^^ Congrats for your wedding Texy. :icflove:
Abe wedding is far away...still gathering courage to pop the question :cantstop:
Tui biye korchis?Jaa baba... Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk 2
Arre ekhon naa...aaro deri aache...just bought the ring, planning to propose soon.
Why were you wearing your favorite shirt during holi????:headshake: Abhi to shirt hi kharab kari hai...abhi to zindagi baaki hai...Happy Holi!!!!!!:--D:--D:--D
:(( Now she wants to take me shopping to make me look like a human again in her words :wall:
Congrats...
In the words of Pancham da, prem je kathaler aatha, laagle pore chare naa :giggle:
Abe wedding is far away...still gathering courage to pop the question :cantstop: Arre ekhon naa...aaro deri aache...just bought the ring, planning to propose soon. :(( Now she wants to take me shopping to make me look like a human again in her words :wall: In the words of Pancham da, prem je kathaler aatha, laagle pore chare naa :giggle:
You sure you can spend your life with one woman?
:(( Now she wants to take me shopping to make me look like a human again in her words :wall:
Please post more about your ordeal...we would all like to hear...:--D:--D:--D Happy Holi!!!!