Alchemist Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 Because in that case the religion did not contribute in the rape. In this case' date=' force feeding would not have been a big deal if he had not been fasting, therefore the point becomes important[/quote'] Stop defending BS. If a Hindu guy raped 6 year old Muslim girl, it would have been a religious thing. Not matter what you do, you cannot hide the hypocrisy in the media.
maniac Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 Yeah it was a case of a powerful guy mistreating his employee...sure it is wrong on so many levels. Why give it a religious spin.....I am not sure if the douchebag mp was aware of the guys religion and from what I could understand,the other guy was saying he is fasting and he did stop midway.....doesn't make it right though. If this isn't shameful enough media giving this a religious spin is even more shameful.
ZeroBlack Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 What about the Muslim guy who raped a 6year old in Bangalore recently? Why doesn't the media call out his religion? What about all the Hindus who rape, sexually assault, women and kids? See anyone can play that game.
kabbirann Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 What about all the Hindus who rape' date=' sexually assault, women and kids? See anyone can play that game.[/quote'] God forbid,hindus commit such crimes. Aapko pata nahin hindu dhudh ke dhule huye hain.
ZeroBlack Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 God forbid,hindus commit such crimes. Aapko pata nahin hindu dhudh ke dhule huye hain. Yep forgot, that Hindus are so pure and wonderful.
undisputed chap Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 :facepalm: pata nahi log tab sudhrenge. I don't see the point of recognizing the religion of a criminal. Whether the person be of any religion why should people try to justify or demonize based on religious beliefs. Our sensationalist media keeps on churning this to increase their trps & we as people keep sucking on it like cokc hungry hores.
seedhi Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 Bhai mere' date='[b']waiter goonga hai kya?. It may 've started off as incidental but surely the guy in question would have said he's fasting. He was forcefed inspite of that ,shows the respect there is for him and the religion he follows. India on it's way to becoming the hindu version of PakistanIn his complaint the waiter has not claimed to have communicated his religion and that he is on fast to the MP at the time of the incident. The waiter said that he was wearing his name tag. But it is entirely possible that the MP did not see it.
seedhi Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 Stop defending BS. If a Hindu guy raped 6 year old Muslim girl, it would have been a religious thing. Not matter what you do, you cannot hide the hypocrisy in the media.This.
rkt.india Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 But in this case he was fasting so that point does become important but did he know he was muslim and on fasting?
rkt.india Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 I think as soon as MP goota knew he is on fast, he threw that bread. Saw this on Aajtak yesterday, need to find the video.
diga Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 I think as soon as MP goota knew he is on fast' date=' he threw that bread. Saw this on Aajtak yesterday, need to find the video.[/quote'] good on him.. post the video, atleast he has some sense. Sheer absurdity of the MP to forcefeed the person to check the quality of the food and sheer absurdity on the media & the OP to project it as an attack on a muslim.
Detonator Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 What about all the Hindus who rape' date=' sexually assault, women and kids? See anyone can play that game.[/quote']
Detonator Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 Because in that case the religion did not contribute in the rape. In this case' date=' force feeding would not have been a big deal if he had not been fasting, therefore the point becomes important[/quote'] You can paint a religious angle at every incident.
someone Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 Bhai mere,waiter goonga hai kya?. It may 've started off as incidental but surely the guy in question would have said he's fasting. He was forcefed inspite of that ,shows the respect there is for him and the religion he follows. India on it's way to becoming the hindu version of Pakistan Are you that dumb? Do you think religion is written on every person's forehead? What you said is no different from the once purposed communal violence bill. Anytime a Muslim is perceived to a victim, you will treat it a communal incident. Like if tomorrow, a employer removes a Muslim employee, you will whine injustice and want to send the employer to jail. The behavior of MP was indecent but no need for communal twist. Your thinking is very dangerous and threat to our nation. Your presumption that one is guilty due to being Hindu is pathetic and anti-Indian.
Mariyam Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 Stop defending BS. If a Hindu guy raped 6 year old Muslim girl, it would have been a religious thing. Not matter what you do, you cannot hide the hypocrisy in the media. Wow. So you reserve your anger at alleged media hypocrisy over what you perceive would happen in a hypothetical scenario. If anything its your hypocrisy which is very evident.
Detonator Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 ^ He is not perceiving anything. He is talking about the Bangalore rape incident where a Physical instructor (who happen to be a muslim) raped a 6-year old girl in his school.
Iconoclast Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 Quite disgusting. Even if you take the religion angle out of it ... it is about the powerful against the powerless ... the aamir against the aam aadmi.
randomGuy Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 It's a case of an MP forcing a catering supervisor to eat but it has become like a Hindu MP forcing a muslim man to eat MP should be punished, but can't stop laughing at media morons and their projections :haha: THIS. Media doing Congress/SP/TMC style politics.