Austin 3:!6 Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 24 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said: those two and including you are chutiyas then... you want to put your personal entertainment over the deaths of 26 innocent people- shame on you. Abe lodu...The Indian Army already taught them a lesson on 7th May. While you were asleep, I was here posting during the war, staying awake at night and showing real patriotism. Neither the Indian government nor the BCCI has any issue with playing this Asia Cup, and our players are practicing hard for the game. So why shouldn’t we discuss the match on a cricket forum? If you don’t want to engage, that’s fine — but let those of us who want to follow the game and talk cricket do so. What you guys doing with these dramas is putting unnecessary pressure on our players. Our T20 team is top notch but due to these constant outside noise, they will not be able to play their natural game and might as well lose the game today. Yeah, that will be great way of showing desh bhakti coffee_rules and Chaos 1 1
jalebi_bhai Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 I am personally skipping this game and don't want this game to get any sort of coverage beyond necessary. A general thread to discuss India's campaign in the tournament is the best middle ground we can provide.
Chaos Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 6 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Abe lodu...The Indian Army already taught them a lesson on 7th May. While you were asleep, I was here posting during the war, staying awake at night and showing real patriotism. Neither the Indian government nor the BCCI has any issue with playing this Asia Cup, and our players are practicing hard for the game. So why shouldn’t we discuss the match on a cricket forum? If you don’t want to engage, that’s fine — but let those of us who want to follow the game and talk cricket do so. What you guys doing with these dramas is putting unnecessary pressure on our players. Our T20 team is top notch but due to these constant outside noise, they will not be able to play their natural game and might as well lose the game today. Yeah, that will be great way of showing desh bhakti Arey bhai u now best friend
LordPrabhzy Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 3 minutes ago, jalebi_bhai said: I am personally skipping this game and don't want this game to get any sort of coverage beyond necessary. A general thread to discuss India's campaign in the tournament is the best middle ground we can provide. there is no 'necessary' coverage- ICF isnt bound by media and gov contracts.. but we'll agree to disagree
maniac Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 I am not watching and will follow the boycott actively on ICF Chaos 1
test fan Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 What match thread closed? Then why the hell mod open Pakistan vs Oman match thread and tri series which included Pakistan.
VT87 Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 Pakistani are happy and rightly so that they have kneeled down India to play with them whether they win or not they have already won
maniac Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 Just now, VT87 said: Pakistani are happy and rightly so that they have kneeled down India to play with them whether they win or not they have already won The slap on the face was when they boycotted Hockey Asia cup. We are hosting this in a neutral venue and playing them
coffee_rules Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 6 hours ago, Suhaan said: Plz do this Thanks. I was asking for this since the beginning and finally it happened. In fact, I don’t to discuss any match in this whole tournament. It was a stupid decision to host it and also to accommodate the enemy by changing the venue as well.
Chaos Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 Just now, test fan said: What match thread closed? Then why the hell mod open Pakistan vs Oman match thread and tri series which included Pakistan. Yeaaaa we effed pooooks like may 7th, so we shalll today
Lord Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 29 minutes ago, ShoonyaSifar said: Thank you @Suhaan for raising the voice and @Gambit for locking the thread. As the match gets closer, I feel more helpless rage. All I want right now is to give a mouthful to the clowns in our so called nationalist government and the corrupt bastards at the BCCI. I hope social media is full of such posts and videos specially targetting the PM and his so called Chanakya. Not allowed. I posted a mild tweet criticising GOI on twitter and my account got restricted Chaos 1
maniac Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 Just now, Chaos said: Yeaaaa we effed pooooks like may 7th, so we shalll today That’s not the point. We put ourselves in a position of playing them and even giving them a 5% opportunity to troll us. It is what is. Can’t blame our cricketers though Suhaan 1
Chaos Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 Just now, coffee_rules said: Thanks. I was asking for this since the beginning and finally it happened. In fact, I don’t to discuss any match in this whole tournament. It was a stupid decision to host it and also to accommodate the enemy by changing the venue as well. Cook dosa n idli right first coffee_rules 1
Chaos Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 Just now, Lord said: Not allowed. I posted a mild tweet criticising GOI on twitter and my account got restricted Bro u get banned easy
Chaos Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 1 minute ago, maniac said: That’s not the point. We put ourselves in a position of playing them and even giving them a 5% opportunity to troll us. It is what is. Can’t blame our cricketers though U r a maniac maniac 1
coffee_rules Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 5 hours ago, Serpico said: We can open another parallel thread where people can talk about what they're watching instead of that match. Maybe a collective re-watch of a classic old match or a movie I will watch this video during the match, it will be more exciting randomGuy 1
test fan Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 I'm watching and supporting my beloved team india. coffee_rules 1
Chaos Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 1 minute ago, test fan said: I'm watching and supporting my beloved team india. U mean team pooook?
pkmmamks Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 Ek ghante mein manchester derby hai. United ko haarte dekhenge