Speeds and Performances of Pacers and Spinners

8 hours ago, the don said:

No . It is amir and he is bowling well over 140s consistently . Matching starc for pace something indian bowlers cannot do .

Does not change the fact that in televised games the same irfan and gul outpace the likes of shami , ishanth and dinda by around 10 kilometres .

The highlights are everywhere

badabang bang

no he trundler. :biggrin:  effort ball is 140 and he breaks down..

look at this the last test match..

Capture-0000.thumb.gif.c9a55ffec1cd5352d0d1950b6a1c5a6e.gif

look at Indians in comparison.

Harddick is our allrounder who scored a century recently btw..lol he is faster than your lead bowler hehe..

Capture.thumb.JPG.27e987f32db72771c45efb92743deaa2.JPG59af01c185290_11.thumb.JPG.88dfd8de0e0f054fd0c247ee3cd20a33.JPG59af01389d6d6_31.thumb.JPG.ebbad14761a390e7a66df894adc7d03c.JPG59aeff1881fca_32.thumb.JPG.383913400d51de5ebefec12833444680.JPG59aeff12343fc_21.thumb.JPG.671ed5e04f12aa987ab5d8bec679b397.JPG59aefed30d422_12.thumb.JPG.dcb9582d490825adbef69418e33a32bc.JPG59aeff14446f0_22.thumb.JPG.44253d0af01599ae7feddda9539988e4.JPG

32 minutes ago, Vilander said:

@the don

Irfan and Gul back from retirement ? did they retire..no they did not but where were they past 5 years ??..whats going on did they come back ? 

They must be bowling at 155 k in Five-5 games of their locality   .....  1 over per bowler per day    :phehe:

There must be a video somewhere  (  even if it is quickened )     :p:

20 minutes ago, express bowling said:

They must be bowling at 155 k in Five-5 games of their locality   .....  1 over per bowler per day    :phehe:

yes apparently for abotabad Iedslingers vs muredke murgees irfan bowled an opening spell of .5 over and conceded just 25 runs with 4 wides and 3 no balls he did manage a top speed of 146.4 before retiring injured, the title sponsors chockkaa paan malasa apparently were also murgee team owners, they got the chaiwala chotu from gappu tea stall to complete the spell.

4 hours ago, express bowling said:

i heard they bowl higher than that. after all, as every "true" (i.e. delusional) Pakistani fan knows, mohd. zahid was bowling close to 180-190 kmph before his injury.

6 minutes ago, SUMO said:

150k tear away fast bowler india me kab ayega yaar. 

140k quicks are in abundance now.

some of current pacers have touched 150 in career - aaron, yadav and ishant

bowling 150 kmph on a regular basis is extremely rare. bowling 90 mph consistently would be good enough.

14 hours ago, speedheat said:

:hysterical: you comparing speeds of  bumrah  to wahab, bumrah has just started his career and wahab has been there since 10 years, and when did amir bowled 150 after his come back?? Delusions?? 

Your  pacers are meek in terms of pace   when it comes to highest level the real format the TEST matches

I once again repeat any fluke can bowl fast in t20s 

See some of your  real pace bowlers which you are louding in test matches 

1) amir- seen trundling in test matches in uae was not that quick in AU's where they use highest speed gun readings

2)Irfan- Lol no stamina at all seen hurling it around 127k in sout africa test matches in 2013

3) gul- bowls fastish in t20s but trundles in test matches again stamina issues

Rest all are genuine trundlers in dinda or dhawal mould 

Only wahab on his last leg is genuinely fast

Compare this to our guys ishant,shami, aron, umesh who all bowls In speed range of 137 to 148kph even in test matches.

Quite sure you guys are loosing this pace battle.

Lol . Not comparing wahab to anyone india because noone in indian history can bowl as  quick as him and sami . As shocking as it may be its a fact

Amir was as quick as starc and company in australia .

You should get out more .

I have posted videos of all these indian bowlers playing with pakistanis and they are all about 7 to 10 ks slower.

2 minutes ago, the don said:

Lol . Not comparing wahab to anyone india because noone in indian history can bowl as  quick as him and sami . As shocking as it may be its a fact

Amir was as quick as starc and company in australia .

You should get out more .

I have posted videos of all these indian bowlers playing with pakistanis and they are all about 7 to 10 ks slower.

respond to my posts. where i posted test match speeds of your bowlers trundling at 132. where is your response to that ?

if no stfu about your bowlers bowling this that etc dont bring in Akthar etc we know he bowled fast where are your fast bowlers now ? as in 2016 2017 boss ?

14 hours ago, Forever Indian said:

Lol, when has Amir clocked above 150 after his comeback? He clocked over 150 only in his spot-fixing days. Maybe was putting that extra effort to help bookies betting on his bowling speed.

Your genuine quicks are *****y sprayguns like Wahab Riaz, Mohammed Sami, etc.

