pkmmamks Posted August 12, 2025 Posted August 12, 2025 51 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said: What money ? Bcci doesn't make a single rupee from Asia Cup. BCCI makes money but donates it to associate nations. We will doing a huge favour to Pakistan by playing this game
New guy Posted August 12, 2025 Author Posted August 12, 2025 1 hour ago, jf1gp_1 said: What money ? Bcci doesn't make a single rupee from Asia Cup. That's even worse, no? Are we really so weak? Sgattick10 1
ShoonyaSifar Posted August 12, 2025 Posted August 12, 2025 (edited) I hope GOI/BCCI are working to a plan. Cancel the tournament very close to the start date to inflict maximum damage and not giving Pakistani any scope to organize other bilateral series. Edited August 12, 2025 by ShoonyaSifar pkmmamks, rollingstoned, Sgattick10 and 1 other 1 1 2
ShoonyaSifar Posted August 12, 2025 Posted August 12, 2025 Why is ICF autocorrecting 'Pak*s' to Pakistani. Since when has the word Pak* become a taboo on a primarily Indian forum raki05, Sgattick10, New guy and 1 other 1 3
pkmmamks Posted August 12, 2025 Posted August 12, 2025 Aajkal mental health check up normal hai. Sab karate hain. Ek baar sab mantriyon ka bhi karna chahiye. Kya pata kisi ko sadma hi laga ho jo yeh match khel rahe hain
RajBan Posted August 13, 2025 Posted August 13, 2025 Is BCCI still itching to play cricket with Pakistan? pkmmamks and raki05 2
LordPrabhzy Posted August 13, 2025 Posted August 13, 2025 1 hour ago, RajBan said: Is BCCI still itching to play cricket with Pakistan? Till a huge section of the dehaiti indian population is crazy about it, BCCI and broadcasters will always want to play with Pakistan at all costs. raki05 1
pkmmamks Posted August 13, 2025 Posted August 13, 2025 1 hour ago, LordPrabhzy said: Till a huge section of the dehaiti indian population is crazy about it, BCCI and broadcasters will always want to play with Pakistan at all costs. Don't blame it on people. This is on GOI New guy 1
vvvslaxman Posted August 13, 2025 Posted August 13, 2025 (edited) On 8/11/2025 at 11:25 PM, ShoonyaSifar said: Why is ICF autocorrecting 'Pak*s' to Pakistani. Since when has the word Pak* become a taboo on a primarily Indian forum Type "Lun gans" without spae in between and see what happens. Edited August 13, 2025 by vvvslaxman
raki05 Posted August 14, 2025 Posted August 14, 2025 12 hours ago, pkmmamks said: Don't blame it on people. This is on GOI But this is true people would still watch without worrying about we had war 3 months back. Had people start protesting like shaheen baagh or farmer protest like they did during CBA , government had to bow down. But these politicians knows our moronic public and what they want. I wont be surprise if many of protestors do cracker show in case Pakistani able to defeat us somehow.
Chaos Posted August 14, 2025 Posted August 14, 2025 Just now, raki05 said: But this is true people would still watch without worrying about we had war 3 months back. Had people start protesting like shaheen baagh or farmer protest like they did during CBA , government had to bow down. But these politicians knows our moronic public and what they want. I wont be surprise if many of protestors do cracker show in case Pakistani able to defeat us somehow. ya for once i agree that we shouldnt play bikaristan and give them revenue. No cricket just go bomb em thinking like bowling to king babar (where he will just watch nukes blowing around him… as long his average fulfills). raki05 1
pkmmamks Posted August 14, 2025 Posted August 14, 2025 1 hour ago, raki05 said: But this is true people would still watch without worrying about we had war 3 months back. Had people start protesting like shaheen baagh or farmer protest like they did during CBA , government had to bow down. But these politicians knows our moronic public and what they want. I wont be surprise if many of protestors do cracker show in case Pakistani able to defeat us somehow. What people will do is not material here. How is the government allowing playing cricket with the enemy.
LordPrabhzy Posted August 14, 2025 Posted August 14, 2025 16 hours ago, pkmmamks said: Don't blame it on people. This is on GOI people are ALSO to blame: GOI doing right or wrong doesn't automatically not give individuals a sense of decision making themselves based on moral principles
pkmmamks Posted August 14, 2025 Posted August 14, 2025 2 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said: people are ALSO to blame: GOI doing right or wrong doesn't automatically not give individuals a sense of decision making themselves based on moral principles in your view. This is about the govt stand. Think we agree on that
LordPrabhzy Posted August 14, 2025 Posted August 14, 2025 1 minute ago, pkmmamks said: in your view. This is about the govt stand. Think we agree on that when I have agreed with the GOI and BCCI stance on this? Never.. they should be making sure this tournament is scrapped and we never play against Pak... but the thing that is letting them get away with it is the broadcaster pressure which comes from common Indians watching these matches on the TV.. if we stop watching, broadcasters will be powerless and BCCI will have to bend raki05 1
raki05 Posted August 14, 2025 Posted August 14, 2025 4 hours ago, pkmmamks said: What people will do is not material here. How is the government allowing playing cricket with the enemy. Government is chutiya if they think about match just after 2 months….. but they are only dared to do that because of gullible junta who create protest for philistin issues but cant do the same for this one. BJP is gonna pay for it. Lord 1
Lord Posted August 14, 2025 Posted August 14, 2025 6 hours ago, raki05 said: Government is chutiya if they think about match just after 2 months….. but they are only dared to do that because of gullible junta who create protest for philistin issues but cant do the same for this one. BJP is gonna pay for it. They already shifted the venue to UAE just to accomodate Pawkis. They are very interested in playing it, both BCCI and GOI raki05 1
bowl_out Posted August 14, 2025 Posted August 14, 2025 On 8/11/2025 at 9:25 PM, ShoonyaSifar said: Why is ICF autocorrecting 'Pak*s' to Pakistani. Since when has the word Pak* become a taboo on a primarily Indian forum It also auto corrects Bangbr0s to Bangladesh
bowl_out Posted August 14, 2025 Posted August 14, 2025 Testing to check autocorrect: Bangr0s : Bangladeshs Pak!s : Pakistani Lunggans: Sri Lankas
kosingh Posted August 15, 2025 Posted August 15, 2025 On 8/12/2025 at 12:25 AM, ShoonyaSifar said: Why is ICF autocorrecting 'Pak*s' to Pakistani. Since when has the word Pak* become a taboo on a primarily Indian forum @sandeep, do you know anything about this ?