New guy Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 Just now, Sandz said: Nadal v Djokovic coming up. Hope Nadal buries that anti vaxxer Sandz 1
coffee_rules Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 12 minutes ago, Kron said: *i f useless cunts. Mental *ing midgets. How many medals are in your rack? Stop abusing your countrymen Sandz 1
coffee_rules Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 1 minute ago, New guy said: Hope Nadal buries that anti vaxxer Hope Nole gets his victory over a drama Queen New guy 1
Gollum Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 We have played better but those PCs damn. Foolish to have just one PC specialist in the squad, this stupidity is unpardonable.
Kron Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 (edited) 5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: How many medals are in your rack? Stop abusing your countrymen Then don't represent the country lmao. You are bound to receive criticism if you perform badly. Sports is for entertainment. This is the Olympics. They are mental midgets. They deserve this abuse and more. Edited July 29, 2024 by Kron
New guy Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 7 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: How many medals are in your rack? Stop abusing your countrymen Yeh kya logic hai, i am not a chef but can tell if a dish in an over priced hotel is good or bad, am not a writer but can criticize a book. I agree it should be criticism over abuse but anyone can criticize even if they havent played
Vickydev Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 Argentina have looked more likely to score in this quarter
Kron Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 11 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: How many medals are in your rack? Stop abusing your countrymen They chose to become sportsmen. Their job is to ignore the abuse. Abuse will come in abundance if they fail to perform. Just like anyone can cop abuse at work if they fail to deliver. Sgattick10 1
coffee_rules Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 (edited) 5 minutes ago, New guy said: Yeh kya logic hai, i am not a chef but can tell if a dish in an over priced hotel is good or bad, am not a writer but can criticize a book. I agree it should be criticism over abuse but anyone can criticize even if they havent played You have not paid the athletes to go and participate in the Olympics unlike the other two examples you cite. They represent the country, not your big fcukung ego. Mental midgets is all ok, bhadas nikalo. They don’t deserve abuse in profanity. If they were your family members, you’d be proud of reaching the biggest stage. Edited July 29, 2024 by coffee_rules putrevus, Kron, Laaloo and 1 other 4
neel roy Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 All over for Indian hockey putrevus and coffee_rules 2
Kron Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 Ref looks like tukuda tukuda version of pat Cummins lol
Kron Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 Yessssassa Il captinoooo What a. Captain We need to get better at PC man. Ffs. We missed so many.
Kron Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 6 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: You have not paid the athletes to go and participate in the Olympics unlike the other two examples you cite. They represent the country, not your big fcukung ego. Mental midgets is all ok, bhadas nikalo. They don’t deserve abuse in profanity. If they were your family members, you’d be proud of reaching the biggest stage. Yea fair enough. I respect all Olympians but I hate chokers. coffee_rules 1
Kron Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 Why we make it hard for ourselves lol. If only we finished PCs
Number Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 Need to pump Ireland now knowing that Aussies will drill these guys a new hole.
Kron Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 @Gollum For real hockey is really fun to watch. If it wasn't for timings I would watch it more often. This was a great game. Somehow feel it's too shot hahaha. 15 min quarters. Gollum 1
Gollum Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 Taking out GK with 5 minutes left is a statement. Don't underestimate Team India. Kron 1