Raina on Twitter: Besharam Pakistan return home

same democrazy whose leaders wanted a newspaper in amreeka to apologize for their comments on manmohan sigh jee
How on earth that is against democracy? Demand and force are totally different. There are better examples of our politicians violating democracy (Like Mamta doing in Bengal).
it's not like we defended those comments..and criticism back in home made Afridi apologize..will we see same from Raina?I don't think so because 90% of the Indians are defending him in this thread.
You are out of your mind. Apologize for a stupid joke ? Stop getting offended for everything.
LMAO the masters of overreaction. just remember u are talking to a guy that comes from a country where people riot in the streets over small cartoons and obscure b-grade amateur movies. it was a harmless comment, nothing more, yet they cant stop crying about it...absolutely hilarious.
it's not like we defended those comments..and criticism back in home made Afridi apologize..will we see same from Raina?I don't think so because 90% of the Indians are defending him in this thread.
The TV crowd certainly cheered him on. Did he really apologize ?
Yaar sabko pata hai lekin kya karein :dontknow: We are in danger of becoming what England is in footie with IPL replicating the success of EPL.
IPL is unsustainable in its present form,its only a matter of time before it fails.
That shirt is incorrect. No way Kohli's sperm would produce such deformed inbreds.
I wonder why people have to go at such levels and attack should be personal, keyboard warrior eh, wonder what Americans think about you when they see you , Texas?????, it is ignorance and stupidity to talk like that especially on a cricket forum.

Wow this tweet got a lot of people talking on cricket forums. It was not necessary but i don't think the content of the tweet is as bad as many make out. Raina must have copped some flack from the fans during the India-Pakistan match to tweet this.

Shameful tweet by Raina. Afridi big heart comment was the worst until now but this takes the biscuit. Raina should practice more to play the shot ball rather then wasting time online making a fool of himself. Really disappointed because this generation of Indian players are mostly intelligent and thoughtful.
Deal with it? It was pretty obvious how worse the Pak crowd reacted to them in the Ind-SA match. It wasn't worse as the Paki chick commenting about Kohli dying of cancer and all the wording behind their jersey.

good on raina if he said it. these pakis all love to be offended, and this will be like christmas coming early for all of them so they can play their favourite role of being the victim. and if he didn't say it, i wish he had!

Another Indian Internet Tough Guy :hysterical: Well when you get pushed around like wimps in real life there always is the cyber world to prove your true bravado :giggle:

Pakistan_Surrender_1971_War.jpg
Last time I knew it was him who pwned you guys in real life.