Cricketics Posted August 6, 2010 Posted August 6, 2010 Tendulkar Relaxedman Raina Dhoni With Great Tail. India Cannot Not Win.. India Will Win. We Need Some Positive Air Here On This Website.. Come On People We Are Winning This..
Tendulkar_Bhai Posted August 6, 2010 Posted August 6, 2010 Definately yaar! Far too much negativity from posters who i suspect are from India, they have no view of the wider picture or sense!
The Outsider Posted August 6, 2010 Posted August 6, 2010 Agree with you 'ticzzzz. They will reply with Arsenic. India are champions...champions are India. All we need is to get through the 35 over mark without losing more than Ishant and this match is ours.
Sid Posted August 6, 2010 Posted August 6, 2010 Ye We Have To Do It,we Have To Win,this Will Hurt The Most If It Doesnt Happen
jusarrived Posted August 6, 2010 Posted August 6, 2010 its still our match to lose , I think we will win quite easily in the end
sudheer kumar Posted August 6, 2010 Posted August 6, 2010 Just make the ball old in first hour of play.....that is enough to win this match. I think ishanth need to play solid defense in first hour of play. If he do that...Sachin will be more happiest person to see that. If ball become older...there is no help to the bowlers. they should wait to take new ball. India should not lose two more wickets before they reach 150 runs total. Hope India will win this match.
kabira Posted August 6, 2010 Posted August 6, 2010 yes cricketicz we will win we are no. 1 team. only 205 runs to score. All we need is two partnerships. Once there is a partnerhsip, Sangakarra will spread the field and then start taking singles.
Lord Posted August 6, 2010 Posted August 6, 2010 not sure why u guys r so optimistic,we bowled badly doesn't mean they'll return the favour.on this pitch ,wickets are lost in bundles,once u lose one,u can always lose 2 or even 3,53-3 can easily be 70-6, n than it'll be game over.we've already lost 3 top order batsman for 50 only I think we had a great chance at lunch,but blew it away.its 50 runs too many
cowboysfan Posted August 6, 2010 Posted August 6, 2010 there is no way in hell we are winning this,this is over.we will go through the motions tomorrow.
dial_100 Posted August 6, 2010 Posted August 6, 2010 not sure why u guys r so optimistic,we bowled badly doesn't mean they'll return the favour.on this pitch ,wickets are lost in bundles,once u lose one,u can always lose 2 or even 3,53-3 can easily be 70-6, n than it'll be game over.we've already lost 3 top order batsman for 50 only I think we had a great chance at lunch,but blew it away.its 50 runs too many Didn't you notice that after initial wickets the ball is getting older and somehow not that effective. That is why tails are wagging... we had mithun/mishra playing long innings for SL it was mendis. We should be fine if we play another 20 overs.
satishg Posted August 6, 2010 Posted August 6, 2010 If Sachin stays till the lunch session, i think we will win this one. One big partnership and this match will turn for sure but Lankans definitely have the upper hand now. It is just a matter of couple of wickets now and they know that the match is in their hands, but what the hell come on SRT, one more special knock from you can win this for us.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted August 6, 2010 Posted August 6, 2010 india might well win tomorrow...but WHY do they ALWAYS do things the hard way. its so ****ing annoying. you wont believe how shocked i was when i went to bed with the score at 125/8, thinking i would be able to wake up in a few hours to watch india knock off the winning runs before stumps. why the hell must they always do things the hard way...goddammit
Karan114 Posted August 6, 2010 Posted August 6, 2010 If Sachin stays till the lunch session' date=' i think we will win this one. One big partnership and this match will turn for sure but Lankans definitely have the upper hand now. It is just a matter of couple of wickets now and they know that the match is in their hands, but what the hell come on SRT, one more special knock from you can win this for us. [/quote'] Yeah, only Sachin can save us from what is going to be one of the most horrible defeats considering we were almost tasting the victory champagne when the seventh wicket fell. But should the great man somehow go early tomorrow...2-0 to these ****ing Lankans it is. :((
achilles Posted August 6, 2010 Posted August 6, 2010 india might well win tomorrow...but WHY do they ALWAYS do things the hard way. its so ****ing annoying. you wont believe how shocked i was when i went to bed with the score at 125/8, thinking i would be able to wake up in a few hours to watch india knock off the winning runs before stumps. why the hell must they always do things the hard way...goddammit We have a lesson or two to learn from the Aussies.
fineleg Posted August 6, 2010 Posted August 6, 2010 Lanka winning the series 2-0. We had a great chance at lunch on day-4, and simply blew it.