Reel-o- maniac kills 23 yr old in rash driving mother makes emotional appeal for justice

Man this is so heart wrenching a single parent lost her only son , just because a so called bigdail raeesjaada was busy making reel on top of that ,that raees jada said jo ukhadna hai ukhaad lo and his sister said meri Gaadi ka body count one ho gya ,really? Bc aam insaan kya body count ban ke reh gya hai on top of that court give bail to accuse so that he can appear for his board exams,laanat hai is system pe lakh di laanat 

9 hours ago, rkt.india said:

Biker was also at fault here driving wrong lane trying to overtake a bus. 

The defendant(driver) will be let off with a minimal punishment.  Unless he/she is drunk. 

Unfortunate, but law is law.

8 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

The defendant(driver) will be let off with a minimal punishment.  Unless he/she is drunk. 

Unfortunate, but law is law.

Biker is dead. 

2 minutes ago, Lord said:

Biker is dead. 

Does not really matter. He should not have come in the wrong way. The defense will milk this to maximum and the driver of that four wheeler will get off with a comparatively minimal punishment.  

It is difficult to drive in India with people coming in from all sides. Usually, you only have to look at the right but in India you have to have to look 360 degrees. Someone may even walk in front of your vehicle just as you are about to move it. 

i don’t know what is the “always in a rush and create short cut mindset.” 

Also you can’t be driving like maniacs. People actually speed up when someone is attempting to turn or even cross the road 

1 hour ago, kepler37b said:

Does not really matter. He should not have come in the wrong way. The defense will milk this to maximum and the driver of that four wheeler will get off with a comparatively minimal punishment.  

The Scorpio driver was under age without license and had 9 previous challans.  Should be a long essay

On 2/18/2026 at 10:08 PM, Lord said:

The Scorpio driver was under age without license and had 9 previous challans.  Should be a long essay

i believe they have put the father in prison for now

Why was the biker coming in opposite direction.

No one wants to follow traffic rules.When they are caught they don't want to pay for traffic tickets, they want to bribe police to get away from getting tickets.