punjabi_khota Posted January 3, 2014 Posted January 3, 2014 yes yes go with a mazda and on the way back swing by a clinic and get a vasectomy as well. Meh, maybe you meant Audi ? Hard to afford having kids while paying through the nose for Audi repairs and maintainance. :P
vvvslaxman Posted January 3, 2014 Posted January 3, 2014 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=onL3VJzmHiw]Redline Review: 2014 Mazda6 6-speed - YouTube[/ame] Buy this blazing red !!
jf1gp_1 Posted January 3, 2014 Posted January 3, 2014 Yup Mazda 6 is a good option also make sure you test drive the new Altima , cabin is so well made and if you can afford the 3.5 even better, though they maybe go beyond your budget. Please don't buy Prius
Ram Posted January 4, 2014 Posted January 4, 2014 IF I had to buy a mid-size sedan in the 25-28 k range, I'd absolutely for the Kia Optima. All the reliability of an Asian manufacturer except that it is a 1000 times more stylish.
maniac Posted January 4, 2014 Posted January 4, 2014 Do you like Manual? Personally Love Manual Drive...Lancer FTW-Go with a 2nds if out of budget you wont regret
Alchemist Posted January 4, 2014 Posted January 4, 2014 BMW CPO.....nice driving experience with mental peace for at least 4 years.
The Outsider Posted January 4, 2014 Posted January 4, 2014 A friend of mine has a Mazda 6. It's a wonderful car in its price range.
fineleg Posted January 4, 2014 Posted January 4, 2014 One area where the Accord beats mazda and many others is the new crash test ratings as per new tests introduced. Accord is exemplary in crash test saftey ratings and beats many other sedans. So, cricketics you may want to know abt that too, as part of overall decision.
BlackMamba Posted January 4, 2014 Posted January 4, 2014 10,000 zada dal ke 328 Lele 4 years No Maintenance.
Ramzz Posted January 4, 2014 Posted January 4, 2014 The new Mazda 3...good looks plus great drive...check it out.
Yoda-esque Posted January 4, 2014 Posted January 4, 2014 Mazda3 hatchback,cannot beat the driving dynamics,have a Mazda myself and absolutely love it
Yoda-esque Posted January 4, 2014 Posted January 4, 2014 Duh. Get a ****ing Mazda 3 or Mazda 6. No questions about it goddamnit. Both rated #1 in their respective categories (compact and mid-size respectively) by US news. :finger: Zoom zoom motherlover. The mazda 6 handles like a $40K car. Seriously, if you want the fun driving experience, Mazda is the only one in the price range you want. Plus those goddamn sexy new looks on 2014 models... It's called the Kodo design
Deleted_User_1 Posted January 4, 2014 Posted January 4, 2014 Tics, I have a 2013 Hyundai Sonata on lease. Good no fuss car. Shift like a charm. The engine is very smooth and has decent power. I would recommend that. Plus Hyundai's warranty can't be beat. Go test drive it.
Zap_Brannigan Posted January 4, 2014 Posted January 4, 2014 I drive a Mazda 3 too..Its a great drive. A Mazda 3 in UK costs as much a Mazda 6 does in US . One problem could be that its a bit noisy.
Cricketics Posted January 5, 2014 Author Posted January 5, 2014 Thanks guys. Waiting one more month now since I have decided to sell my SUV Rav 4. Some cool dude is giving me good money for it instead of what Carmax was giving me. i will probably increase my budget to around 35.
fineleg Posted January 5, 2014 Posted January 5, 2014 if 35000, - get Audi or BMW if european styling, or Acura/Lexus if you want japanese reliability in a sedan.
dragonfly Posted January 5, 2014 Posted January 5, 2014 Mercedes E350 CPO in case your budget is $35K.
Deleted_User_1 Posted January 5, 2014 Posted January 5, 2014 Thanks guys. Waiting one more month now since I have decided to sell my SUV Rav 4. Some cool dude is giving me good money for it instead of what Carmax was giving me. i will probably increase my budget to around 35. If your budget is around 35k, you would be better off buying a entry level luxury sedan. Better overall performance.
Cricketics Posted January 5, 2014 Author Posted January 5, 2014 If your budget is around 35k' date=' you would be better off buying a entry level luxury sedan. Better overall performance.[/quote'] Yeah. Will look into it. Nenver new that Mazda was this popular among desis too. So many people recommended Mazada. Kya baat hai.
jf1gp_1 Posted January 5, 2014 Posted January 5, 2014 if the back seat is only for driving kids then 35k can get you a nice CLA 250.