vayuu1 Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 London: For the first time, Pakistan has admitted to the presence of one of India's most wanted terrorists Dawood Ibrahim but said he has been "chased out" and could be in the "UAE". "Dawood (Ibrahim) was in Pakistan but I believe he was chased out of Pakistan. If he is in Pakistan, he should be hounded and arrested. We cannot allow such gangsters to operate from the country," said Shahryar Khan, Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif's special envoy for improving relations with India. The former diplomat said he stressed that if the gangster were in the country he would have been arrested by now. He was speaking to reporters at a pre-launch event organised by the Indian Journalists' Association for his latest book 'Cricket Cauldron: The Turbulent Politics of Sport in Pakistan' here. Related Stories IB warns of LeT attack in Delhi, security stepped up Hafiz Saeed leads Eid al-Fitr prayers in Lahore amid Indo-Pak tensions "I think he is in the UAE. The Nawaz Sharif government is very much in favour of taking action against criminals who not only affect Pakistan but also any other countries, whether it is India or Afghanistan or wherever. We cannot allow criminals to flourish in the country. If they come to us, we will take action. That is why I think he (Dawood) has left Pakistan," Khan added. The former Pakistani foreign secretary also re-iterated the newly-elected Pakistan government's commitment to hold talks with moderate elements of the Taliban. "Pakistan has been in favour of discussions with the Taliban of the more moderate ilk. But a large number are not moderate. There are those operating in Pakistan who are not moderate. However, Pakistan remains inclined to talk to the reasonable ones," he said. PTI
Soorma_Bhopali Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 Yes...interesting fact about him ..he is cousin of Late Nawab Pataudi ..was his mousi's son ..and therefore is Chacha of Saif Ali Khan ..his mother was the heiress of Bhopal riyasat before she left for Pakistan and in turn , Nawab pAtaudi's mother became the defacto heiress of Bhopal riyasat ..
Soorma_Bhopali Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 Also , he was former foreign secretary of Pakistan and chairman of PCB...
ravishingravi Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 He has a book release. Time to let out all the facts.
Iconoclast Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 Dawood was also believed to be India at one point also :omg:
veer Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 Dawood was also believed to be India at one point also :omg: here comes Lahori Logic... :cantstop:
Desi Cartman Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 Dawood was also believed to be India at one point also :omg: :withstupid:
Sean Bradley Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 Dawood was also believed to be India at one point also :omg: Yes and then he moved to the terrorist country being one himself.
Iconoclast Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 India are exporting their terrorist to Pakistan :orderorder:
Iconoclast Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 here comes Lahori Logic... :cantstop: You mean Indian victim-hood complex ... you guys gave birth to this mofo ... buttah of course then try and blame Pakistan for everything :((:((:((
maniac Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 India are exporting their terrorist to Pakistan :orderorder: Yes...Seems a lot of demand for those products there :agree:
jf1gp_1 Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 was watching newshour debate, a gentleman from Pakistan called Hafiz Sayed a philanthropist
punjabi_khota Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 You mean Indian victim-hood complex ... you guys gave birth to this mofo ... buttah of course then try and blame Pakistan for everything :((:((:(( we shat out pakistan too..:cantstop:
veer Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 You mean Indian victim-hood complex ... you guys gave birth to this mofo ... buttah of course then try and blame Pakistan for everything :((:((:(( This exact thinking is what made Pulled down country of Pakistan... U say da same thing for Osama.. And keep living in denial and u will see Pakistan going further down. What amazes me is that some of ur bright politicians n intellectuals have same line of thinking..
adi B Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 This exact thinking is what made Pulled down country of Pakistan... U say da same thing for Osama.. And keep living in denial and u will see Pakistan going further down. What amazes me is that some of ur bright politicians n intellectuals have same line of thinking.. kuch nahi ho sakta unka,just hapless situation
Gunner Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 we shat out pakistan too..:cantstop: And it's still stinking :hysterical:
Clarke Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 You mean Indian victim-hood complex ... you guys gave birth to this mofo ... buttah of course then try and blame Pakistan for everything :((:((:(( Why call him names, he's a mard-e-mujahid like your other heros: Osama Bin Laden, Hafiz Saeed, Mullah Omar, Khalid Sheikh Mohammad, Syed Salahuddin, Sheikh Omar Saeed, Maulana Masood Azhar and many more :hatsoff:
akshayxyz Posted August 10, 2013 Posted August 10, 2013 we shat out pakistan too..:cantstop: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: