Nice!!! Cute Wife!!! What man Shami....shame on you man,she took efforts to look like a doll and you can't shave...hadd hai!!! I hope she didn't wax her legs...that will show him ...*p*r*i*ck*ly man!!
What a way to take revenge :afraid:
Thats why he will stay fast. No grooming' date=' no shaving, no draamebaazi. Looks like he just got out of bed.[/quote'] Ah! I see. So being well groomed for your own wedding amounts to draamebaazi these days? Why even bother with a sherwani then? He should have just worn a lungi and a netted baniyan under a bright red shirt with a few buttons open. PS: I forgot to mention the mandatory paan that he'd have to chew.
Nice!!! Cute Wife!!! What man Shami....shame on you man,she took efforts to look like a doll and you can't shave...hadd hai!!! I hope she didn't wax her legs...that will show him ...*p*r*i*ck*ly man!!
Very lousy on Shami's part. Either you shave completely or you keep a decent trimmed beard. This not here not there look is really shabby. And holding a phone during a photo-shoot makes him look even more ridiculous than he actually must be. The crux of the matter is that many guys equate being dressed shabbily to being macho and/or cool. They just have to dress shabbily to show the world how nonchalant they are about the entire affair. And it is very demeaning to the girl. A guy like that is likely to be very pretentious and concerned about projecting an image of himself that may not be necessarily true. He'd be more concerned about his 'image' than the actual function/ significance and the feelings of his partner.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Very lousy on Shami's part. Either you shave completely or you keep a decent trimmed beard. This not here not there look is really shabby. And holding a phone during a photo-shoot makes him look even more ridiculous than he actually must be. The crux of the matter is that many guys equate being dressed shabbily to being macho and/or cool. They just have to dress shabbily to show the world how nonchalant they are about the entire affair. And it is very demeaning to the girl. A guy like that is likely to be very pretentious and concerned about projecting an image of himself that may not be necessarily true. He'd be more concerned about his 'image' than the actual function/ significance and the feelings of his partner.
Too many generalizations. Shami comes from a small town, with very humble beginnings. He doesn't fit the stereotype you have in mind. He is not used to limelight, he is trying to cope it the best way he knows from experience.
:cantstop: shld have shaved his beard atleast i think shami is bit shy ..

@ Mariyam:hysterical::hysterical:Mariyam ko scruffy boys pasand nahi.:--D(I don't mind :--D) Waisay shaadi ke din shave karna to banta he hai.....he could have ditched the Sherwani but atleast shaved. On my wedding I was made to go the whole bharat mata bride look while hubby darling decided to go the cute boy ...I won't wear the sehra ,pagdi look.People kept asking...dulha kaun hai and the reply was"woh cute wallah".I hate my wedding pictures.We look like Bharat mata with bhakt rather than dulha dulhan.:(( I bet Mrs Shami will have something to say to Mr Shami later on...:roti:

Shami could care less to shave...all he cared abt is making sure there's no grass on the pitch :aetsch: