1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

How old is he? He looks younger than 25 to have predicted year 2000 events in Gaza

This dude predicted Covid and Bangladesh conflict accurately as well.

1 hour ago, ravishingravi said:

India foreign office in Afghanistan yesterday. 

Cornering Pakistan from all sides. 2600 Kms border with disgruntled Taliban. Naval blockade on Arabian. IWS threatened. Squeeze is on.

Do Indian have an appetite for an all out war ? Now or never.

Need to bite the bullet one way or another.  We may get seriously bruised in the process but it will expedite the process of ultimate disintegration of Pakistan as we know it.

Furthermore they may not economically recover from it ever..

3 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

This and the post by Balaji are by far the best views on this issue., and great points on lack of gumption in the society, govt was pretty much forced to back away because of public pressure during the Abhinandan issue, and the role of F*cked up media we have.

I do hope sensible heads prevail in the govt while need to act decisively, at the same time we need to make sure we do not derail our own progress and fall into all out war, we are at an inflection point, these mofos are broke-as*, we have everything going for us.

I think the way the govt has handled so far is pretty good, remember no one has ever touched IWT even during 4 wars, that's big weapon if utilized effectively..Kinetic action will follow at some point as well.

More than the short term action, which we will take, I hope govt understands we need a long term plan more than ever, open multiple fronts for Pakistani Army, POK, Balochistan, Afghanistan, use IWT etc, keep those mofos busy, strech them and their economy, and as said revenge is best served cold..

26 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Need to bite the bullet one way or another.  We may get seriously bruised in the process but it will expedite the process of ultimate disintegration of Pakistan as we know it.

Furthermore they may not economically recover from it ever..

Indian Citizens too need to be ready for war.

Prices will soar, we may see economic slowdown as well. 

Don't want the economic experts to start crying for the stock market downfall after a week itself. 

13 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Seems like Pakistani Jernails have heavily studied Ukraine War... Relying heavily on Artillery and now UAVs..

Low scale war, those are useful.

India too must be pumping up the production of artillery guns. In case of low scale war, nations which can prolong it courtesy of their manufacturing has a significant advantage.

14 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

Think this will not be a 6 day war. It will be a constant squeeze and then implosion. Which makes sense. 

Pakistan economy is on the edge. They don't have the margins to sustain. That used to be us before. 

We have to use it as our advantage.

Open multiple fronts...TTP & BLA.

We have an advantage that Taliban govt is in our favour. Use that as a leverage and open multiple fronts.

Hope this time, we will not leave the land as it is, rather occupy the cities as well. Push the population back..capture the land and extend the boundaries.

This will also hit Bangladesh, negotiate with them and make Rangpur division as "Hindu" only state. 

37 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Seems like Pakistani Jernails have heavily studied Ukraine War... Relying heavily on Artillery and now UAVs..

Ye sab kuch nahi... pakistan is not Ukraine, with issues of geography, internal rebellions, external neighbours, economy, industrial base. They won't last beyond a week. India would be looking to secure the nukes through Para SFs and via all the help which they can get from US and Israel.

9 hours ago, rangeelaraja said:

He posted it a year back  April 2024 - the original tweet: 

Yeh thoda jyada ho gaya Hai.. 

1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said:

Low scale war, those are useful.

India too must be pumping up the production of artillery guns. In case of low scale war, nations which can prolong it courtesy of their manufacturing has a significant advantage.

Yeah I would be doing the same... Baba Kalyani, Bharat Forge must be tasked with this.

Pakistan has near parity with us when it comes to Artillery.  We are at 3 globally and they are at 4.

Mobile artillery must be the emergency procurement imo.

Pinaka MBRL should be mass produced.

Imported SMERCH MBRL are limited.

Paxtan has recently inducted Fatah 1/2 MBRL in 2024..  it's numbers were not revealed.

Navy is where we have the most outstanding edge against Pak - blockading and knocking out all of their port infrastructure. We can deliver a resounding knock out  punch and they would be able not so much. 

They may try to retaliate across the Loc through artillery or air force - and that’s we have to dominate the escalation ladder every single time - their every response has to be met with 2-3X more brute force and firepower.

My hunch tells me - this is going to be multiple surprises and strike initiatives - and both naval and Air Force.  

We cannot make it a tit for tag like 2019.

We have to permanently destroy some of their capabilities and sources of livelihood for their people.