Detonator Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Also saw Moondru per Moondru kadhal.. man why do they cast this VImal in urban role.. he is grossly misfit in all such roles. He is good in small town heroes with his accent' date=' expression and limited acting talent. Bit dragging. Arjun part was good though probably the best part. Good songs as well. You can watch once.[/quote'] Yep. I ve watched it too :(( And I watched it till the end, just for Arjun. Man, Arjun is an amazing actor!! He shld give up his patriotic roles and focus on roles like this :agree: His acting in "Rhythm" was wonderful!! Then he came again to patriot action masala :wall: I don't like this Vimal guy in any of the movies except "Vaagai Sooda Vaa" and "Pasanga". Check out "Ishtam". He acted as an westernized IT employee :hysterical: The way he calls his friend "dude" is one of the funniest I ve ever heard. With this kind of movies, he will be like a passing cloud. Even Vijay Sethupathi could fit in more roles than him.
vvvslaxman Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Btw in soodhu kavvumm some of the dialgoues are very funny The way the guy goes after manager "Arivu ketta nadhari ..."
Detonator Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Btw in soodhu kavvumm some of the dialgoues are very funny The way the guy goes after manager "Arivu ketta nadhari ..." That's a funny scene :cantstop: Did u watch "Madhubana Kadai" ? If not, check that out :two_thumbs_up:
bulbul Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 im on movie spree seen 6-7 movies in last week and planning to watch lot more in next 2-3 days :P gonna review them all Keep in mind this is family site :two_thumbs_up:
1983-2011 Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Keep in mind this is family site :two_thumbs_up: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: loha garam tha to ghused diya, cabbys reviews
Lord Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: loha garam tha to ghused diya, cabbys reviews :hysterical::hysterical:
rkt.india Posted June 4, 2013 Posted June 4, 2013 why is your username cabby2013? He is a Cabbage eater.
Lord Posted June 4, 2013 Posted June 4, 2013 why is your username cabby2013? he is to cabbage what Popeye was to spinach :two_thumbs_up:
Old guy Posted June 4, 2013 Posted June 4, 2013 Keep in mind this is family site :two_thumbs_up: most of them were big movies like django unchained did not had time before now watching them all and some old classics,weird indie movies.. :P
bulbul Posted June 4, 2013 Posted June 4, 2013 most of them were big movies like django unchained did not had time before now watching them all and some old classics' date='weird indie movies.. :P[/quote'] Fine then , I thought you are going to review your 'favorite' movies :winky:
Old guy Posted June 4, 2013 Posted June 4, 2013 Fine then ' date=' I thought you are going to review your 'favorite' movies :winky:[/quote'] cant review while watching them :vroam:
vvvslaxman Posted June 4, 2013 Posted June 4, 2013 http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-cinema-news-10/will-it-be-akshay-kumar-or-srk-for-soodhu-kavvum--soodhu-kavvum-akshay-kumar-03-06-13.html Soodhu kavvum in Hindi. They are going to screw this movie now like pammal k sambandham.
Mariyam Posted June 4, 2013 Posted June 4, 2013 Re-watched Bobby *ing Rishi Kapoor and Dimple Kapadia. Absolutely love the movie. The songs. The innocent romance. In spite of all his experiments, different kind of roles, alaana falana Ranbir Kapoor isn't even half as good an actor as his father. He dances better though.
Desi Cartman Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 Re-watched Bobby *ing Rishi Kapoor and Dimple Kapadia. Absolutely love the movie. The songs. The innocent romance. In spite of all his experiments, different kind of roles, alaana falana Ranbir Kapoor isn't even half as good an actor as his father. He dances better though. kya innocent tha usmain .. Raj Kapoor saab ne mini skirt ka faida utha ke super hit movie bana di
I6MTW Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 saw Yeh jawani hai deewani. The movie is **** but it accurately explains about the current youth and generation.
CandyFloss Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 saw Yeh jawani hai deewani. The movie is **** but it accurately explains about the current youth and generation. :itsme: loooooooved the movie...just for ranbir, kalki, location, music, nice kapde :nice: ranbir kalki :two_thumbs_up: dipika :thumbs_down: 8.5/10 :nice:
suraj Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 kya innocent tha usmain .. Raj Kapoor saab ne mini skirt ka faida utha ke super hit movie bana di Mini skirt + the deep cleavage :giggle::giggle: [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lrKMLsE-r1o]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lrKMLsE-r1o[/ame]
vvvslaxman Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 Going to see free preview of THIS IS THE END in a couple of hours.. Movie will be released next week. Heard that it is hilarious.