Gurnoor  1st over 

146 .... OUT

147 .. LBW appeal.

1 wicket for just 2 runs.

Genuine pace.

Accurate.

Regular outswing.

Some in-seam.

Hitting the bat high and getting bounce.

Great over.

@Mosher, @Suhaan, @Lone Wolf, @singhvivek141, @tapandrun, @MK55, @rkt.india, @Vk1, @rollingstoned @Need4Speed, @vishalvirsingh, @Rightarmfast @bouncers, @govinda, @speedster

Bhai our boy bowled so well happy tears:cheer:

11 minutes ago, govinda said:

Bhai our boy bowled so well happy tears:cheer:

I am happy today with Nitish & Gurnoor.

Nitish looks like he is ready to replace Pandya in all 3 formats bowling POV, batting is the one area where we have to see.

Gurnoor is bowling fast and genuinely threatening. Looks like the amount of overs he has bowled in FC has helped him get those control which we all talk with the fast bowlers.

1 hour ago, express bowling said:

Gurnoor  1st over 

146 .... OUT

147 .. LBW appeal.

1 wicket for just 2 runs.

Genuine pace.

Accurate.

Regular outswing.

Some in-seam.

Hitting the bat high and getting bounce.

Great over.

@Mosher, @Suhaan, @Lone Wolf, @singhvivek141, @tapandrun, @MK55, @rkt.india, @Vk1, @rollingstoned @Need4Speed, @vishalvirsingh, @Rightarmfast @bouncers, @govinda, @speedster

U made me tune in and watch the replay lol

1 hour ago, express bowling said:

Gurnoor  148 k

i missed seeing him(Gurnoor)..just started watching now and got to see Harsh and Nitish.

NITISH is such a crap.......not worth playing for INDIA as an All rounder.

Ye BC Arsh looks so CRAP, such an average bowler - i wonder how does he get wickets in ODI or T20.

sardar dimaag se bowling karta hai..bowling action bhi change karta hai

i hope i told you that Morne morkel is a very hard working coach. 

when i went with my daughter to see the match. Morne was the first one  to some to the field along with GG and he got the bowlers to start practice at one of the pitches- he was doing the keeping using one GLOVE in one Hand. he was indicating to the bowler to bowl where he wanted him to bowl.

prasidh was bowling with a 5 step run up, same was arsh deep. ONLY Harshit ran for 12 steps and kind of bowled 75 percent of his pace during the practice times.

harshit and arsh were the one to start along and Prasidh was the LAZY Last.

145k GURNOOR BRAR..clean bowling rashid. yaar bande mein DAMM hai.

GILL ne usko IPL mein Nahi KHILAYA,i was kinda feeling doubtful

Gurnoor outbowled Arshdeep and Prasidh.

only reason gurnoor was not played in IPL ..could be his fitness issue may be.

he could have taken loads of wickets in IPL.

5 minutes ago, Malcolm Merlyn said:

After watching gurnoor today, gt playing arshad khan over him makes no sense

IPL wants gimmicky bowlers...who can turn their wrist 360 degree to bowl different varieties of slower ones.

I am happy that Gurnoor is playinh ODIs and not T20s...his skillset lies in Test and ODI..

34 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

I am happy today with Nitish & Gurnoor.

Nitish looks like he is ready to replace Pandya in all 3 formats bowling POV, batting is the one area where we have to see.

Gurnoor is bowling fast and genuinely threatening. Looks like the amount of overs he has bowled in FC has helped him get those control which we all talk with the fast bowlers.

i beg to differ, Nitish bowled yorkers but his pace was down , he got lucky that batsmen missed one easy yorker and NABI had a MISHIT and he got those 2 wickets.

hardik is a better bowler and a better batsmen than NITISH at least in ODI and T20's.

Gurnoor looks really good , hope he can continue like this.

5 minutes ago, Malcolm Merlyn said:

After watching gurnoor today, gt playing arshad khan over him makes no sense

Just listen to some of our commentators and their lack of excitement about Gurnoor.

Gavaskar and Murli Karthik trying to downplay him a lot.  [  While Deep Das Gupta and WV Raman were excited about him and talking about his pace, bounce and quality ]

Tells you why these pacers get ignored.  Most Indian ex-cricketers can't differentiate between a very tall, bouncy, 148 kph express pacer and a run of the mill medium pacer.