to India's foreign policy. .. No, Deep State has a trajectory. It will stay on that. There is 1% chance that Trump can override something Deep State wants and may do his own will. I am betting on that 1% and ready to take that 1% chance.
diga Posted September 18, 2024 Posted September 18, 2024 5 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Kamala Harris (a lawyer) was the District Attorney for San Francisco. She was also an Attorney General at one point. If I am not mistaken, DA is a position for which one seeks support & actively campaigns. Dont think qualification has anything to do with it in US Anyway, she had a lot of sugar daddys in her youth, who helped her rise .. Eg: LA mayor Willie Brown.
mishra Posted September 18, 2024 Posted September 18, 2024 (edited) 13 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: So you think that 1 percent positive in foreign policy is good enough to compensate for his terrible domestic policies aka project 2025 and the other unabashed racism from republican front? Not to mention the Christian superiority in American schools I am asking this because I think you are an American Citizen. No, I am British. And I am not saying that 1% positive will happen automatically be favourable for India. I am hoping that Indian establishment is smart enough to make best use of that 1% chance. BTW US will be fine, Before or after Trump/Kamala. They have enough gravity in them to maintain that Edited September 18, 2024 by mishra
diga Posted September 18, 2024 Posted September 18, 2024 15 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Yes. You have to campaign and win to be DA. But one of the basic qualification is to be a lawyer You remember the republican Kavanaugh . He used to * all his female associates. Only then you can come up. That tiger mom asian lady (Amy chua) who used to be a professor in yale law school regularly sent her female students to Kavanaugh to get *ed and come up in career. She would pimp her students out. https://www.newyorker.com/news/annals-of-education/what-is-going-on-at-yale-law-school Usha used to work for Robert Kavanaugh. Kavanaugh was handpicked by trump to be part of supreme court in his first term. https://nypost.com/2024/07/31/world-news/kamala-harris-got-bmw-and-career-boost-from-older-lover/ Goes beyond that in Harris case coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted September 18, 2024 Posted September 18, 2024 1 hour ago, Vicks57 said: Kamala Harris (a lawyer) was the District Attorney for San Francisco. She was also an Attorney General at one point. Trump was a clown who used to appear in WWE for clout. Man is a dumbo who got his wealth handed down from his father. Man has filed for bankruptcy many times I believe. Trump is a reality tv star. The * u talking about @coffee_rules. Did you take too much nicotine today? None of what I said here is a support for Kamala Harris. But if you are talking about qualifications, then you are lost buddy. It's like a difference between a red neck and indian aunty who prioritised education. Why do you get so triggered? If you are talking about a DEI hire , there is no bigger DEI hire than kamala. Plus, you are trolling at a personal level. You should argue at policy level, otherwise I will treat you like a lowlife chutiya troll that you are. Trump may be a fool of a rich man, but Kamala is no silver pony. Read about how meritiriously Kamala rose the ranks in the SFO Law Dept, by being a side-dish to the SFO Mayor Willie Brown: https://www.capradio.org/articles/2024/07/16/the-real-kamala-harris-what-her-california-years-reveal/
G_B_ Posted September 18, 2024 Posted September 18, 2024 polls have underestimated Trump in both 2016 and 2020... 2020 was a lot closer than what people thought it would be based on MSM opinion polls.
G_B_ Posted September 18, 2024 Posted September 18, 2024 3 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: This is your typical republican MAGA supporter. The way these dumbasses talk about India, Indian PM should make your blood boil. But then again @coffee_rules and the group of NRIs like @ravishingravi here in this forum suck up to MAGA. These idiots believe in magical healing and their nuisance is unbearable in TN and Andhra. Manipur Kuki Meiti conflict should be an eye opener on how dangerous and powerful Christians are worldwide and within India yeah but with Trump, the deep state is inward looking which suits the RW in India...it allows the rest of the world to breathe. Based on your logic LGBTQ+ and Muslim voters in the USA should never be on the same side (both groups overwhelmingly vote Dem). someone and Haarkarjeetgaye 2
coffee_rules Posted September 18, 2024 Posted September 18, 2024 27 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Policy is where Trump lost buddy. He tried so hard to distance from Project 2025 that his team members worked on because he knew public was kinda scared of the policies. Kamala is just nothing but an continuation of biden policy. Yet Trump folded like a chair against her in debate. You overestimate the results of the debate reading only MSM accounts. It was highly rigged with Trump getting baited by all 3 candidates (2 anchors and 1 dummy word salad spewing candidate). She didn't answer on question on policy doing the classic Obama method of dodging the question, but Obama is smart and didn't make it too obvious, but she is so not genuine, couldn't fake her way out. Trump took the bait everytime to just energize his base. If there was an audience cheering his every word, the results of the debate will be the first one with the breathing machine. What policy did she highlight on keeping prices down or on Ukraine? She was serving some junk words. At least Trump has something to show from 2016 on the FP front. She has nothing. She was kept out of limelight during 3.5 years of Biden and suddenly made the scape-goat for the failed Dem government. Americans are not going to go for 4th term for Obama (3rd being Biden's).
