All credit goes to fellow DT Mod - gorah_pindu And my final set of photos, that show the tidy and new Delhi metro, which rivals Japan's public transport system - Japan's prime minister took a ride on it when he visited Delhi: 262tq1g.jpg262tth5.jpg111922769_84846a0e35_o.jpg382331527_8c62b401a0_b.jpg382331800_d325116191_b.jpg337457775_444bb5e901_b.jpgk9ufck.jpg262tgsl.jpgDSCF2030.jpg262to1s.jpg

Re: Delhi Metro i just hope they maintain it.. there are always some doubts, so much population of delhi.. and stuff. after all it all depends on our public, how they maintain it..

Re: Delhi Metro they look cleaner than every city I have so far been in north america

Re: Delhi Metro Delhi ki samsya uncotnrolled population growth due to mass-migration from UP. Yes Shiela Dixit was not off themark in her assessment. Ruling govt in these two states must be sensitized to this problem. Yes yes I hear it;s democracy people should be free to move from one part of India to another but exepereince shows mass-migration to the extent where demography gets changed beyond recognition becomes a big drag to the local socio-economic health.

Re: Delhi Metro I took a ride on the Dlehi Metro the first day it's Dwarka-Connaught Place line was opened. Coming from New York, it was a breath of fresh air. The trains and stations in NYC are in desperate need of renovation (they are so damn old) and the Delhi metro looked far better. The ticketing system is excellent, as they use plastic tokens instead of paper - it's a smart way to keep the stations clean and prevents people from littering.

Videos of couples getting intimate on Delhi Metro reaches porn sites http://www.hindustantimes.com/India-news/NewDelhi/Viral-on-the-web-videos-of-couples-getting-intimate-on-Delhi-Metro-reaches-porn-sites/Article1-1089399.aspx Delhi Metro files FIR on commuters' clips on porn sites Read more at: http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/delhi-metro-fir-porn-clips-commuters-cctv-footage-delhi-police/1/290483.html One of the video is up on Youtube as well. Apparently, the people who monitor the CCTV footage have taken a video from the mobile while the footage is played. :facepalm: If anything this highlights import privacy issues we face as a country.

LHxY9Hn6tcs

Oooo shitzzzzz hahahaha :omg: Koi aur jagah nahi mili nikammo..:((
kyu tum kone me bhaithti ho kya? ab to 2 ladies coach start hone waala hai :((
Videos of couples getting intimate on Delhi Metro reaches porn sites http://www.hindustantimes.com/India-news/NewDelhi/Viral-on-the-web-videos-of-couples-getting-intimate-on-Delhi-Metro-reaches-porn-sites/Article1-1089399.aspx Delhi Metro files FIR on commuters' clips on porn sites Read more at: http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/delhi-metro-fir-porn-clips-commuters-cctv-footage-delhi-police/1/290483.html One of the video is up on Youtube as well. Apparently, the people who monitor the CCTV footage have taken a video from the mobile while the footage is played. :facepalm: If anything this highlights import privacy issues we face as a country.
LHxY9Hn6tcs
Stuff like this is happening more and more in cities like Delhi, which is causing law and order problems. :headshake:
Stuff like this is happening more and more in cities like Delhi' date=' which is causing law and order problems. :headshake:[/quote'] How? You think because they were caught on CCTV, it is happening more and more now. These things have always happened, only they were not caught and this has nothing to do with law and order. These are consensual, law and order situation happens when it is forced.