Hasan Ali is the only good talent you have got, but again he is at start of his career and we have seen inumerable Pakistani talent going pear shaped after initial good years. So only time will tell.

He has aftee the comebacj. Multiple times .

Has done it against india even . Do keep up .

Hasan ali the only real talent ??  Lol currently no bowling attack comes close to the pakistani one in limited overs cricket .

8 hours ago, Vilander said:

badabang bang

no he trundler. :biggrin:  effort ball is 140 and he breaks down..

look at this the last test match..

Capture-0000.thumb.gif.c9a55ffec1cd5352d0d1950b6a1c5a6e.gif

look at Indians in comparison.

Harddick is our allrounder who scored a century recently btw..lol he is faster than your lead bowler hehe..

Capture.thumb.JPG.27e987f32db72771c45efb92743deaa2.JPG59af01c185290_11.thumb.JPG.88dfd8de0e0f054fd0c247ee3cd20a33.JPG59af01389d6d6_31.thumb.JPG.ebbad14761a390e7a66df894adc7d03c.JPG59aeff1881fca_32.thumb.JPG.383913400d51de5ebefec12833444680.JPG59aeff12343fc_21.thumb.JPG.671ed5e04f12aa987ab5d8bec679b397.JPG59aefed30d422_12.thumb.JPG.dcb9582d490825adbef69418e33a32bc.JPG59aeff14446f0_22.thumb.JPG.44253d0af01599ae7feddda9539988e4.JPG

@the don buddy waiting for your response to this. else stfu

5 minutes ago, Vilander said:

respond to my posts. where i posted test match speeds of your bowlers trundling at 132. where is your response to that ?

if no stfu about your bowlers bowling this that etc dont bring in Akthar etc we know he bowled fast where are your fast bowlers now ? as in 2016 2017 boss ?

Bowlers bowling within themselves in the Uae test matches is an understood fact . I need not explain unless you are not very bright .

I have posted numerous videos . Check out speeds of johnson and starc in the uae and compare them to wahab . See the speeds of amir and wahab in australia . They were easily matching the aussie quicks . No current attack can do that .

Why would i mentiom akhtar . 

India hasny even produced anyone as quick as Sami and wahab . Akhtar is a whole different level.

16 hours ago, Rightarmfast said:

Don't be sorry! We understand your pain. All this thing with bookies, terrorists, 3rd grade trundlers seem to have gotten the better of you. Relax, it will be better with time. Just drink more of water! Get well soon!

Yes tell me more about fast bowling.

images.jpeg.2967562e446013dd1c4321bb323d7c30.jpegunnamed.jpg.37af93348f7fb9fee0becaf48f6c648b.jpg5a39d6a2b34c0_images(1).jpeg.bffe1a8aedfc10d71c238e7366b828e8.jpeg

2 hours ago, the don said:

Bowlers bowling within themselves in the Uae test matches is an understood fact . .

I have posted numerous videos . Check out speeds of johnson and starc in the uae  .

Australia in UAE on their last test tour .....  Johnson and Starc  bowling high speeds      :phehe:

1st Test 1st innings

Johnson  
Fastest    149 k

Average  142 k

Siddle

Fastest    143 k

Average  136 k

2nd innings

Johnson 

Fastest    148 k

Average   143 k

Siddle

Fastest    143 k

Average  135 k

https://www.icc-cricket.com/match/2545#hawk-eye

2nd test

1st innings

Johnson

Fastest    148 k

Average  142 k

Starc

Fastest    149 k

Average  142 k

Siddle

Fastest    145 k

Average  135 k

2nd innings

Johnson

Fastest    148 k

Average  141 k

Starc

Fastest    147 k

Average  142 k

Siddle

Fastest    141 k

Average  132 k

https://www.icc-cricket.com/match/2546#hawk-eye_bowl-speeds

10 minutes ago, express bowling said:

Australia in UAE on their last test tour .....  Johnson and Starc  bowling high speeds      :phehe:

1st Test 1st innings

Johnson  
Fastest    149 k

Average  142 k

Siddle

Fastest    143 k

Average  136 k

2nd innings

Johnson 

Fastest    148 k

Average   143 k

Siddle

Fastest    143 k

Average  135 k

https://www.icc-cricket.com/match/2545#hawk-eye

2nd test

1st innings

Johnson

Fastest    148 k

Average  142 k

Starc

Fastest    149 k

Average  142 k

Siddle

Fastest    145 k

Average  135 k

2nd innings

Johnson

Fastest    148 k

Average  141 k

Starc

Fastest    147 k

Average  142 k

Siddle

Fastest    141 k

Average  132 k

https://www.icc-cricket.com/match/2546#hawk-eye_bowl-speeds

Cmon bro Pak pacers are smarter than Aussies and were "conserving" their energy by bowling slow in UAE so that they can unleash their pace in Pak tamasha league.