coffee_rules Posted September 18, 2024 Posted September 18, 2024 4 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Are you an American citizen? If you are non-American and you want USA to get *ed up, then having Trump is the best thing to happen. Because he is a trashcan and USA loses all moral superiority. Then I agree with you. Are you? If not, Then STFU, Vicks57 1
gattaca Posted September 18, 2024 Posted September 18, 2024 (edited) 2 hours ago, Vicks57 said: This is your typical republican MAGA supporter. The way these dumbasses talk about India, Indian PM should make your blood boil. But then again @coffee_rules and the group of NRIs like @ravishingravi here in this forum suck up to MAGA. These idiots believe in magical healing and their nuisance is unbearable in TN and Andhra. Manipur Kuki Meiti conflict should be an eye opener on how dangerous and powerful Christians are worldwide and within India In a USA it’s about choosing best of the worst. Trump is still better for India. India had his support for article 370. We also never got the religious freedom indices thrown in our faces. Trump means business whereas dems are more about control. Unfortunately dems are infiltrated by Soros at multiple levels California being worse. Many NRIs are worried about things being pushed in their faces and California dems are ultra left or even socialist for that matter. They are concerned US will become socialist if they elect Kamala Harris. The illegal immigration is also worst currently. Lot of crime from illegal immigration in U.S. currently as well. NRIs votes are negligible as we are only 1 pc of population. We don’t even make a dent or be a deciding factor yet. Edited September 18, 2024 by gattaca coffee_rules and mishra 2
coffee_rules Posted September 18, 2024 Posted September 18, 2024 5 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Kamala Harris has no policy. She is not even liked within the democratic party. Yet she might win. So it's basically No policy Harris vs Regressive policy Trump (abortion, Christian nuts, racism) Trump failed to win the debate. Period. He lost badly. I do not care for the good of USA. I want USA to become a beggar nation. I want USA to lose all international power. I am pretty sure this is not what you want as an American citizen. You are raising your son and daughter in USA. You do not want your kids to have internalised racism growing up and worshipping white folks. Christian republican nuts will force their religion in public schools or they will * up the public school system in USA if they get elected. You want your wife/daughter to have control over birth control and abortion. When I say 'you', I mean all American citizens of Indian descent. Just because you have a good white collar job, you do not become white or even try to become white adjacent. I am a citizen of India. You are a citizen of USA. If I were the citizen of USA, I would not vote for republican racist christian ever as a person of Indian origin. Obama is a snake who dropped bombs like every 8 mins (not accurate) using drones and won a Nobel peace prize. Obama never spoke against illegal immigration but man he was stricter than Trump on the borders. Sometimes your actions speak a lot louder and it is better to keep your mouth shut. Trump is also against illegal immigration but he always spouts some racist bullshit and gets caught like a dumbass. I vote on policies that affect me on my daily life. White Supremacists / racism is an inherent social problem in USA, doesn't vanish as soon as I vote democrats. I have faced the most racism when Obama was the President. But, economy, inflation, jobs, taxes, affect more dearly. I don't care about Abortions as long as it can be done in the first trimester. I don't condone late-term abortions, and other social issues. But will not vote based on that position. Let abortions be a state issue. randomGuy 1
mishra Posted September 18, 2024 Posted September 18, 2024 6 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Are you an American citizen? If you are non-American and you want USA to get *ed up, then having Trump is the best thing to happen. Because he is a trashcan and USA loses all moral superiority. Then I agree with you. Incase u missed, Website url says indiancricketfans In Unipolar world, US president can bring war or prosperity or nothing to people of any part in world. So US elections matter to everyone. US voters can not be oblivious to this
randomGuy Posted September 19, 2024 Posted September 19, 2024 (edited) Democrats installing a puppet govt in India's neighbourhood which releases al Qaeda linked people from jails, talks anti India and persecutes Hindus of Bangladesh. Trying to create a seperate nation in the northeast from parts of India's manipur. Meddled in India with so called farmer protests and instigates khalistan issue. Houses and protects pannu. Deep state controlled social media promotes anti-government propagandist-influencers who are often anti India. Delays fighter-jet engine deliveries etc. It is clear that trump would be better for India. Edited September 19, 2024 by randomGuy
randomGuy Posted September 19, 2024 Posted September 19, 2024 (edited) Estimates say 5 lac Ukrainians and 1 lac russian soldiers have died so far. The war wouldn't have happened if trump was American president. one of he reasons why RFK Jr dropped out and endorsed trump is because trump vows to end the war. Edited September 19, 2024 by randomGuy
ravishingravi Posted September 19, 2024 Author Posted September 19, 2024 Who is running this country right now ? Conspiracy theorists wonder.
G_B_ Posted September 19, 2024 Posted September 19, 2024 Teamsters union fails to endorse kamala. Have endorsed a dem since inception.This is my view of the election, a lot of young black and Hispanic males who voted dem 4 years ago are likely to sit it out this election or vote trumpFood and housing inflation has disproportionately hit these groups. Its running at 10% for these groups. I don't think it's socially acceptable for them to openly declare support for Trump. So staying at home and not voting seems to be a viable option.Keep an eye on turnout in swing states.Sent from my SM-S928B using Tapatalk mishra 1
ravishingravi Posted September 19, 2024 Author Posted September 19, 2024 34 minutes ago, G_B_ said: Teamsters union fails to endorse kamala. Have endorsed a dem since inception. This is my view of the election, a lot of young black and Hispanic males who voted dem 4 years ago are likely to sit it out this election or vote trump Food and housing inflation has disproportionately hit these groups. Its running at 10% for these groups. I don't think it's socially acceptable for them to openly declare support for Trump. So staying at home and not voting seems to be a viable option. Keep an eye on turnout in swing states. Sent from my SM-S928B using Tapatalk If its close, elections will be rigged to the hilt. Trump is too dangerous. mishra and someone 2
randomGuy Posted September 19, 2024 Posted September 19, 2024 https://www.livemint.com/news/us-court-summons-india-khalistani-separatist-gurpatwant-singh-pannun-sues-murder-plot-nikhil-gupta-assassination-11726725464777.html What's the problem with your adopted country man? @vvvslaxman