mishra Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Gollum said: Bhai, we can't even return a few thousand Rohingyas back to Myanmar/BD. Let us start small and then dream big. Trust me, dealing with small things like Rohingya and all is not going to help. Simply pass a ACT in Parliament. Deal with West. Ask Pakistan and Bangladesh to take the population as per Jinnah principle. Ask them to take all of them. Settle with position I mentioned in above post. No ifs no Buts. Push it forcefully on Asim Munir and Yunus throat. We wont have waqf issue, Ram Mandir issue, Halaaal issue, Love Jihaad and many other thing. We create our Ram Rajya. They create their Riyasate Madina Edited April 24, 2025 by mishra raki05 1
Teengunalagaan Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 39 minutes ago, kepler37b said: Tomorrow if all of us say breathe, these fools will say breathing is bad for health. Can we do that please
mishra Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 I am absolutely cerain that above is only way both Hindus and Muslims will understand importance of each other and start living peacefully. QuadeAzam was attemting to end the fight of two brothers. As a Hindu, I am happy to accept his approach. raki05 1
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 6 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: I said tourism is going to reduce naturally. You need to read properly before sending reply. Don't propagate "Boycott tourism in Kashmir" which helps anti-Indian sentiments. India GOI has worked hard to remove article 370, split J&K into union territories, increased tourism, conducted elections with amazing voter turnout. Now you idiots want to help kill all the narrative that Indian GOI built for 4 yrs. I would not allow any of my family members to travel to Kashmir. But I will not propagate this message in social media which is exactly what I had said in my previous post. Population exchange is not possible in 2025. Should have done it during 1948-1950. Sunk cost fallacy. mishra and raki05 1 1
mishra Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 3 minutes ago, Gollum said: Sunk cost fallacy. Again, You respond to him, he starts name calling. As per him Everyone is idiot if he has a view which isnt aligned to Stalin Vote Bank thinking. Gollum and raki05 1 1
cowboysfan Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 what our intelligence agencies are doing is not working,we need a more proactive method like the Isrealis-increase budget to infiltrate all of POK and Pakistan and get more warnings about attacks,being passive and reactive is not great for the country. Sgattick10, coffee_rules and raki05 2 1
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 2 minutes ago, mishra said: Again, You respond to him, he starts name calling. As per him Everyone is idiot if he has a view which isnt aligned to Stalin Vote Bank thinking. Abse aap ki sununga bhai. You interact more with posters in chit chat these days. mishra and raki05 1 1
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 What that bhaand Morarji Desai did with Kahuta, we are still paying the price. That creature should have been publicly hanged for the greatest act of treason in independent India's history. mishra and raki05 1 1
mishra Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 Just now, cowboysfan said: what our intelligence agencies are doing is not working,we need a more proactive method like the Isrealis-increase budget to infiltrate all of POK and Pakistan and get more warnings about attacks,being passive and reactive is not great for the country. Yest, thousands of Israelis got killed when they were happy having fun inside Israeli border. Intelligence/Defensive/Reactive/Targetted Approach is prone to ability of these animals to leak through cracks. Israelis thought, giving Gaza will bring them Peace and letting international community help them to rebuild Gaza, bring prosperity among Gazans will bring them Peace. And they paid with price. Because they are not looking for all the education,life or prosperity. You cant be humanitarian when dealing with these Desert cult worshippers. Guaranteed , you are screwed raki05 1
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 9 minutes ago, cowboysfan said: what our intelligence agencies are doing is not working,we need a more proactive method like the Isrealis-increase budget to infiltrate all of POK and Pakistan and get more warnings about attacks,being passive and reactive is not great for the country. Remember the enemy has to get it right only once, while we have to get it right 100% times. Even Israel gets hit so often. Another commonality is both our countries have 15-20% hostile Muslim population. Our strategy is flawed, how long can we keep defending? Have we ever once thought of taking the initiative? coffee_rules, rkt.india and raki05 2 1
coffee_rules Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 1 hour ago, kepler37b said: The libbus are defining themselves by opposing the main stream view of normal people. Tomorrow if all of us say breathe, these fools will say breathing is bad for health. Travel Agent hogi BKL.
mishra Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 (edited) 2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Travel Agent hogi BKL. Yunus type looks and Getup says she is Commi liberandu in cahoots with Islamists Edited April 24, 2025 by mishra coffee_rules and raki05 1 1
coffee_rules Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 7 minutes ago, Gollum said: What that bhaand Morarji Desai did with Kahuta, we are still paying the price. That creature should have been publicly hanged for the greatest act of treason in independent India's history. Add PM Gujral and VP Ansari to the list raki05 and mishra 1 1
raki05 Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 (edited) 2 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Yes. Tourism is going to reduce in J&K. Please don't propagate such messages like "Boycott tourism in Kashmir" in any social media and make it worse. Its going to reduce naturally. Don't make it zero. BC tourism ki padi hai isko… Go with you family and defeat pooorki and chinesee interest. Bloddy vulture. Edited April 24, 2025 by raki05 coffee_rules and Laaloo 2
coffee_rules Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 7 minutes ago, mishra said: Yest, thousands of Israelis got killed when they were happy having fun inside Israeli border. Intelligence/Defensive/Reactive/Targetted Approach is prone to ability of these animals to leak through cracks. Israelis thought, giving Gaza will bring them Peace and letting international community help them to rebuild Gaza, bring prosperity among Gazans will bring them Peace. And they paid with price. Because they are not looking for all the education,life or prosperity. You cant be humanitarian when dealing with these Desert cult worshippers. Guaranteed , you are screwed Our liberaddis don’t see that the mindset of radical religion and the joy to target innocent civilians are the same in Israel, Kashmir , Germany, France, Russia , Falana or US. raki05 1
mishra Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Add PM Gujral and VP Ansari to the list Gujral was softie and emotinally fooled. Morarji was Anna Hazare who made to PM posts. Effed India for money and power Ansari is Islamist raki05 and coffee_rules 1 1
mishra Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 Brilliant counter moove by Pakistan 1. Both countries can settle differences without bilteralism or peaceful means 2. LoC can be contested. ex Pakistani NSA Sartaaz Aziz call suspension of IWT as act of War coffee_rules 1
raki05 Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 6 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Stop undoing all the work GOI has done to conduct elections. Moron. Keep your mouth shut and stop propagating chinese Pakistani interests like "Boycott Kashmir tourism". Tourism will reduce automatically. It don't need your encouragement. War is not some videogame ****. Chup ho ja Mc…. Nahi toh galiyan sunega tu….. kuttey ki tarah bhonk raha hai kal se librandu/g@ndu. Muloghonto 1
coffee_rules Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 2 hours ago, Muloghonto said: Kashmir is already checked off of my list and ladakh will be soon too. though i dunno how impacted/non-impacted Ladakh is with Kashmir events these days now that they are divorced. I would visit Jammu, Vaishnodevi someday . Had a wish to go to Amarnath this year. But instead go to Atodhya and Ujjain/Nasik. . Any funding of travel agencies or local business of Kashmir funds terrorists directly as they are either terrorists sympathizers or pay protection money to terrorists. Godforsaken place raki05 and mishra 2
coffee_rules Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 4 minutes ago, raki05 said: Chup ho ja Mc…. Nahi toh galiyan sunega tu….. kuttey ki tarah bhonk raha hai kal se librandu/g@ndu. Shant ho ja gadhadhar Bheem! Gadhon se mooh nahin lagte raki05, mishra and Vicks57 1 1 1