Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

Dhoom 3. Very poor. All the hype and hoopla will see it getting 200 crores easily though. Aamir can't save poor scripts and that's why I have always maintained SRK is better than him. Although for 20-25 minutes in the later half he has acted well but other 3 just can't act.
:hmmm: point hai boss.
Dhoom 3. Very poor. All the hype and hoopla will see it getting 200 crores easily though. Aamir can't save poor scripts and that's why I have always maintained SRK is better than him. Although for 20-25 minutes in the later half he has acted well but other 3 just can't act.
Which actually makes Salman the biggest star because no one has done better at turning absolutely *****y film into record breaking blockbusters.
Dhoom 3 might as well be a blockbuster too. So I am not talking in that sense. SRK is far more spontaneous has better chance of rising above the script than just a good actor. :winky:
Yea, he can spontaneously :((
I also agree with you. AK needs other things to be perfect. SRK does not. IMO SRK in Don2 > AK in Dhoom 3.
completely agree. In fact as soon as I saw AK as the villain in Dhoom 3 I thought that SRK could have done this better.
Now I heard it has broken first day record Films like Lootera and The lunchbox don't even collect that much lifetime compared what Dhoom3 collected first day ..FACEPALM to Indian audience. Most probably will collect 200 cores now Even a film like Grand Masti is a super HIT had hai yar
Those movies are made for specific targeted demographics....I'll let u figure out who they are
Faana and Ghajni are good entertainers Anyway I didn't like Dhoom3 We should boycotts all Khans films, they are making really crap films these days ..First CE, than this and next is JAI HO It baffles me that these films become the highest grosser and gems like The lunchbox, Lootera hardly cross more than 25 cores..BS
The audience. Even though some directors in Bolly are capable of directing good movies, they wouldn't do it as the majority need their daily dose of masala flick. Pre 90's had some awesome Hindi movies whereas Bengali, Tamil, Malayalam, Marathi etc still make classy and award worthy movies because most of these regional movie buffs don't mind watching a movie without these OTT drama.

Guys pick a movie for me please :pray:....these are the options I am debating on netflix....If you have seen any of these before....Please let me know :icflove: Obviously will try to watch all of these at some point of time but just can't get myself to pick 1 and start...All these seem relatively new. The Iceman Olympus has fallen Empire State Dead man Down Chennai Express(Last option :fear:)

Dhoom 3 has to be the most thakaili movie,wonder what was the need of doing such shyte ,a amir should stick to different roles and why does junior ab gives same expression all the time and to top it all that good for nothing uday chopra spoiling the legacy of chopra khandan,I know he can't act,but how can someone stoop to such crapiness in the name of acting,only saving grace is jakie shroff for his acting and Katy for her boldness,but I should have rather spend the 500 on cheesy burst pizza then watching this shyte, I am going with 4 stars out of 10 1 for aamir,one and a half each for jagu and kat. Please don't waste ur money on this garbage and a aamir need to buckle up first talaash and now this,he is taking people for granted ,exactly the way ranbir took it while presenting besharam. sent from dil se

wadjda- about a little Saudi girl and her family...directed by a german born Saudi woman...but apparently she could not communicate with her male cast in public in Saudi and had to use walkie talkie :hysterical: interesting glimpse of life in a rigid kingdom hilarious and interesting(not for action fans) new world- not at godfather level as some claimed..but a good one.. Stalingrad- great disappointment...the greatest battle of the last century deserves the best from Hollywood..but americans are not authentic as Russians and the germans / Russians have more limited budget and talent..the eastern front is still lacking spectacular movies.

Guys pick a movie for me please :pray:....these are the options I am debating on netflix....If you have seen any of these before....Please let me know :icflove: Obviously will try to watch all of these at some point of time but just can't get myself to pick 1 and start...All these seem relatively new. The Iceman Olympus has fallen Empire State Dead man Down Chennai Express(Last option :fear:)
olympus thumbs down. A holier version of White House down.
to those who had the privilege of watching Dhoom3' date='is Aamir playing Kat's dad or big brother?:hmmm:[/quote'] Ghante ki privilege ,it's a chewtiyapa and a that to a big one. sent from dil se