Dinda is certainly not a spearhead as his bowling with new ball is not good enough but he certainly is the best in India in terms of yorkers. He is no Malinga though.
Even with those yorkers he goes for 64 runs in his 4 overs :giggle:
anyone can have bad days when you missing Yorkers than hitting. Yorker is a gamble, a few inches short and its a half volley for 6. Even Malinga went for 96 in ODIs once who is arguably the best at bowling Yorkers in cricketing history.
Honestly, there is no plan in Twenty20 cricket. A batsman goes with the mindset to hit the ball across the boundary ropes and a bowler with an aim of taking wickets with a healthy economy rate.
Quite surprised he would say that. Then again, his bowling does indeed indicate that he doesn't seem to have a plan.
RCB bought Dinda for Rs 1.50 crore, a hike of Rs 50 lakh from his base price. The pacer, however, expected more. “Money-wise, I am a bit unhappy… I was expecting a bit more. However, that RCB picked me up made up for my dissatisfaction. It is a fantastic team, if not the best. I believe there will be good camaraderie in the side… I feel other teams will be under pressure when they face us.”]
:giggle::giggle:

Aakash ChopraVerified account ‏@cricketaakash Dinda's economy in the death overs of T20 since 2011 is 11 rpo...not sure RCB is backing the right horse to bowl in the back ten #PepsiIPL