nitinbwj Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 3 minutes ago, maniac said: Priyansh Arya is another IPL fraud. Yeah...every fuking one of them. Jitesh, Raman, Wadera and who the fukk is this Harsh Doobey BC . Abhishek and Suryavanshi are the only players who play to their potential everywhere
BCCISelector Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 Even Bangladesh has started producing some intelligent pacers, while we are stuck with extremely mediocre guys like Yash Thakur and Tushar Deshpande.
Gollum Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 4 minutes ago, nitinbwj said: We play in Dubai because of a cancer nation every fuking time. Napunsak BCCI doesnt have the balls to cut ties with these suyar ke pillas both Kanglus and Napakistan. BCCI can shove it's cash up it's arse. Dubai is a fuking curse Can't blame the pitch here. Low IQ cricket, selfish captain, seniority culture, lack of ability in guys like Wadhera and Dhir, choking under pressure. nitinbwj 1
Gollum Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 19 minutes ago, maniac said: Looking at the “emerging” Asia cup team, don’t beleive in “India me talent bahut hai” chtyapa. Maybe it is true but selectors me dimaag nahi hai There is no concept of player development in India. BCCI always takes the path of least resistance, IPL scouts do a better job in identifying talent. BCCI has it easy, coasts along without any accountability, no need of innovation or excellence because of digital/TV rights and appetite of the world's most populous country which happens to have very few entertainment options other than cricket. IndianRenegade, GoldenSun, maniac and 1 other 1 3
Lone Wolf Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 13 minutes ago, neel roy said: Bangladesh has now a much better fast bowling line up than india.. THATS A FACT.. Nahid Rana, Ripon Mondol, Nasum Ahmed, tanzim hasan shakib et al are much better than all barring bumrah and siraj.. and maybe arshdeep in LOIs.. our rest of the bowling are prasidh, akashdeep, kamboj, this gurjapneet, yash thakur.. et al These guys come from age group cricket and properly groomed. Where are our U19. Quicks?? Tanzim, Mondol, Nahid that Maruf kid are all U19 products Here System is rotten to the core. Gurjapneet jumped ahead of so many deserving players just coz he is part of CSK.. tapandrun, express bowling and nitinbwj 1 2
nitinbwj Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 3 minutes ago, Gollum said: Can't blame the pitch here. Low IQ cricket, selfish captain, seniority culture, lack of ability in guys like Wadhera and Dhir, choking under pressure. Why were Arya and not Suryavanshi not sent. I need that answer.
nitinbwj Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 Our of a pool of 200 players, we picked 8-9 tatti garbage players. Good. Joshi ear ****. May be Joshi is just a showpiece. We will never know who really calls the shots
Gollum Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 What has BCCI done to develop our pace bowling talent? 5 years back it looked like we would soon have a peak WI/Aus type pace pool very soon. Now we get outgunned by freaking Kanglus? Bharat Arun, TA Sekhar, instrumental behind the rise of our previous batch...... are their services being used? Why not have a dedicated fast bowling academy with cutting edge tech, research, knowhow and personnel like they have in Loughborough? Why do we hire unproven candidates in coaching roles? Gillespie is responsible for Ishant 2.0, does BCCI lack funds to hire someone like him and get him working with our next line of quicks? IndianRenegade, Lone Wolf and express bowling 1 2
nitinbwj Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 The only good to come out from this shitshow will be when Ashutosh, Jitesh, Wadera, Naman,Raman,Dubey, Gurjan are never picked for Indian international side. NEVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! maniac 1
nitinbwj Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 Just now, Gollum said: What has BCCI done to develop our pace bowling talent? 5 years back it looked like we would soon have a peak WI/Aus type pace pool very soon. Now we get outgunned by freaking Kanglus? Bharat Arun, TA Sekhar, instrumental behind the rise of our previous batch...... are their services being used? Why not have a dedicated fast bowling academy with cutting edge tech, research, knowhow and personnel like they have in Loughborough? Why do we hire unproven candidates in coaching roles? Gillespie is responsible for Ishant 2.0, does BCCI lack funds to hire someone like him and get him working with our next line of quicks? We still have that medal giving idiot.
Gollum Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 3 minutes ago, nitinbwj said: Why were Arya and not Suryavanshi not sent. I need that answer. Selfish, glory-hunting captain. Seniority culture, dosti yaari nepotism. express bowling and Need4Speed 2
nitinbwj Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 Now when I realise that what Women did in that SF and Final,just hats off man. SF victory against Aus was an impossible one. Final was equally good. No matter the criticism, what Jemima, Harman, Deepti, Richa did in the all important matches could never be matched. Our men team should learn from them. Gambhir is hell bent on playing phattu players. rollingstoned 1
nitinbwj Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 2 minutes ago, Gollum said: Selfish, glory-hunting captain. Seniority culture, dosti yaari nepotism. Nah man...really ? Everyone knew that they will bat. They didn't. No matter how MC you are, you still got to win. It was like Jitesh lost it deliberately and I hope he can f**** off forever.
maniac Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 WTF is this our B team C team bowling line up. This is a bigger concern @Mosher @express bowling bhai WTF is this? Vijaykumar Vyshak Gurjapneet Singh Harsh Dubey Suyash Sharma Ramandeep Singh Naman Dhir
Cloud Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 Out of fast bowlers only sardar ji looked decent. Rest were meh
Cloud Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 15 minutes ago, nitinbwj said: Why were Arya and not Suryavanshi not sent. I need that answer. Survayanshi is a child. Don't over burden him with this super over nonsense. The seniors like sharma should've done better.
neel roy Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 Just now, Cloud said: Survayanshi is a child. Don't over burden him with this super over nonsense. The seniors like sharma should've done better. Sadt thing is its Suryavanshi or bust for india.. he is a freaking 14 year old studying in class 8...
maniac Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 2 minutes ago, Cloud said: Out of fast bowlers only sardar ji looked decent. Rest were meh Bhai this is not U-19 trial. This is our bench team meaning these guys should be on the fringes of selection. Which bowler in this line up has a realistic shot at Indian team? never say never with our selectors but this is a problem if the below is our bench Vijaykumar Vyshak Gurjapneet Singh Harsh Dubey Suyash Sharma Ramandeep Singh Naman Dhir
VT87 Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 10 minutes ago, Gollum said: Selfish, glory-hunting captain. Seniority culture, dosti yaari nepotism. Jitesh played that shot in super over was close to retardness he got out playing same shot in the match yet he has played that ,was unbelievable Gollum and Need4Speed 2