Ravi Jadeja booed at Lord’s after spat with James Anderson

The only Indian player who was booed by the crowd was bhajji in Australia I think in recent times . But he performed exceptionally like a warrior in that tour and he famously said " one Sikh is enough for all". I would like to see jaddu show that kind of spirit being a Rajput.

Yeh got bood. But hardly shrilling boo. What do you expect. To be honest most of the booing was more pantomine stuff, done for a laugh. Don't worry I shouted out some abuse about Jimmy to compensate
:two_thumbs_up:10/10 to you.:good:
Yeh got bood. But hardly shrilling boo. What do you expect. To be honest most of the booing was more pantomine stuff, done for a laugh. Don't worry I shouted out some abuse about Jimmy to compensate
But then you compensated again by shouting out abuse to Dhoni and Binny and some snide remark about lack of pace of Bhuvi as well. :cantstop:

We really need a proper spinner, not a batting allrounder that masquerades as a spinner. So Ashwin fits the bill, Jadeja doesn't. But Ashwin is crap too, so if a replacement for Ashwin is needed it must be a spinner. We won't replace our frontline seamer like Shami with Binny will we, just because Binny bats better?

The only Indian player who was booed by the crowd was bhajji in Australia I think in recent times . But he performed exceptionally like a warrior in that tour and he famously said " one Sikh is enough for all". I would like to see jaddu show that kind of spirit being a Rajput.
That darter bowled well in Australia??:hysterical::hysterical: Guy averages 75+ in Aus. Warrior stuff indeed
jadeja is a hack in tests. in odis he's great but not tests. We should persist with ashwin and ojha. give ashwin chances providing he does not become complacent.
Ashwin was given chances before but he sucked very bad
India aao saalo. Tumhare team ki g& maar denge' date=' just like we did before.[/quote'] Haan, yaad hai kaise pichli bar humne unki "pungi bajai thi" India mein.

2 wkts good job but still a bits and pieces player and no where belongs in tests.....blocking the slot for a genuine spinner or a genuine batsman. In s.c he can be our 2 or 3rd spinner but still not test class

considering the performance of our spinners , we have have him as our main spinner overseas.. he his keeping one end tight atleast .. his darts go as straight as 0.45 magnum
When you get outbowled or out spun by moen bhai then there is some serious introspection to be done....yeah he is ok,not piss poor yes but doesn't qualify to get a free test slot