FischerTal Posted June 14, 2013 Posted June 14, 2013 i was talking about texas. texas cities are okay, but yeah the rest of it is just like a scene from the Wild Wild West :agree:
cowboysfan Posted June 14, 2013 Posted June 14, 2013 better than living in a fecking fundamentalist nut job christian state. No wonder you would shoot yourself. I am sure all texans would go on a killing spree. are you reading too much Fox news? for the record there is no state religion in the US,the same thing cannot be said of england.
G_B_ Posted June 14, 2013 Author Posted June 14, 2013 texas cities are okay' date=' but yeah the rest of it is just like a scene from the Wild Wild West :agree:[/quote'] i have been to houston. Its one big sprawling dump. Infested with black and mexican gangs. big gun culture.
fineleg Posted June 14, 2013 Posted June 14, 2013 saneindian, No. Next match is meaningless and if we try reserve squad and dont win because of that, then not really a big deal. More important to have key players fresh for semis.
FischerTal Posted June 14, 2013 Posted June 14, 2013 i have been to houston. Its one big sprawling dump. Infested with black and mexican gangs. big gun culture. same in LA but rest of california, especially suburbs is :nice: btw, we have hotter girls :aetsch:
RedFever Posted June 14, 2013 Posted June 14, 2013 i have been to houston. Its one big sprawling dump. Infested with black and mexican gangs. big gun culture. bhai mere, H-town rocks :two_thumbs_up:
BeautifulGame Posted June 14, 2013 Posted June 14, 2013 So our semis will be against SL/Aus :woot: Or NZL . Only England seems unlikely
flamy Posted June 14, 2013 Posted June 14, 2013 Where are you hiding these days? Work keeps me too busy, brah. Been away from crikey for more than an year.
JaFanatic Posted June 14, 2013 Posted June 14, 2013 Work keeps me too busy' date=' brah. Been away from crikey for more than an year.[/quote'] thought ur busy with ur GF :D
Laaloo Posted June 14, 2013 Posted June 14, 2013 Work keeps me too busy' date=' brah. Been away from crikey for more than an year.[/quote'] Nice. Still in the states?
jalebi_bhai Posted June 14, 2013 Posted June 14, 2013 i was talking about texas. dont expect me to simply sit back and take it just cause some idiot living in dixie thinks he knows whats what. Austin, TX is pretty chill...........places like Georgia and Tennessee though.......
flamy Posted June 14, 2013 Posted June 14, 2013 thought ur busy with ur GF :D between work and GF, saala no time for anything :(( Nice. Still in the states? Yep, Portland :aha:
flamy Posted June 14, 2013 Posted June 14, 2013 Austin' date=' TX is pretty chill...........places like Georgia and Tennessee though.......[/quote'] abe jalebi, kaunsa movie hai tera avatar? :woot:
deathmonger Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 abe jalebi' date=' kaunsa movie hai tera avatar? :woot:[/quote'] Bling Ring
nikred Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 between work and GF, saala no time for anything :(( Yep, Portland :aha: GF as in a blow up doll? :dontknow:
G_B_ Posted June 15, 2013 Author Posted June 15, 2013 ^hahahahahaha anyways now that i have cooled down. Can we please not make comments on where people live? i am sure there are plenty of pros and cons with any place. The bad news or good news whichever way you look at it, Cardiff seems to be the most rain affected venue of them all. Pro If total wash out then India are ranked number 1 and top of the group so should progress. Con With so much rain i dont know how exactly how spinners are going to grip the ball even with the covers on. As of now Cardiff Wales is showing cloudy on Thrusday 20th June.