beetle Posted November 22, 2013 Posted November 22, 2013 Satyam Shivam Sundaram Loved it. Shashi Kapoor essays the character of a shallow skin deep lover really well. Zeenat Aman is a very under rated as an actress. I would rate this as one of her best performances. Great all round acting, and a simple story line that strikes the right chords. I saw some of it ...how do they convince people that he makes love to her without seeing her burnt face?..:hmmm:
Tiger80 Posted November 22, 2013 Posted November 22, 2013 Singh Saab the great, or should I say Kejriwal the great
suraj Posted November 23, 2013 Posted November 23, 2013 I saw some of it ...how do they convince people that he makes love to her without seeing her burnt face?..:hmmm: You asking for logical thinking from Mariyam :hysterical::hysterical: Decades later Mariyam's hero was fooling us with a wife does not recognize her husband when he takes his mustache off :hysterical::hysterical: Rab ne bana di....
ganeshran Posted November 23, 2013 Posted November 23, 2013 Decades later Mariyam's hero was fooling us with a wife does not recognize her husband when he takes his mustache off :hysterical::hysterical: :cantstop::cantstop:
DomainK Posted November 23, 2013 Posted November 23, 2013 You asking for logical thinking from Mariyam :hysterical::hysterical: Decades later Mariyam's hero was fooling us with a wife does not recognize her husband when he takes his mustache off :hysterical::hysterical: Rab ne bana di.... What's Mariyam's fault if the wife was so dumb?
StriKe Posted November 23, 2013 Posted November 23, 2013 Irandam Ulagam 6/10 - I liked it :two_thumbs_up:
velu Posted November 23, 2013 Posted November 23, 2013 Irandam ulagam .. God damn it 2/10 Strike :bumsmack:
StriKe Posted November 23, 2013 Posted November 23, 2013 Irandam ulagam .. God damn it 2/10 Strike :bumsmack: What ? :hmmmm: If you expected avatar :finger:
Mariyam Posted November 23, 2013 Posted November 23, 2013 I saw some of it ...how do they convince people that he makes love to her without seeing her burnt face?..:hmmm: Didn't you know that in the 70s, Indian couples made love only after switching off the light. :dontknow: Hence he may have missed a chance to see her burnt face.
randomGuy Posted November 23, 2013 Posted November 23, 2013 You asking for logical thinking from Mariyam :hysterical::hysterical: Decades later Mariyam's hero was fooling us with a wife does not recognize her husband when he takes his mustache off :hysterical::hysterical: Rab ne bana di.... :haha::two_thumbs_up:
CSK Fan Posted November 23, 2013 Posted November 23, 2013 What's Mariyam's fault if the wife was so dumb? That she loves the movie?
CSK Fan Posted November 23, 2013 Posted November 23, 2013 Didn't you know that in the 70s, Indian couples made love only after switching off the light. :dontknow: Hence he may have missed a chance to see her burnt face. And missed touching the burnt part too, of course
FischerTal Posted November 23, 2013 Posted November 23, 2013 You asking for logical thinking from Mariyam :hysterical::hysterical: Decades later Mariyam's hero was fooling us with a wife does not recognize her husband when he takes his mustache off :hysterical::hysterical: Rab ne bana di.... :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
NareshK Posted November 23, 2013 Posted November 23, 2013 You asking for logical thinking from Mariyam :hysterical::hysterical: Decades later Mariyam's hero was fooling us with a wife does not recognize her husband when he takes his mustache off :hysterical::hysterical: Rab ne bana di.... In Superman, Lois Lane doesnt recognize Clarke Kent as Superman despite him having the same appearance and just wearing glasses. :cantstop: In pop corn entertainment, you need some suspension of disbelief.
vvvslaxman Posted November 23, 2013 Posted November 23, 2013 Saw Jack Reacher. . BY Tom cruise standard a meek movie for him. Also a small movie. Before you blink the movie is over.
DomainK Posted November 24, 2013 Posted November 24, 2013 Saw Jack Reacher. . BY Tom cruise standard a meek movie for him. Also a small movie. Before you blink the movie is over. The novel and the character in the novel are brilliant. The movie just could not do justice to it. And yes, Tom Cruise as Jack Reacher is bad casting.
Aaku Posted November 24, 2013 Posted November 24, 2013 ramleeela worst movie ever escape plan, nice types :nice:
Detonator Posted November 24, 2013 Posted November 24, 2013 irandaam ulagam - below average. boooring. decent special effects though
GrandMasterSaxy Posted November 25, 2013 Posted November 25, 2013 Dil hai ke maanta nahi --- awesome movie.